Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 538 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

538reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    34

Affordable Quality

By

16 January 2017

club

We stayed in Montreal for a funeral. The location was reasonably convenient, and the price was very good based upon the quality of the hotel. We were given a room on the top floor. Street noise was non-existent and we did not experience any hallway noise, even though we were close to the elevator. (Granted, we arrived at the hotel after 10 pm). The staff was proficient, efficient, bilingual and, when I asked for a 3 pm late check-out, the front desk clerk was quick to confirm it. The bed was very comfortable and the room was a good size. We only stayed for a night, but it would have been comfortable for up to a week. The closet was not large, but it was more than enough for our purposes. The breakfast was a typical hotel buffet breakfast, but for $12 for two people, it was decently priced. Staff were friendly, efficient and helpful. While we do not have many occasions to stay at this particular hotel, if we do need to stay in that location, we'd stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful and cheerful staffs

By

16 January 2017

club

Comfortable bed,
Needs to fix the heater, it's not warm enough to even on high.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and friendly staff !

By

15 January 2017

platinumelite

Stayed for one night at this hotel. Staff were very friendly and room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for money

By

15 January 2017

platinumelite

This hotel has all the facilities that you expect from a big hotel and great value for money!

Read More
Read Less

survey response

By

14 January 2017

The facility is reliable and that is what most business travellers want- Room rate was probably strip standard. I like Crowne Plaza properties so probably will stay again but it depends on where at YUL I have to visit as wrong side of Cote de Liesse can be a long time for short journeys.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

09 January 2017

club

Everything as expected great to park car while in Morocco

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
First of all, thank you for your recent stay. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our staff. Hope you had a great trip t Morocco. Thanks again for staying with us. As an IHG Rewards member, we truly appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms, nice appearance

By

08 January 2017

One thing that was really good is special parking for Spire Elite members. Staff Jasmin and Tanya were very helpful and pleasant

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our staff. Thanks again for staying with us. As an IHG Rewards member, we truly appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Bending could be better

By

07 January 2017

club

The hotel was nice the staff were nice and helpfull the pool was fun with the kids but a little cold.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
First of all, thank you for your recent stay. Our pool are is scheduled for renovation which will start at the end of the month. Thanks again for staying with us. As an IHG Rewards member, we truly appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Bon temp

By

05 January 2017

club

Parfaite escapade en familles, quois que l'eau de la piscine estais pas assez chaude mais les enfants ont aimé

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Tout d'abord, je vous remercie pour votre séjour récent. Notre piscine est prévue pour une rénovation qui commencera à la fin du mois. Merci encore pour votre séjour. En tant que membre de IHG Rewards, nous l'apprécions vraiment. Nous espérons vous revoir bientôt.
Read More
Read Less

great staff at check in

By

05 January 2017

love the staff at this hotel. They know my name and are always friendly at check in and out.
Hotel could use some upgrades in the bathrooms and add more TV channels

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
First of all, thank you for your recent stay. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our staff. Thanks again for staying with us. As an IHG Rewards member, we truly appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

02 January 2017

club

Employee who checked us in was very nice. Also on our last night, he happened to be working the font desk again. Our room room key was still in my purse, which I had accidentally left at my friend's house. We asked for a temporary replacement key so we could drop off the things we were carrying. I was going to go back to get my purse and key. He told me not to bother. He thanked us for being an IHG member and said not to drive through the snow just for the key (We had over 5" of snow that day and the roads were still slick in places!). I was thankful that I didn't have to go out into traffic again!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
First of all, thank you for your recent stay. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our staff. Thanks again for staying with us. As an IHG Rewards member, we truly appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome water slide for the kids!

By

01 January 2017

club

We booked for the night as a treat for our son's 6th birthday. He LOVED the giant water slide in the hotel pool. There were only a few people when we first arrived but then we had the whole pool area to ourselves! It was great.
The junior suite was perfect for us! We brought cupcakes and our son's presents to be opened in the room. Then we ordered food to be delivered and the hotel staff was very quick to deliver plates, flatware and napkins that were left out of our order.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are please to hear you enjoyed your stay and that your son had a great time at the pool. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our staff. Next time you return, be sure to check out our extensive dessert menu, which is delicious! Thanks again for staying with us. As an IHG Rewards member, we truly appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less