Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 369 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    179
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    16

Clean and secure

By

23 August 2016

Enjoyed my stay, felt safe and comfortable, staff was friendly and helpful.
I will return for future visits.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for small stay

By

22 August 2016

club

Good hotel for small stay. Staff is co operative and have good services

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Dear Guest Thanks for your great comments and for taking the time to share. Our goal is to deliver the best experiance possible to our guest. Please come back soon! Cordially JA GM
Read More
Read Less

不错的酒店

By

22 August 2016

服务很好,设施不是很新但是挺温馨的,早餐一般,房间里没有热水壶,这一点对于中国和亚洲人来说不是很方便

Read More
Read Less

August Visit 2016

By

18 August 2016

The front desk team was extremely easy to work with and their English was fantastic. I greatly appreciated their help throughout the stay and look forward to future visits with your hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Dear Guest Thanks for your wanderful comments regarding our front office staff, I will make sure to share your comments with them. Once again thanks for your time , we look forward to see you soon! Cordially JA GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean place, friendly staff

By

17 August 2016

club

The hotel is exceptionally clean (lobby, room, restaurant). Courteous and friendly staff. Selection of food for breakfast was way above of what I expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 August 2016
Dear Guest Thanks for taking the time to share your comments regarding your last stay with us. Our main goal is to exceed expectations , we will make sure to share your comments with the rest of our team and staff members Looking forward to see you soon! Best regards JA GM
Read More
Read Less

Always a comfortable stay in the Crowne Plaza Aeropuerto Monterrey

By

17 August 2016

platinumelite

I always stay at this hotel on my trips to Monterrey because the rooms are consistently comfortable and well maintained and the staff is always attentive and courteous. And the hot breakfast buffet is the great way to start the day. I have tried other airport hotels in Monterrey and they are not as comfortable as this one.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Dear Guest Thanks for your great comments ! this feedback motivate us to continue delivering the great service you deserve, once again thanks for your time and we look forward to see you again soon! Cordially JA GM
Read More
Read Less

一切都很棒

By

17 August 2016

一切都很棒,餐厅服务很好,早餐晚餐都很不错,前台工作人员态度很好,工作很有效率,酒店班车很守时服务很友好。
房间清洁人员工作一如既往地出色。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 August 2016
尊敬的来宾 非常感谢你,了解有关您在我们酒店住宿的一种意见,我们很高兴地看到,一切都很完美 感谢您的时间和期待着再次为您服务 亲切 JA 经理
Read More
Read Less

Desayuno

By

15 August 2016

Deberian incluir el desayuno en el precio , es muy caro y por eso lo deje de consumir

Posted byHotelStaff
18 August 2016
Estimada huésped, Gracias pro tomarse el tiempo de escribirnos y de dar sus comentarios los cuales son muy valiosos para nosotros, hemos tomado en cuento su recomendación Gracias de nuevo y la esperaos por aquí pronto Cordialmente JA Gerente
Read More
Read Less

non ho nulla da segnalare di negativo il soggiorno è stato positivo

By

14 August 2016

è la quinta volta che soggiorno in questo Hotel e personalmente ho sempre trascorso dei soggiorni piacevoli e confortanti un appunto lo devo fare gli ascensori non mi sembrano completamente efficienti

Posted byHotelStaff
18 August 2016
Gentile ospite, Vi ringrazio molto per i vostri commenti gentili per quanto riguarda la tua ultima visita al nostro hote, abbiamo preso nota l'ascensore Grazie ancora e di speranza per qui presto sinceramente JA gerente
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel close to airport

By

12 August 2016

Stayed at this hotel as part of a layover at the airport. Shuttle service was very reliable and runs every 30 minutes. The hotel is very clean and the service is well above average. The quality of food in the dining area was average with above average service. I would stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 August 2016
Dear Mr. Mark Thank you very much for staying in our hotel. We understand the difficult situation of a layover at airport during your trip and we appreciate a lot your kind comments and emphasize our services during your stay. It is a pleasure knowing your expectations were fullfilled and definitely our desire will be to keep us as your first choice when you visit Monterrey. Best Regards JA GM
Read More
Read Less

Dienstreise nach Monterrey

By

11 August 2016

club

Sehr schönes Hotel in Monterrey. Dort kann man sich nach einem harten Arbeitstag bestens erholen. Gutes Essen sowie Getränke sind ausreichend vorhanden.
Ist direkt zur Industriezone. Ist für Businesstrips genau richtig. Wer mehr von Land und Leute sehen will muss mehr in die Innenstadt. Sicherheitslage ist hier sehr gut.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 August 2016
Lieber Gast Wir freuen uns über Ihre Kommentare und Ihre Meinung ist uns spürbare so wertvoll. Wir freuen uns, dass jedes Mal der Rückkehr ins Hotel nach einem langen Tag der Arbeit entspannen können. Wir wollen einen Verbündeten in ihre Geschäftsbesuche zu bleiben und sind für Sie da Vielen Dank für das Recht unter Berücksichtigung anstatt zu bleiben und fühlen sich bei uns sicher. Wir werden Ihre Aufträge folgen. Mit besten Grüßen JA GM
Read More
Read Less

Internet

By

10 August 2016

Constantemente se perdía la señal del internet y costaba mucho trabajo volverse a conectar.

en cuestiones de habitación muy limpia y cómoda.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 August 2016
Estimado Sr. Luis Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo de escribirnos sus valiosos comentarios y otorgarnos 5 estrellas. Estamos complacidos en haber sido su hotel anfitrión durante su visita a la ciudad y nos es grato saber que se sintió cómodo en su habitación. También tomamos en cuenta sus comentarios para mejorar nuestro servicio, esta retroalimentación nos es de mucho valor y tomaremos las acciones necesarias. Esperamos tenerle pronto en esta su casa Saludos cordiales JA GM
Read More
Read Less