Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 291 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

291reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

Hôtel très agréable

By

25 April 2017

club

Séjour de 3 nuits pour affaire très agréable.
Situation géographique idéale pour visiter Montpellier.
Hôtel calme et très propre.
Personnel très aimable et à l'écoute.

Petit déjeuner continentale assez complet mais peu varié si vous restez plus d'1 nuit.

Read More
Read Less

Albergo moderno

By

25 April 2017

club

Sono stato trattato malissimo. Bagno sporco. Buona la posizione, vicino al centro...Penso sarà buono per congressisti

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay in Montpellier

By

22 April 2017

The Hotel is situated in a nice quite central area. The Guest room was well appointed with a nice large comfortable bed, housekeeping were very efficient rooms are cleaned before lunch.The WiFi is fast to connect to and had a good signal. The staff are friendly and very helpful. I have stayed in other hotels in Montpellier over the past year is by far the best.

Read More
Read Less

voyage affaire et loisir

By

21 April 2017

club

Hotel très classe, propre.
professionnalisme du personnel
seul bémol : pas d ouverture de fenêtre dans les chambres

Read More
Read Less

Close proximity to central town services.

By

21 April 2017

Chose Crowne Plaza where Intercontinental is not available. Not disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Unfortunate

By

20 April 2017

club

The staff member who dealt with our major problem with no electricity in our room was exemplary. He was courteous throughout, though it was a stressful situation.

However, it was uncomfortable to say the least to arrive at 3 pm , to have to keep waiting until the problem was not resolved, but modified by plugging in a light.

The bar member of staff did not have the same level of courtesy as the reception staff.

We stayed here because of ease of access to the Corum; however the lifts across the road don't function at night, so the walk back is not great.

Read More
Read Less

Conducteurs de Tesla: attention !

By

20 April 2017

club

Choisit cet hôtel pour ses 2 destination chargers Tesla. Ces derniers malheureusement monopolisés en permanence par des Tesla de la région qui se croient en terrain conquis selon les dires de la reception. Véhicule complètement chargé mais impossible d'atteindre le conducteur pour qu'il déplace son véhicule et laisse sa place. Bref concept a revoir point de vue gestion des 2 destination chargers car un tesla est rechargé en 8h et d'autres attendent...

Read More
Read Less

Todo muy bien y cómodo

By

20 April 2017

club

Todo perfecto. No pudimos tomar el desayuno porque nos pareció muy caro (23€)

Read More
Read Less

À recommander

By

14 April 2017

club

Nous recommandons cet hôtel pour le professionnalisme du personnel, le parking et le restaurant (excellent) à disposition. La qualité des chambres et de l'hôtel. La proximité de la place de la comédie( magasins, bars, restos etc...). Merci nous avons passez un bon week-end.

Read More
Read Less

Modern und Komfortabel

By

13 April 2017

club

Sehr moderne und sehr bequeme Zimmer. Sehr gutes Frühstück und freundliches Personal.

Read More
Read Less

Jolie esprit "cosy"

By

12 April 2017

club

Le personnel de l'hôtel est très performant et les chambre sont assez confortable et apaisante si on ne fais pas attention à l'extrême chaleur... en général le séjour c'est très bien passer en espérant que les petits problèmes que nous avons eut ne se reproduisent pas pour notre prochain séjour..

Read More
Read Less

Très bon restuarant malgré un service lent

By

09 April 2017

Hotel agréable, bien situé. Restaurant possédant une carte originale malgré un service parfois lent.

Read More
Read Less