Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 393 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    165
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    28

Nice room setting

By

23 March 2017

Good stay with an upgrade to a suite. The bed is comfortable. The hotel has a swimming pool

Read More
Read Less

Would not stay again

By

18 March 2017

club

Worn room falling apart, smelled like stale smoke, hot water did not work, towels were very worn and frayed. not what I expected from a Crowne Plaza

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Dear Guest [Guy987654321], Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Tim Chhatwal Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Great lady at front desk. Very friendly

By

12 March 2017

club

Great lady at front desk. Very friendly . Remembered me when I came by later.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful weekend

By

09 March 2017

club

MY wife and I stayed for the weekend and we had a great stay, The room was very clean, spacious and comfortable. The location allowed us to go to a few very nice paces whether it was to eat or just have a good time. I do recommend this hotel. It has been my second Crowne plaza stay and I do not regret choosing this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Sheray

By

09 March 2017

club

The restaurant was horrible. The room was comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Don't judge a book by its cover

By

05 March 2017

club

Outside of hotel looks like it could use some updating. Inside is great though as is the hotel overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 March 2017
Dear Guest {Pete], Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tim Chhatwal Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

great employers

By

02 March 2017

club

We found our stay to be very comfortable, the room and beds are acceptable. Housekeeping is very respectful and happy to help. The front desk is pleasant and always ready to help at any time for anything needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 March 2017
Dear Mr. Lazaro, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tim Chhatwal Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

01 March 2017

club

Staff was helpful and kind. Went out of their way to accommodate our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great service - nice bar and restaurant area

By

27 February 2017

club

The front desk and restaurant staff were very friendly -- food and service was great.

Read More
Read Less

na

By

25 February 2017

this place is no good, tear it down,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Posted byHotelStaff
27 February 2017
Dear Guest [Rick] Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Tim Chhatwal Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Good location and well-kept hotel

By

23 February 2017

If you are traveling on the New Jersey Turnpike and need an overnight break from your travels, this hotel is a good choice. It's right off the Turnpike and offers comfortable rooms, a restaurant, fitness center and swimming pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 February 2017
Dear Guest [LennyJL] Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tim Chhatwal Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

terrible staff

By

22 February 2017

no hot water for 1-1/2 days.staff did not inform anyone that the hot water was out.they also did not tell new people checking in.horrible customer service.I will never stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 February 2017
Dear Guest [tglatty], Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Tim Chhatwal Director of Operations
Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Dear Guest [tglatty], Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. As a gesture of goodwill, please contact me at ops@crowneplazamonroe.com or cell 973-900-4597, so I may offer you IHG Club points for the inconvenience caused during your stay. Sincerely, Tim Chhatwal Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less