Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 468 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

468reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    30

全家出游的满意酒店

By

25 August 2016

我们全家5口,暑假游玩了蒙特利尔3天,在皇冠假日酒店住了3晚,感到非常满意。酒店的游泳池超级棒,特别是冲浪的滑道,很高很长,我7岁的儿子玩的不亦乐乎,每天都要去玩一个多小时。前台服务很好,还有温馨的绿苹果。房间网络体验非常好,本来客房提供二个终端上网,但是我们给客房服务电话后,又免费赠送了我们2个上网终端,网速也很快。床垫很舒适。总之,是满意的入住体验,下次还会选择皇冠假日的其他连锁店。

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

22 August 2016

club

Very clean, Friendly staff.

Will stay at this location next trip into Montreal

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Montreal

By

16 August 2016

platinumelite

- für Übernachtung für Weiterflüge am nächsten Tag in Flughafennähe gut geeignet

Read More
Read Less

Rest before flight

By

11 August 2016

club

I like how multicultural crown plaza hotel is. Nobody is a stranger and all are welcomed. I love the water slide in the swimming pool, the gym and rested really well before my cross Atlantic flight back to England.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and staff!

By

10 August 2016

This was a really nice hotel with a wonderful room!. Everything was perfect from the room, staff and restaurants.

I would stay here again and just loved my visit.

Best,

Rochelle

Read More
Read Less

A nice, yet problematic stay

By

10 August 2016

We attended a wedding at this hotel, (the wedding staff were amazing! would recommend having your wedding there!) but the rooms had a few issues. My husband sat down on the bed and the whole foot of the bed collapsed (and he is not a heavy set man). There was no maintenance available at night, and the only other room we were offered was not the same value of the room we were in already. Garbage was not emptied from guests before us (banana peel and tissues were in garbage when we got to room). I went to the bar to order a ginger ale and bartender greeted me with, "what? I am swamped right now." when I gave him a funny look, he said very annoyed, "what do you want?". There was only one occupied table in the bar. At 9am housekeeping knocked on the door and asked if we were done and could leave so she could clean the room, even though check out is at 12. All in all, the room was nicely decorated, the wedding aspect of the hotel was amazing (staff and food were superb), The room was a nice temperature. The room does not have black out curtains though, so the room is quite lit up at night.

Posted byCustomerCare
19 August 2016
Dear KSeg26, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Crowne Plaza Montreal Airport, Canada. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the bed, cleanliness and bar service. We will look into these concerns. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Service 5 stars

By

10 August 2016

club

This Hotel is the best I ever overnighted in. The installations are great and everything is clean, but above all, even though that wouldn't be, the personals working at Crown Plaza Montreal Airport, from the front desk to the genitors, they are unquestionably outstanding all other Hotels I had stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Courtesy Van

By

05 August 2016

club

Courtesy Van service that is offered to guests should be made more available considering most of our employees travel to Montreal for work. The staff at Crowne Plaza seem not to care that we have to report for work early enough and that the non availability of the courtesy van makes it more difficult.

The other time that I was booked at the Crowne, I was placed near the stairway which made my sleep not so good as I could hear people coming/going down the stairs.

Read More
Read Less

Great service for a one night stay

By

31 July 2016

I needed to stay somewhere in Montreal due to my flight getting delayed. I booked the Crown Plaza on my IHG app with ease. I was greeted as a Spire member and treated very well. The room was nice and the bar was pleasant. I will stay at the Crown next time I am in Montreal.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Clean Rooms, Friendliest Staff!

By

31 July 2016

club

I was impressed with the level of service and great support received from the hotel staff. This hotel stay was great!

Read More
Read Less

unpleasant reception area , noisy airconditioner

By

27 July 2016

I checked in and was attended by a, very friendly, Asian girl. However she spoke so softly I could not understand her. I was nog recognised as a IHG member, not offered an upgrade and did not receive any welcome letter which I usually do get. All in all a hotel which has been taken off my list for the future. The airconditioner in the room was incredibly noisy.

Posted byCustomerCare
06 August 2016
Dear Eduard, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for leaving us a feedback. Please allow us to apologize for the experience you had during check-in and the noise coming from your air-conditioner in your room affected your sleep. I assure you that every comment, no matter how small, is taken very seriously. We hope to get a chance of hosting you again and show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel if you need a place near to the airport.

By

22 July 2016

club

Access to the property is good. Decent nearby food options.

Read More
Read Less