Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 588 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

588reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    15

Best facility and staff around

By

05 December 2016

Great experience . Met or exceeded all of my expectations and needs. Top rated in my book.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

04 December 2016

The lobby wasn't much to write home about. The lobby was not an inviting place to stay and be in. The facilities, including the gym, pool and hot tub we're sub par; the gym wasn't very big and the pool area was located in a pretty undesirable place without much of a view to look at. The room itself was alright, except I would have appreciated heated floors in the bathroom. Finally, my biggest complaint is that the walls were so thin I could hear everything that's going on in the neighboring rooms. I will say that the hotel had comfortable bed and great service though,

Read More
Read Less

clean and comforatble

By

01 December 2016

club

The hotel room had efficient and elegant furniture. The room was very clean, and the bed was extremely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Dream999

By

30 November 2016

This hotel is good for people who want to enjoy the Asian cuisines, the location is accessible and the staff were friendly.

Read More
Read Less

convenient and good price

By

29 November 2016

this hotel was convenient to my relatives that I was visiting for the thanksgiving holiday. While not the best crowne plaza I've stayed in, there is nothing to complain about. staff was friendly, room clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

床鋪舒適

By

29 November 2016

platinumelite

房間乾淨整齊, 浴室設備齊全
床鋪舒適,床墊軟硬適中
足夠棉被枕頭
不錯電視音響設備
床單,枕頭套 乾淨 齊全
飯店設施健全
服務不錯

Read More
Read Less

Platinum Lounge closed

By

26 November 2016

I stayed at Crown Plaza, San Jose for 5 days. After couple of day’s hotel management decided to close Lounge club facility without any prior notice or alternate. Being a Platinum member, I like to relax in Lounge after a long day of work, I was very disappointed as this was first time premium guest facility was not provided and it was not informed during booking, it felt like I was getting cheated and did not get same level of service and value of money that I expected from IHG hotel.

Posted byCustomerCare
05 December 2016
Dear PK0511, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced and if your stay was negatively affected by the lounge club. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Stylish room, excellent staff

By

25 November 2016

Room was modern and comfortable. Staff was friendly and attentive. Breakfast staff, in particular, worked exceptionally hard to ensure guests were attended to, promptly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel in San Jose for Business

By

21 November 2016

club

If you are looking for a Hotel to Stay for Business in San Jose, you must consider this property which is well located next to Milpitas market which houses multi cuisine restaurants and other shopping places. The hotel staff is very friendly and provides complimentary pick-up and drop facilities to places nearby hotel. It has a nice Bar and a good variety of food. Very convenient stay while I had been there more than twice.

Read More
Read Less

大堂服务不好

By

16 November 2016

前台员工不会主动帮助人。也没有准备果盘,没有享受白金卡待遇。是我住过的皇冠假日酒店中比较差的一家。与硅谷的形象不符合。

Read More
Read Less

Satisfactory Stay

By

14 November 2016

club

Above average service and facility. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Friendly front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in the area

By

11 November 2016

platinumelite

Great property, updated, quite, and convent to the Cisco campus. I have stayed at this property over the last 8 years and have not had a bad experience.

Read More
Read Less