Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 679 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

679reviews

  • 5 Stars
    412
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    14

Long Trip - Nice Stay

By

25 August 2016

This hotel is set up well to cater to the business traveler in the Miami International Airport area. The room was comfortable which allowed me to get over jet lag quickly. There are several dining options (Dining Room, Bar-Lounge and Room Service) and the pricing is reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza at MIA

By

24 August 2016

club

For a one night stay near MIA the hotel was an excellent location. Staff was helpful, professional and provided good service. The bed was comfortable and firm. The room needed updating, furniture was scared.

Read More
Read Less

My favorite IHG Hotel in greater Miami

By

23 August 2016

From the convenience of its location near the airport, to the good Cuban sandwich at the lounge, to the frequency of the airport shuttle, and not the least - to the staff...

You won't go wrong by booking you next trip to Miami at the Crowne

Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms

By

18 August 2016

platinumelite

I really like the large comfortable rooms. It would be nice to have additional amenities such as a minifridge and microwave. I stay at this hotel frequently, and generally have a pleasant experience. My only complaint with this stay is that we had to wait almost an hour for the shuttle from the airport that is supposed to run every 20 minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Best Pillows

By

18 August 2016

This is a decent hotel, but maybe not quite up to Crowne standards. The Holiday Inn/Crowne hotels definitely have the best pillows of any hotel chain, which lend to great sleep.

This hotel, however, does not provide mini-fridges unless requested, and then there is an extra charge.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed ,pillows and relaxing

By

12 August 2016

i had a great experance at this hotel room , staff , services , house keeping , and the food was outstanding did not expect this great services and the pay attention to details my bed and the pillows are so comfortable the feathers ones and i love the memory form ones so supportive will return agian asap for my next business or vacations and very close to airport and have access to shuttle to miami beach and can take airport monarail

Read More
Read Less

Bring a chair

By

10 August 2016

club

I hate to complain about a hotel, but would like to warn future guests. I waited at the airport for over half an hour and watched other Hotel shuttles come by multiple times as I waited and waited. I had an early flight the next morning so I was in a hurry to get a little bit of rest and found the wait annoying. When the shuttle came a couple with a child got on and said they had waited so long that they were just about to get a taxi.I chose this hotel for the 24 hour shuttle and when I asked the front desk (after waiting another 20 minutes to be checked in about reserving a shuttle for the morning, the clerk told me she couldn't guarantee me a shuttle at 4 am. When I said this was unacceptable she finally said she would try to make sure it was available.

The clerk in the morning was much more pleasant, but I was surprised that unlike most hotels I had to wait to pay instead of having a paid receipt under my door. The shuttle was available so that was good, but the discomfort of the previous evening request lingered.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

09 August 2016

club

it was an excellent time staying there and I would highly recommend this hotel to friends and family when traveling to the miami airport area. I felt very safe and secure at all times while I was there.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

06 August 2016

club

Everything looks nice and clean
Comfortable bed and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

05 August 2016

club

The staff here are wonderful, especially the bell staff, Luis, Jesus and Roberto.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

05 August 2016

platinumelite

Location is a plus and the Hotel is just excellent.

Read More
Read Less

MUY BUEN HOTEL

By

05 August 2016

Un hotel con buen servicio y atención, seguro. El staff es muy amable. Es bilingüe. Cada año me hospedó en él. Lo recomiendo!

Read More
Read Less