Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 462 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

462reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    16

comfortable be, great location

By

22 March 2017

club

It fit the bill for my travel needs. Was very satified

Read More
Read Less

Mejorar las almohadas

By

22 March 2017

platinumelite

Las almohadas estan bastante grandes y en ocasiones lastiman el cuello

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza

By

20 March 2017

Very clean hotel. Excellent service, and the people very friendly. I will recommend this hotel to anybody that visit Monterrey México

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay but bad internet

By

20 March 2017

Good Quality of rooms and very comfortable stay. Work from hotel is not a possibility because of bad internet service. Used to be very bad in 2014/15, they improved the service a lot but my past stay has brought back bad memories from the past. Should improve the connectivity in the rooms so work from hotel will be a possibility.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and nice room

By

20 March 2017

Everything was great, only issue I have is my points haven't been issued and for some reason online it says it's not a qualifiing stay?

Read More
Read Less

Value

By

19 March 2017

club

For the price of the hotel, breakfast should have been included. Other hotels include breakfast and at a lower price. The TV in the guest room continuously froze and powered off throughout my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Dear Guest Thanks for your feedback which we appreciatte a lot, your concerns are our concerns, we will follow up! We do have a rate that includes breakfast as well Thank you Cordially JA GM
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

15 March 2017

Conveniently near airport and an easy drive to my work center, with decent food and rooms. Will continue to spend time here for business purposes.

Read More
Read Less

Espacios amplios y servicio de lujo

By

14 March 2017

Es uno de los hotels en donde me gusta quedarme ya que está muy cerca de donde trabajo y el servicio de shuttle me lleva.

Cuenta con espacios amplios y siempre está muy limpio. En general todo está excelente, la cama, la temperatura de las habitaciones, etc

Read More
Read Less

todo bien

By

14 March 2017

muy bien, fue muy poco la estancia, solo una noche todo depende del area de monterrey que visitemos y de ahi se define el hotel que nos hospedamos.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and location

By

03 March 2017

Location of the hotel is great specially if you need to flight early in the morning. All the hotel staff were friendly and willing to help.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

02 March 2017

My hotel stays are usually excellent and I am happy to pass that information along but I think your surveys are too detailed and take too much time to complete.

Read More
Read Less

Buen servico, personal muy amable

By

01 March 2017

Hotel en excelentes condiciones, muy recomendable el personal de recepción es muy atento. Las habitaciones están en excelentes condiciones

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
Estimado Huesped, Muchas gracias por s compartir su experiencia con nosotros, nos da gusto ver que nuestro staff estuvo a la altura de sus expectativas, gracias de nuevo y lo esperamos de nuevo por aqui muy pronto Cordialmente JA Gerente General
Read More
Read Less