Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 219 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

219reviews

  • 5 Stars
    132
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

its very good

By

24 September 2016

platinumelite

i will introduce to my colleagues.
the receiption is very nice, and give me a IHG welcome and give me 600 points or wine.
the bed is really nice and i try to check the brand and i should buy it for myself...

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear guest, Thanks for you pleasant comment concerning your stay at The Crowne Plaza Montpellier Corum. It’s always a real pleasure for me to share this type of feedback to my team. We hope to see you again in our hotel. Best Regards Guillaume BORDES Front office Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Hôtel bien situé

By

21 September 2016

club

Pour un hôtel de ce standing on a connu des chambres sans surprise sous le lit, avec les rideaux dépoussiérés sur le haut, des plafonds de douche entretenu; sans auréoles ni début de moisissures. Assez surprenant vu la qualité de l'hôtel dans les parties communes, qui par ailleurs reste très agréable ! Piscine proche du chemin de fer mais bien encadrée et exposée, terrasse avec bar a proximité. Service petit déjeuner courtois et disponible, le Bar/salon est confortable avec prises et tv à disposition. Concernant la réception c'est au petit bonheur la chance : sourire, avenant et disponible pour les uns, contre visage de marbre et presque pas même de regard pour d'autres.. Comme partout finalement.
Reste une très belle vue depuis les chambres, sans vis-à-vis, rafraichissements de bienvenue offerts, renseignements sur les activités culturelles du week-end reçus à la réception. service de bagagerie efficace. Hotel proche du centre-ville tout en étant à l'écart du bruit et de l'agitation : très bon compromis ! A vos expériences ..

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Chère cliente, Je tiens à vous remercier d’avoir pris le temps de nous faire un retour concernant votre dernier séjour au sein de notre établissement. Je suis ravi que l’ensemble des prestations du Crowne Plaza Montpellier Corum vous ai donné satisfaction. J’ai partagé votre retour à l’ensemble de mes équipes. Nous avons bien noté également les quelques points à améliorer. J’espère sincèrement que nous aurons le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau dans un futur proche. Nous restons à votre disposition pour votre future réservation au sein de notre établissement. Cordialement, Guillaume BORDES Chef de réception.
Read More
Read Less

kind helpful staff

By

14 September 2016

Great location next to Le Corum. Staff were friendly and attentive, and helpful with concierge services before arrival.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Dear GankaDoc Thanks for you pleasant comment concerning your stay at The Crowne Plaza Montpellier Corum. It’s always a real pleasure for me to share this type of feedback to my team. We hope to see you again in our hotel. Best Regards Guillaume BORDES Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

flea and poor staff service

By

13 September 2016

club

bed sheet and pillow cover not changed
flea-infected bed
rude staff who gave away my taxi reservation to others without consulting me

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
Dear client, Thank for your recent stay and comment concerning the Crowne Plaza Montpellier Corum. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused during your stay. We have taken note of all your comments and have immediately raised your points with the different departments involved in your stay experience in order to take further actions to avoid such incidents in the future. I really appreciate such constructive criticism, as it enables us to make improvements and to provide the high standards of services which our guests except from us. We hope that you give us a new chance in a near future to show you the Crowne Plaza Montpellier Corum under his best day. I personally stay at your disposal for your future reservation. Please feel free to contact me directly for your future reservation. With my best regards Philippe BAHLAT General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great desk staff

By

11 September 2016

club

I was very impressed with the desk staff. Very friendly and helpful. when my son had red wine spilled on his t-shirt, the desk staff member took his clothes home to wash over night. Very kind.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Dear Josec59 Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on IHG.com . Your really nice comments about the hotel are very much appreciated. I am extremely pleased to hear that your stay with us at Crowne Plaza Montpellier was a nice one. Our goal is to provide our guests with attentive service and I am delighted to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards Philippe Bahlat General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hôtel situé à 5 minutes à pied de la place de la Comédie.

By

10 September 2016

Très bon hôtel mais beaucoup de petits désagréments. Lors de mon dernier séjour dans une chambre supérieure, manque la petite bouteille d'eau de bienvenue que j'avais lors de séjours précédents dans des chambres standard. Les fenêtres des chambres du 1er étage ne s' entrouvrent qu'un tout petit peu. Sur les étages supérieurs, pas du tout. On se sent un peu comme dans un bocal. Côté télévision, il n'y a pas toutes les chaînes TNT et régulièrement, on perd des chaînes et parfois beaucoup et il y a des coupures son sur celles qui restent. Et j'en passe, ce serait trop long.
Pour les clients non membres IHG, le prix des chambres est : Standard 300 € - Supérieure 450 €. J'ai testé les deux, les chambres sont identiques. Même surface, même matériel. Seule différence, la vue sur les toits de Montpellier dans les étages supérieurs. 150 € de plus, ça fait cher la vue, surtout quand on ne peut pas ouvrir la fenêtre. Rien ne justifie cette différence.
Pour finir, le petit déjeuner. il est bien mais ne vaut certainement pas 23 €. Lorsque vous vous relevez de votre siège pour aller chercher un autre café ou une viennoiserie, vous revenez à votre place et là...... trop tard, votre table a été débarrassée. Par contre, quand deux machines à café sur trois ne fonctionnent plus et indiquent "bac à marc plein" et que un client le signale au personnel, puis un peu plus tard, un autre client en fait de même ; personne ne bouge. Alors les clients font la queue à l'unique machine restante.
Voilà tout un tas de petits problèmes qu'un client ne devrait pas avoir à subir lorsqu'il réserve dans un 4 étoiles. Chaque problème pris individuellement, ce n'est pas très grave, mais lorsque vous les cumulez tous sur un séjour de 5 jours, et j'en passe, ça commence à faire beaucoup. DOMMAGE !!!
J'espère que ces commentaires permettront de rectifier le tir.
Reste tout de même un très bel hôtel bien situé.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Cher Client, Je tiens à vous remercier d’avoir pris le temps de nous faire partager vos commentaires concernant votre dernier séjour au sein de notre établissement. Je suis sincèrement désolé que nous n’ayons su répondre à votre attente. Toute l’équipe et moi-même sommes avides de retours constructifs comme le vôtre, car cela nous permet de nous améliorer, et ainsi d’être à la hauteur des standards de qualité que notre clientèle est en droit d’attendre. Une somme d'incidents est venue perturber votre séjour, nous le déplorons sincèrement. Nous allons y remédier travailler dessus avec le plus grand intérêt. J’espère que nous aurons le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau au sein de notre établissement pour vous montrer l’attention que nous avons porté à votre avis. Je reste bien entendu à votre disposition pour votre future réservation. Soyez assuré, cher client, de nos sentiments dévoués. Philippe BAHLAT Directeur Général
Read More
Read Less

must stay at hotel

By

09 September 2016

i really enjoyed staying at this hotel nicely located and a nice swimming pool and sunbathing area the suit over looking the pool area are very nice , some how i got charged twice but that was sorted out quikly but took a very long time for the money to be released in to my account.. the food was fantastic ... but the service one evening was dreadful, i think the waiter was tired ?? or just rude.. but all in all i would recommend staying here in an instant when in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Dear mr jagos I would like to take this as an opportunity to thank you for your nice review regarding your stay with us. I was really pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. I was also really excited to know that the food was fantastic . I’m sure you can imagine, our key focus is our guests and it was great to read that this was evident during your stay. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to Crowne Plaza Montpellier in the near future. Many Thanks Philippe Bahlat General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Suite overlooking pool

By

06 September 2016

wished we could have stayed longer than just the 1 night, will try to come again for longer, only complaint was the cost of the breakfast :-(
Suite was fabulous, hotel was well maintained, staff were friendly and helpful apart from at breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 September 2016
Dear Cowley Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on IHG.com . Your really nice comments about the hotel are very much appreciated. I am extremely pleased to hear that your stay with us at Crowne Plaza Montpellier was a nice one. Our goal is to provide our guests with attentive service and I am delighted to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards Philippe Bahlat General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and professional service

By

31 August 2016

platinumelite

I would like to emphasize the professionalism of the staff. They quickly understood what I wanted and provided me with great services.
The breakfast was more towards mediocre but no significant unpleasant moments.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Dear Paul8585 Thank you for your feedback and for choosing our property. Our efforts are always to ensure our guests are satisfied and our hotel is well maintained to be comfortable while you are with us. It is great to know that you have enjoyed the service delivered by our staff. I have also noted your comment about the breakfast and will follow immediately with the F&B team. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back again. Kind Regards Philippe Bahlat General Manager
Read More
Read Less

非常親切的服務

By

29 August 2016

club

服務人員非常有禮貌,酒店設施維護的很好,一到酒店就有迎賓水果在吧台處,可以享用。

早餐食物品質很好,種類不算多,但是品質很不錯,可以看出用心。

酒店有一個露天游泳池,水質很乾淨,並且位於良好角度,日照充足。有許多人在游泳池旁曬太陽,非常舒服。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Dear Jimmy de Paris Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on IHG.com . Your really nice comments about the hotel are very much appreciated. I am extremely pleased to hear that your stay with us at Crowne Plaza Montpellier was a nice one. Our goal is to provide our guests with attentive service and I am delighted to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards Philippe Bahlat General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hôtel confortable dans le centre de Montpellier

By

24 August 2016

Hôtel moderne et confortable situé tout proche de l'hyper centre de Montpellier (5mn à pieds). Jolie chambre bien décorée, bien insonorisée, literie de qualité.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Chère mimolette Nous vous remercions d’avoir posté ce chaleureux commentaire sur IHG.com ! Nous sommes ravis d’apprendre que votre séjour à été agréable. Sachez que ce commentaire a ravi toute notre équipe . A très bientôt, au Crowne Plaza Montpellier. Sincèrement Philippe Bahlat Directeur Général
Read More
Read Less

Bel établissement

By

22 August 2016

Très bel établissement, personnel très réactif et de bon conseil.

A proximité du centre centre.

PS: Canal+ et/ou Bein seraient les bienvenues.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Cher Gana13 Nous vous remercions pour votre recommandation suite à votre récent séjour au Crowne Plaza Montpellier. Nous sommes très heureux d’apprendre que vous avez passé un excellent séjour et que vous avez particulièrement apprécié l'emplacement de l'hôtel ainsi que la réactivité de notre équipe. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau très prochainement lors de vos prochains séjours sur Toulouse. Bien cordialement Philippe Bahlat Directeur Général
Read More
Read Less