Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 385 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    11

amazing hotel

By

22 September 2016

crowne plaza moscow was an amazing hotel words cannot describe its beauty and comfort

Read More
Read Less

ホテル契約タクシー

By

19 September 2016

club

ホテル契約タクシー使用料金がやや高い。
ビジネスでも使用するのに躊躇する値段。

朝食の内容が毎日同じなので、長期の滞在では飽きが来てしまうと思う。

Read More
Read Less

Рекомендую на время проведения выставок

By

19 September 2016

club

Останавливалась на время проведения выставки в ЦВК «Экспоцентр». Удобное расположение (в хорошую погоду можно прогуляться до Экспоцентра пешком, займет 20 минут по прямой, вдоль набережной. В плохую погоду я воспользовалась мини-автобусом, принадлежащим отелю. Отель предоставляет мини-автобус только в период проведения выставки. Отправляется он от отеля с 9-00 до 10-20 (в 10-20 отправляется последний рейс). Доставляет прямо в центр Экспоцентра, очень удобно.
Из личных пожеланий: про мини-автобус мне пришлось спрашивать самой на ресепшене, тк днем ранее я случайно увидела его на территории Экспоцентра. Было бы приятней, если бы при заселении о нем сообщали. Второй момент, очень не хватало ложечек в номере чем размешивать сахар. А так в номере было все необходимое, даже утюг и гладильная доска.
Особо хочу отметить завтраки, шведский стол ... вроде бы, как во всех отелях .. омлеты, оладьи, хлопья, свежевыжатые соки, но в этом отеле все особенное ... Все очень вкусное! Удобно расставлено, официант всегда рядом, приятная музыка. У меня в душе было ощущение праздника, честно. Охрана на высоте, персонал улыбается. Два часа ночи, а персонал бодр и с улыбкой тебя встречает. Я обязательно еще не раз остановлюсь в этом отеле.

Read More
Read Less

не понравилось

By

14 September 2016

club

стоимость отеля не соответствует качеству обслуживания

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Уважаемая Лара, Благодарю Вас за то, что поделились комментариями о гостинице Crowne Plaza Moscow WTC. Мне жаль, что Вас не удовлетворил уровень обслуживания. Вам направлено письмо по Вашим комментариям. Я искренне надеюсь, что у нас будет возможность изменить Ваше впечатление о нас в лучшую сторону! С наилучшими пожеланиями, Анна Калинина, Менеджер по контролю качества от имени Елены Белашовой, Директора гостиницы
Read More
Read Less

房间局促

By

14 September 2016

club

莫斯科偏不好的住宿体验,除了能看到莫斯科河那面风景不错,其他房间环境很差,而且电视频道都很少,房间很小很局促,床垫睡起来质量也不是很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear Tarui, Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Moscow WTC. I regret to know that you were disappointed with your room. We did our best to fulfill your needs and additional requests for bed type and accommodated you in our newly renovated business room. It was a compliment from the hotel though your reservation was made for a standard room without guaranteed bed type. Therefore it is saddening to receive such a comment from you as the room as well as the mattress is completely new and choice of channels is rather wide – there are over TV 100 channels. May we kindly recommend you to try an accommodation in our Club Studio. It is a luxury styled spacious 60 sq.m. room with bedroom and living area. Exclusive privileges for Club guests include private reception, complimentary use of Club Lounge and access to Club Fitness Centre. It the best choice for discerning guests. We will be happy to see you as our guest in future. Kind regards, Anna Kalinina, Quality Manager on behalf of Elena Belashova, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good viewing and comfortable to sleep

By

12 September 2016

club

1.A good view just by Moscow river and fascinating in the evening after lights on
2.Very comfortable beds for me to sleep in
3.Poor WIFI quality in some areas
4.Failed to change to heat on air condition while the temperature outside was about 8°C.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Dear guangy1201, We highly appreciate your kind review regarding your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Moscow WTC. We are happy to receive such a positive feedback from our guest and to know that you had a comfortable rest. Please kindly note that in case you have any difficulties or requests our staff is always ready to assist. We are looking forward to welcoming you back as our guest again in future. Kind regards, Anna Kalinina, Quality Manager on behalf of Elena Belashova, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buon Hotel per viaggi di Affari

By

06 September 2016

club

Ottimo collocazione nella vicinanza del centro di Mosca
Ideale per assistere o partecipare ad eventi fieristici presso il vicino Expo Center.
Albergo curato e camera accoglienti

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Dear Luke65, Thank you very much for taking a moment to share your comments with us. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your room and found our hotel comfortable for business trips. We are looking forward to wecloming you back as our guest in future. Kind regards, Anna Kalinina, Quality Manager on behalf of Elena Belashova, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, Good location

By

05 September 2016

platinumelite

Good location. for my taste, pillows were very big (i do like smaller pillows, or softer pillows), towels were not very soft, but they got the job done.
I would not say that the staff was the friendliest (except ladies at the bar/lounge area on the ground floor), but overall i was satisfied.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
Dear Guest, We highly appreciate you being a Spire Elite Member of IHG Rewards Club and finding time to share your comments with us. We will note your feedback for futher improvements. I will also gladly pass you comment regarding staff at the lobby bar to the F&B Management of the WTC. We sincerely hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back as our guest and make your next stay more comfortable. Kind regards, Anna Kalinina, Quality Manager on behalf of Elena Belashova, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

convinient location for restaurant

By

05 September 2016

club

we have many choice for restraint around this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

05 September 2016

excellent hotel,very experience staff,very comfortable stay

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Moscow WTC for your stay and sharing your comments with us. We are happy that you enjoyed our hotel and level of service provided by our staff. We do hope to welcome you back as our guest in future. Kind regards, Anna Kalinina, Quality Manager on behalf of Elena Belashova, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Average experience

By

31 August 2016

I arrived late at night carrying one heavy suitcase and two small carry bags. There was no one to help/assist with the luggage on arrival.

Nice building and excellent location, however, this was an average experience in this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
Dear vumanzor, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite Member and bringing your comment to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during arrival as that is not up to our usual standards. I have shared your feedback with our staff and the necessary actions were taken. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Anna Kalinina, Quality Manager on behalf of Elena Belashova, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel but slow check-in

By

29 August 2016

Good hotel but check-in procedure is slow and cumbersone. getting even worse when groups of tourists are showing up at the same moment

Posted byHotelStaff
05 September 2016
Dear c1975, Thank you very much for sharing your comments with us. We value your feedback as it allow us to target areas for improvement. I am sorry to know that your check-in was below your expectations due to the tour group arrival. We always strive to provide superior service to all our guests ans we will note your comment for further analysis. We will be happy to welcome you back as our guest again in future. Kind regards, Anna Kalinina, Quality Manager on behalf of Elena Belashova, General Manager
Read More
Read Less