Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 543 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

543reviews

  • 5 Stars
    249
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    34

First time at Crowne Plaza Montreal Airport and loved it

By

22 January 2017

club

I had no expectations for this CP Montreal Airport location but was delighted. Ease of access, close to my business partners, staff super courteous, great facilities and the price was right. Totally recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, friendly staff

By

22 January 2017

Great hotel, would highly recommend! Staff were friendly and efficient. Free bottles of water in the lobby was a nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

21 January 2017

club

Great place to stay. Staff very friendly.
Gladly stay there again

Read More
Read Less

hotel stay

By

18 January 2017

club

rooms were small but clean, pool restrictions were ridiculous and too much chorine in the pool
food in restaurant was good

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2017
Thank you for your review. Our hotel does review and address these situation very carefully. We will be sure to pass your feedback to our Director. Thanks again and as an IHG Rewards member, we truly appreciate it.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

18 January 2017

club

Nice hotel with friendly staff. However some of the staff did not speak English and the team group I was with had a hard time communicating with staff. Beds are only doubles and are uncomfortable. Overall staff was nice except for beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2017
First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel. I am sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. Some of our cleaning team may all speak English , but I assure you that all our Front Desk and restaurant staff do speak English. Should you need anything. We hope to have the honor of serving you again should your travels bring you back to Montreal.
Read More
Read Less

Affordable Quality

By

16 January 2017

club

We stayed in Montreal for a funeral. The location was reasonably convenient, and the price was very good based upon the quality of the hotel. We were given a room on the top floor. Street noise was non-existent and we did not experience any hallway noise, even though we were close to the elevator. (Granted, we arrived at the hotel after 10 pm). The staff was proficient, efficient, bilingual and, when I asked for a 3 pm late check-out, the front desk clerk was quick to confirm it. The bed was very comfortable and the room was a good size. We only stayed for a night, but it would have been comfortable for up to a week. The closet was not large, but it was more than enough for our purposes. The breakfast was a typical hotel buffet breakfast, but for $12 for two people, it was decently priced. Staff were friendly, efficient and helpful. While we do not have many occasions to stay at this particular hotel, if we do need to stay in that location, we'd stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. it is something our staff takes great pride in, so we appreciate your feedback. We hope to have the honor of serving you again in better circumstances should your travel bring you back to Montreal.
Read More
Read Less

Helpful and cheerful staffs

By

16 January 2017

club

Comfortable bed,
Needs to fix the heater, it's not warm enough to even on high.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. We will be sure to pass your feedback to correct personnel. We hope to have the honor of serving you again should your travel bring you back to Montreal.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and friendly staff !

By

15 January 2017

platinumelite

Stayed for one night at this hotel. Staff were very friendly and room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. it's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our staff. Thanks again for staying with us. As an IHG Rewards member, we truly appreciate it.
Read More
Read Less

Great value for money

By

15 January 2017

platinumelite

This hotel has all the facilities that you expect from a big hotel and great value for money!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Thank you for your review. I am please to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. As an IHG Rewards member, we truly appreciate it. Thanks again and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

survey response

By

14 January 2017

The facility is reliable and that is what most business travellers want- Room rate was probably strip standard. I like Crowne Plaza properties so probably will stay again but it depends on where at YUL I have to visit as wrong side of Cote de Liesse can be a long time for short journeys.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Thank you for your review. I am please to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Be sure to ask our front desk team about our courtesy van, which can bring you to local businesses, restaurant and department stores around the area. Our front desk team will be happy to inform you with more detailed information if you shall require. Thanks again for staying with us. As an IHG Rewards member, we truly appreciate it. We hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

09 January 2017

club

Everything as expected great to park car while in Morocco

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
First of all, thank you for your recent stay. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our staff. Hope you had a great trip t Morocco. Thanks again for staying with us. As an IHG Rewards member, we truly appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms, nice appearance

By

08 January 2017

One thing that was really good is special parking for Spire Elite members. Staff Jasmin and Tanya were very helpful and pleasant

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our staff. Thanks again for staying with us. As an IHG Rewards member, we truly appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less