Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 767 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

767reviews

  • 5 Stars
    470
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    23

clean and comfortable

By

27 May 2017

club

I had a conference to attend and stayed for 2 nights, the staff was pleasant and helpful, the room was clean and quite. overall a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Minneapolis location great for business

By

26 May 2017

platinumelite

Great location and value for money, will defiantly place this hotel on my preferred ed list.

Read More
Read Less

Old unclean rooms

By

26 May 2017

club

Crowne plazas are generally good, was disappointed with the property at Minneapolis downtown.
Recommend the management to check and upgrade this facility.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

24 May 2017

Room is a bit out of date, but overall good location and hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good downtown location

By

23 May 2017

Hotel is easily accessible by car. Parking was pricey, but convenient. Hotel room was large, clean, and well furnished. Our room was on the backside of the hotel so it was free of any street noise. The staff is friendly and accommodating. The price of the room was reasonable for the quality and location.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, great service, quiet and comfortable

By

23 May 2017

We Stayed overnight for concert downtown, checking in was was easy and welcoming. corner room on executive level was clean and spacious and quiet. Bathroom is a decent size and what pressure excellent. We asked for additional towels in the AM which arrived in under 10mins from time of enquiry. Happy with the level of service. Will recommend to friends and hope to stay there again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

22 May 2017

platinumelite

Easy stay, clean hotel and room. Staff was friendly and provided access to the loyalty lounge.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay

By

20 May 2017

If staying downtown you can't go wrong with the Crown Plaza. Location is just right for all your needs

Read More
Read Less

Special weekend away

By

19 May 2017

club

We had the best time at Crowne Plaza for our special Mother/daughter weekend. It was easy to find, easy to commute, and the staff is excellent there. Every question was answered promptly and with a smile. We enjoyed the room, the food and the closeness of downtown fun. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Dated, but wonderful hotel.

By

17 May 2017

platinumelite

I spent six nights and seven days on the executive floor of this hotel and every aspect of my stay was perfect. While the hotel may be dated and in need of some updates the cleanliness and service levels were top notch.

I want to especially thank the two ladies who worked the morning and evening shifts in the executive lounge. They were personable, fun to talk to, and ensured that everyone they came in contact with were greeted and well taken care of throughout their stay.

Wonderful stay all around. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

May 2017 Stay at Crowne Plaza Minneapolis

By

17 May 2017

club

The hotel was very pleasant - friendly and professional staff, excellent food at reasonable prices and a great location to access the city. The hotel was comfortable and any difficulty sleeping was not due to the hotel, but to the sirens in the city that seemed to take place at all hours of the day and night.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay!

By

17 May 2017

platinumelite

The room was extremely comfortable and the staff exceptional!

Read More
Read Less