Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 453 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

453reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    30

Excellent Stay at Crowne Plaza

By

06 July 2016

Stayed one night, excellent front desk attention, room was big and comfortable, would recommend this hotel..

Read More
Read Less

good stays always

By

04 July 2016

I would recommend this hotel and am very satisfied with the ongoing stays and I do not plan to switch anywhere else for the time being

Read More
Read Less

Very bad experience

By

04 July 2016

club

Very bad experience. Terrible food. Do not recomend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comentario

By

01 July 2016

club

Todo estuvo muy bien el personal fue amable, el baño no estaba del todo limpio , pero en general todo estuvo bien , talvez deberían remodelar un poco los baños ya que lucen un poco viejos.

Pero el personal fue muy lindo siempre.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

30 June 2016

Good hotel, very close to airport, Restaurant good and staff very nice. I would stay again - needs a little updating in interior...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay, beautiful installations

By

29 June 2016

club

Stayed for a wedding and although no rooms were left under the party's reservation, the booking staff was able to accommodate us. The halls are well designed, especially the one leading into the outdoor area at the back.

Read More
Read Less

Can't Miss!

By

29 June 2016

platinumelite

Staff excellent and property is great! Clean and comfortable rooms and a great restaurant!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

29 June 2016

The Crown Plaza Montreal Airport Hotel is a gem of a hotel, it is beautiful, the guests seem to have a good time in the lobby, and good ambience and environment. The only problem lies in the bathrooms. We've stayed there numerous times, but in 3 of the rooms that we have stayed, there were always toilet problems, shower facet problems, just was a bad experience in the washrooms, and having to call for service at 8 am in the morning and having strangers work on your bathroom while you wait patiently for the work to be done, to go to the toilet or to shower. Just not really a good start to the business day or holidays...

Read More
Read Less

airport hotel

By

28 June 2016

club

It was just what we needed--a comfortable place to stay with great service.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and Service

By

24 June 2016

Overall my stay was quite satisfactory. The staff were very pleasant and the food served for breakfast and dinner was very well prepared and good quality.

Posted byCustomerCare
02 July 2016
Dear Avid_Traveler_79, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Spire member. We are delighted to hear that you found our staff and service excellent. We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests and it makes us happy to read we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment. Once again thank you for the wonderful and kind words of praise. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room for the price and location

By

23 June 2016

club

We had a good experience at the hotel. The lunch at the restaurant was OK, room was OK as well

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

16 June 2016

The hotel is close to the airport and served our purpose well. Our room was clean, comfortable and spacious. The bar attached to the hotel is not quite what we expected, noisy like a back street establishment. Ordered food and drink, drink was fine, food initially was cold, and after complaining and receiving it back, it was not very tasty at all. When our server came to take our plates and asked if everything was OK with our meal we told her the burger, which was left on the plate, was not very good. She took $2 off our bill 'for the incidence' she explained! Big thanks!

Posted byCustomerCare
29 June 2016
Dear ianj07748 , Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is lovely to hear you liked our location and found the rooms clean and comfortable. However, we regret your stay was let down by your experience at the bar. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued customers, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve our service continually. We value all our guests and want them to have a wonderful stay. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less