Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1426 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    825
  • 4 Stars
    352
  • 3 Stars
    125
  • 2 Stars
    72
  • 1 Stars
    52

Great stay

By

26 February 2020

Great location downtown at reasonable rate.............,............................ x

Read More
Read Less

Fine.

By

25 February 2020

club

The check in process was fine. Gave us a free drink because of birthday but we got into our room and I laid on the bed and I could feel the springs. Smelt like mold in our room and our sink would not turn off!! Was noisy all night long. Liked the location and the view.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience And locatiom

By

23 February 2020

Good experience, location, I will come back in next trip to MN

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay!

By

20 February 2020

Our favorite hotel in downtown Minneapolis and 1 of our top IHG properties.
The entire staff is wonderful; they understand hospitality!
The food is great in the NorthStar Café, Krona and the 17th floor lounge.
The skyway system is great in the dead of winter but we can't wait to come back in the spring.

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza

By

18 February 2020

club

Great Location. Showing some age. Almost no outlets in room worked. Not much for blankets. Odd to have a phone that calls the front desk near the front desk, I can see them and they can hear me.

Read More
Read Less

On Business

By

18 February 2020

club

Nice stay! Will revisit this hotel and Downtown Minneapolis again soon!

Read More
Read Less

not wanting to answer

By

18 February 2020

wished I would of known skyway would not open earlier in am.

Read More
Read Less

Fire Thomas!!

By

18 February 2020

Fire Thomas I would be more than happy to change my review and stay again. Overall the experience was great. The hotel was clean and our waiter was excellent. When you walk into your establishment and you have to deal with him it's going to give you a bad taste in your mouth.

Read More
Read Less

Stay experience

By

17 February 2020

club

Close to Target Center. Overall stay was mediocre. Not highly impressed, not repulsed.

Read More
Read Less

Great view

By

12 February 2020

platinumelite

My stay was great from the beginning, check in was easy as well as they helped me through the skyway.

Read More
Read Less

Good for price

By

12 February 2020

Hotel could use face lift. Not bad for price though. Tile in room bathroom freezing on feet.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

12 February 2020

platinumelite

Anniversary weekend for us and the hotel was great. We will be coming back.

Read More
Read Less