Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 342 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

342reviews

  • 5 Stars
    145
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great place to stay

By

20 September 2016

The employees were fantastic, the Hotel is great , the room was clean and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and our staff. We all hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Michael Koriakos Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Service

By

15 September 2016

The staff at this hotel had always been competent and efficient on previous visits, but this time was exceptional. The staff at breakfast greeted guests warmly and remembered them from day to day. It felt more like a bed and breakfast. On the way out one of the managers realized that I was alone and had a oxygen concentrator and helped me get it into the car. I really did not expect that. It was above and beyond.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Thank you so much for this review. I am so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. Going above and beyond and exceeding guests expectations is what we strive for. We hope that you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Michael Koriakos Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very good overall experience

By

13 September 2016

club

Overall I was very pleased with the stay in Monroe NJ.
This hotel fulfilled my needs in every way and I enjoyed the 2 nights I stayed there recently. I understand the pool and fitness area were in renovation mode and inaccessible at this time.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am very happy to see that you enjoyed your two night stay with us. We also thank you for your understanding that our pool and fitness area is under renovation. It should be up and running soon and we hope that you visit us again soon to see it! Sincerely, Michael Koriakos Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

08 September 2016

club

For the price, I would have liked breakfast or continental breakfast included. Why is it the less expensive hotels give you more for your money? I only chose this hotel because it was late, I'd been on the road for 13 hours, I was tired and it was all I could find. The room was spacious and comfortable, way more than I needed to just get a good night's sleep and be on the road early the next morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, I am very happy to see that you enjoyed the room that you were given. Unfortunately breakfast is not included with every reservation, however you can add breakfast to your reservation with a discount when you book your room. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Michael Koriakos Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great customer service!

By

07 September 2016

club

I had a small issue and the staff responded super quickly and were very concerned about me and my needs. The room was comfortable and allowed me to work and relax.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

06 September 2016

club

The staff was very caring and understanding of the issues I had and rectified the situations very quickly. I enjoyed my stay with Crowne and can't wait to come back again. I love Yogi's food.

Read More
Read Less

Yogi's restaurant at Crown Plaza

By

29 August 2016

club

the Restaurant in this hotel has some excellent choices for dinner, salads are always amazingly fresh and prepared well, staff at breakfast buffet are wonderful!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed the food in our restaurant. I hope you come back to visit us again soon! SIncerely, Michael Koriakos Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

great room and service

By

19 August 2016

club

very nice and clean room, internet password ready when you check in

Posted byHotelStaff
21 August 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am very happy to see that you found our rooms nice and clean and did not have a problem logging onto the wifi. We hope to see you again soon! Thank you, Michael Koriakos Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

good week's stay

By

16 August 2016

club

clean rooms,awesome mattress,food better than most hotels

Posted byHotelStaff
21 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am so happy to see that you found our rooms clean and comfortable and enjoyed the food in our restaurant. I really hope to see you again soon! Thank you, Michael Koriakos Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mike is Awesome !!!

By

08 August 2016

platinumelite

Mike is always helpful and extremely professional.. I feel like I am always being taken care of.... Thank you again !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words. Mike was very happy to hear about your comments. We hope to see you again soon! Thank you, Michael Koriakos Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and beds

By

08 August 2016

The rooms were comfortable, and nice place to relax after a long day.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our rooms to be comfortable, we hope to see you again very soon! Sincerely, Michael Koriakos Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Improvements

By

08 July 2016

club

The Rooms in this Hotel must be "RENEVATED"
Soon!!!!!
HouseKeeping is above "OUTSTANDING"!!!!
Both Maria"s they are super Excellent in housekeeping,
also Fatima ,
To the Management Replace New Carpeting! New Curtains! New Towels! New Shower Curtains!
Curtains on all floors need to be replaced....
Spray for all bugs,

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback, appreciate your positive comments regarding our housekeepers. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the short comings of hotel condition. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests by undergoing preventive maintenance and replacing worn out drapes, towels and shower curtains. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Tim Chhatwal Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less