Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 458 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

458reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    30

unpleasant reception area , noisy airconditioner

By

27 July 2016

I checked in and was attended by a, very friendly, Asian girl. However she spoke so softly I could not understand her. I was nog recognised as a IHG member, not offered an upgrade and did not receive any welcome letter which I usually do get. All in all a hotel which has been taken off my list for the future. The airconditioner in the room was incredibly noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel if you need a place near to the airport.

By

22 July 2016

club

Access to the property is good. Decent nearby food options.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel Near Airport

By

19 July 2016

Hotel is a bit old, but decent. I hate having to fill up the comment section to fulfill some arbitrary length requirement.

Read More
Read Less

bath tub had pain peeling,

By

17 July 2016

club

My overall review is excellent, however there are a few things that i think needs looking into the carpet in the hallway needs to be cleaned more often, and the room service dishes left in the hallways should be collected.

Read More
Read Less

Too many questions to answer

By

09 July 2016

platinumelite

The stay was good. The steak was cardboard. Was I satisfied with the transaction? No!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay at Crowne Plaza

By

06 July 2016

Stayed one night, excellent front desk attention, room was big and comfortable, would recommend this hotel..

Read More
Read Less

good stays always

By

04 July 2016

I would recommend this hotel and am very satisfied with the ongoing stays and I do not plan to switch anywhere else for the time being

Read More
Read Less

Very bad experience

By

04 July 2016

club

Very bad experience. Terrible food. Do not recomend this hotel.

Posted byCustomerCare
14 July 2016
Dear Yasbp, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our sincerest apology for the experience you had during your stay with us. We are also sorry you found our food servings to be less than satisfactory. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Should you wish to discuss the situation further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comentario

By

01 July 2016

club

Todo estuvo muy bien el personal fue amable, el baño no estaba del todo limpio , pero en general todo estuvo bien , talvez deberían remodelar un poco los baños ya que lucen un poco viejos.

Pero el personal fue muy lindo siempre.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

30 June 2016

Good hotel, very close to airport, Restaurant good and staff very nice. I would stay again - needs a little updating in interior...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay, beautiful installations

By

29 June 2016

club

Stayed for a wedding and although no rooms were left under the party's reservation, the booking staff was able to accommodate us. The halls are well designed, especially the one leading into the outdoor area at the back.

Read More
Read Less

Can't Miss!

By

29 June 2016

platinumelite

Staff excellent and property is great! Clean and comfortable rooms and a great restaurant!

Read More
Read Less