Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 530 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

530reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    15

Clean Room

By

03 July 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay. Was disappointed there was no fridge so my food that I brought with me went bad. Was also disappointed that there was no complimentary breakfast. The room did have a slightly strange smell when we got there, but overall I would recommend. I do feel like it was a little overpriced for what you get, but better to be safe than sorry I guess.

Read More
Read Less

Up To Date and Attractive

By

01 July 2016

The parking was very convenient. Restaurants were in easy walking distance.
The whole hotel seemed to have been updated and was attractive.
Staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great conference location

By

30 June 2016

I traveled to the Crowne Plaza for an organizational conference and spent two nights there. The guest room was very clean and well appointed. The hotel staff I encountered was very attentive and courteous except the person who checked me in for my stay. She was less than friendly and not very helpful in answering my few questions. The dinner and breakfast served to our convention attendees was well prepared and tasty. The wait staff for these events did their job(s) well. All the hotel staff managed to be quite unobtrusive, which I appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

25 June 2016

club

The personal at this hotel were attentive and very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza San Jose

By

23 June 2016

This wasn't the most up to date Crowne Plaza we have stayed at. But it was clean and the staff at check in were friendly, the morning staff checking us out the opposite, unfriendly and unresponsive.
The weekend rate was good and the location too. We were upgraded to an executive room, but I have no idea what was better or special, the room was in my opinion very standard nothing exeptional.
I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Estadia

By

20 June 2016

Todo super bien y el servicio muy bueno y la atencion del personal fue excelente y muy amable ...

Read More
Read Less

清潔な客室

By

17 June 2016

club

ホテルチェーンとしての信頼があり、立地についても問題無し。客室はシンプルで清潔で良い感じ。客室に冷蔵庫が無いのは大いに不満。

Read More
Read Less

Nice place with good breakfast

By

17 June 2016

platinumelite

Nice view at floor 12 continental breakfast, large variety of breakfast, including bottled smoothie and fresh salmon.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

15 June 2016

club

This is my favorite hotel to stay when i visit San Jose for business. It was a great place as usual. It was well Kept and neat. The rooms were clean and tidy. I had the breakfast buffet and it was good. The dinner was good as well. I look forward to my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and awesome location

By

08 June 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. I found the hotel to be clean and comfortable. The location is excellent with many restaurants within walking distance. I would recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服,酒店整洁,服务很好

By

06 June 2016

club

总体入住体验非常好。最喜欢的部分是这家酒店的扫地机器人,它会自己上电梯,自己去打扫,之后自己归位充电,非常可爱!

Read More
Read Less

Great location for Sandisk and Cisco guests

By

02 June 2016

platinumelite

Convenient location for visiting Sandisk and Cisco. Better property and value relative to other hotels in the neighborhood, specially if you a Platinum member.

Posted byCustomerCare
18 June 2016
Dear KikiKuka, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at Crowne Plaza San Jose - Silicon Valley, CA. We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests and it makes us happy to read we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment. Once again thank you for the wonderful and kind words of praise. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less