Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 593 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

593reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    37

Airport stop over

By

26 March 2017

club

Generally a good place to stay close to airport.
Little else to make the place remarkable.

Read More
Read Less

This hotel does NOT treat ellite member well

By

24 March 2017

There was not any benifit offered for plantium member apart of welcome points.
No lounge, no breakfast, no upgrate...

But the staffs are friendly...

Read More
Read Less

Great start to our trip

By

24 March 2017

club

A great hotel for a stay and fly. Very easy to get to, lots of parking and great shuttle service (even to the near by mall). This is our second visit and we will be back next year!!

Read More
Read Less

Good sleep!

By

24 March 2017

club

We had a great sleep at this location for our winter trip.
Parking was nice and easy as well.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

23 March 2017

Prices on restaurant b fast menu ithat was in room were very reasonable. However when I brought my family down for bfast our only option was the buffet at $16 a plate (for adults and half that for kids) is too expensive. The only reason we stayed for b fast is your staff was very friendly and they had already poured out coffee. But considering it was a buffet, it was probably on of the best buffet I've had in a restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

excellent service ,

By

22 March 2017

club

excellent mais les salles des bains doivent être rafraîchies. Il y avait des poils dans le bain.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

21 March 2017

club

Overall great experience at the Crowne Plaza Montreal Airport.

Read More
Read Less

Don't use their shuttle service or parking

By

21 March 2017

No room on shuttle, broke our stuff and did not care

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

20 March 2017

club

It has all services which are up to standard. Cleanliness and friendly environment makes it a comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Otto's

By

18 March 2017

club

I will always choose to stay at the crown plaza whenever I am in Montreal the staff is always very professional and courteous and attentive to whatever needs I may have.I am always greeted by my name and with a smile the hotel is very clean and the rooms are quiet, sleep is great the beds are very comfortable this is one great hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

18 March 2017

Quite satisfied, particularly with the breakfast at the restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Billing issue

By

15 March 2017

club

Very pleasant stay. Everything with the facilities and the staff were as expected and very satisfactory. Only problem happened when the invoice amount was not what was charged to my credit card ( 50$) . I called the hotel to get explanations and corrections but after 15 minutes " on hold", I gave up and filed an online complaint. At the time of filling up this review, I still have not received neither explanations nor corrections !!!up to you to evaluate

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
First of all, thank you for your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear that you waited over 15 minutes on hold of a simple explanation. It is something that we will be dealing with our front desk team. During your check-in we took a pre-authorization on your credit card of the full amount of the room and taxes plus 50USD or 75CAND. The invoice you received is the final bill that we charge. The rest is re-credited and it can take two to three business days depending on your bank. As an IHG Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback.
Read More
Read Less