Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 590 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

590reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    37

Good sleep!

By

24 March 2017

club

We had a great sleep at this location for our winter trip.
Parking was nice and easy as well.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

23 March 2017

Prices on restaurant b fast menu ithat was in room were very reasonable. However when I brought my family down for bfast our only option was the buffet at $16 a plate (for adults and half that for kids) is too expensive. The only reason we stayed for b fast is your staff was very friendly and they had already poured out coffee. But considering it was a buffet, it was probably on of the best buffet I've had in a restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

excellent service ,

By

22 March 2017

club

excellent mais les salles des bains doivent être rafraîchies. Il y avait des poils dans le bain.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

21 March 2017

club

Overall great experience at the Crowne Plaza Montreal Airport.

Read More
Read Less

Don't use their shuttle service or parking

By

21 March 2017

No room on shuttle, broke our stuff and did not care

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

20 March 2017

club

It has all services which are up to standard. Cleanliness and friendly environment makes it a comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Otto's

By

18 March 2017

club

I will always choose to stay at the crown plaza whenever I am in Montreal the staff is always very professional and courteous and attentive to whatever needs I may have.I am always greeted by my name and with a smile the hotel is very clean and the rooms are quiet, sleep is great the beds are very comfortable this is one great hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

18 March 2017

Quite satisfied, particularly with the breakfast at the restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Billing issue

By

15 March 2017

club

Very pleasant stay. Everything with the facilities and the staff were as expected and very satisfactory. Only problem happened when the invoice amount was not what was charged to my credit card ( 50$) . I called the hotel to get explanations and corrections but after 15 minutes " on hold", I gave up and filed an online complaint. At the time of filling up this review, I still have not received neither explanations nor corrections !!!up to you to evaluate

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
First of all, thank you for your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear that you waited over 15 minutes on hold of a simple explanation. It is something that we will be dealing with our front desk team. During your check-in we took a pre-authorization on your credit card of the full amount of the room and taxes plus 50USD or 75CAND. The invoice you received is the final bill that we charge. The rest is re-credited and it can take two to three business days depending on your bank. As an IHG Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Toujours comme chez nous !!!!

By

14 March 2017

Merci encore pour le surclassement

Je recommande vivement cette établissements avent de prendre un vol à YUL ou pour autre chose, il offre le stationnement jusqu'à 14jours et une navette pour Trudeau 24 hrs

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

11 March 2017

platinumelite

had a pleasant stay - heating in room too noisy - otherwise clean and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Thank you for your review. I am please to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. concerning the noisy heater, we will be sure to pass on the message to our maintenance team. Thanks again for staying with us. As an IHG Rewards member, we truly appreciate it.
Read More
Read Less

Parking

By

11 March 2017

platinumelite

On certain nights, hard to find parking near the entrances; would recommend making parking space close to the entrances designated to platinum members, for example the row your currently have for your staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
I'm sorry that you were not able to find parking close to the entrances. We do have three parking space reserved for Platinum and Spier members only. Located in the front parking lot. We will make sure to pass on your message to our General Manager that more parking spaces are needed for our Platinum and Spier members. Thank you for sharing your feedback and we hope you will stay again in the future. As an IHG Rewards member we truly appreciate it.
Read More
Read Less