Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1333 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    833
  • 4 Stars
    341
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great Place to Stay

By

23 March 2020

We were exceptionally pleased with the service provided by this hotel. We were promptly picked up at the airport by a friendly shuttle driver - Martin. He provided excellent service and helped us manage our 8 large bags. We were checked in quickly and efficiently. Departure went very well. This is a great property to stay at if fly into the San Jose airport.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable beds and thin walls

By

20 March 2020

club

Could not sleep, heard guy in next room using bathroom and snoring.

Read More
Read Less

Quick trip

By

17 March 2020

First time here, rooms and beds were small. The old fashion in the bar was made by a server that took 10 minutes to see that we were there. There was 3 guys and my son and I in the lounge. Bar tender seemed more interested in tv than us and didn’t even make my drink.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

13 March 2020

Excellent hotel with great service. This is my choice hotel for San Jose, CA.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel nothing around

By

11 March 2020

club

Good hotel, not a very nice area, just a corporate park qith asian markets nearby

Read More
Read Less

Great San Jose Hotel

By

05 March 2020

club

I had business to do at Cisco, and this was very convenient. I stayed on the club level and found that to be a great value as I enjoyed the snacks and beverages.

Read More
Read Less

Good overnight stay near AIRPORTSJC!

By

28 February 2020

platinumelite

We stayed overnight while layover to Hawaii.
Used points to stay, very reasonably priced for points redemption.
Gentlemen at night who checked us in couldn’t be more welcoming and pleasant!
Overall great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice for staying!

By

26 February 2020

club

Granted we stayed overnight, we still enjoyed our stay. This particular location is our favorite choice when visiting the area two times a year. Great Job to the Staff at Crowne Plaza Silicon Valley. Special thanks to Reservation as the young lady is very helpful and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight

By

26 February 2020

club

The hotel was great for our one night stay. The staff was friendly. The hotel room was clean. Would stay again

Read More
Read Less

地點便利

By

24 February 2020

飯店表現水準以上,附近中式餐飲相當便利,無可挑剔的地點
相當適合出差的選擇

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

24 February 2020

platinumelite

This property is very conveniently located (12 minutes to airport, and short distances to San Jose and Milpitas). Staff is friendly and helpful. I plan to use them for my future stays in the valley.

Read More
Read Less

Sleeping in a car would have been better

By

21 February 2020

club

Disappointing visit, manager tried their best to assist, but by the time they got involved much good will was lost.

Read More
Read Less