Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 414 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

414reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    31

Nice hotel

By

30 April 2017

Nice staff and great location A lot of golf courses around the property. Easy drive to all businesses in the area

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, clean and comfortable

By

26 April 2017

club

A good place if you are in the area for work or leisure

Read More
Read Less

No Hot Water

By

26 April 2017

platinumelite

This place does not represent what Crowne Plaza should. I will avoid this hotel in the future - needs significant updates.

Read More
Read Less

superior welcome, problem with temp control

By

25 April 2017

club

Our overall stay was above expectations.
Hotel maintenance was prompt and accommodating when our TV remote was not working properly. We were moved to another room with great efficiency when the problem with the remote was not able to be fixed in the original room.
The problem with temperature control in the new guest room did not allow for a good night's sleep. The temperature was too warm to be comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

less than Crowne Plaza Expierience

By

24 April 2017

this hotel does not live up to the Crowne Plaza name

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

24 April 2017

The hotel looks great in the lobby, but needs a little more help with the bathroom layout and service. The restaurant that services the meals has a very good selection and at reasonable prices. The check in and check out process was very sufficient, but lack the courtesy on other items needing attention. If you plan to have your bed done, don't forget to place the card on the bed. It is very small and I missed it on the service.
Be careful in the tub and shower, very challenging using it. Double check to ensure your room has a refrigerator and to get a microwave is an additional price added on.
Overall, it was not a good experience for me.

Read More
Read Less

Good Option, budget friendly

By

24 April 2017

club

Overall the outside appearance of the hotel doesn't do the team inside or the quality of the rooms any justice. I found the staff VERY accommodating of all of my requests. The Bar/restaurant was popular with the rest of my team. The pool looked very inviting.

The fit and finish is showing some age, again however this is more than offset by the great staff on hand to address any concerns, the room I used was quiet, and dark, slept better than I normally do.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, accomidating staff

By

21 April 2017

club

We were looking for a place to stay on our way through town and happened to find this hotel on the internet using my phone in the parking lot of another near by hotel. The staff was very helpful and friendly. They set us up with adjoining rooms on very short notice and even called the connected sports pub to make sure we were able to still get food upon our late arrival. We will likely be stopping by this place again on our way back home.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was Comfortable and good channels

By

21 April 2017

club

Enjoyed the movies on EXIP1, 2 and 3. Really good compare to some hotels that i have stayed in the past.

Read More
Read Less

Visit to Minto crown plaza

By

19 April 2017

club

Poor bedding
Noisy location needs sound proofing
Consider bellman services

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

16 April 2017

club

Hotel needs a major face lift. Carpet in room was sagging. They prepared the room with empty rolls of toilet paper, almost no towels

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

11 April 2017

club

My experience at the crown plaza was very good one had a blast. The area where the function took place was very roomy the hospitality was great so was the servicing of the guests

Read More
Read Less