Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 373 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    10

Комфортное проживание

By

25 August 2016

club

Все соответствует моим представлениям о хорошем отеле

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay with Crowne Plaza

By

23 August 2016

Great clean, modern and friendly hotel. Have stopped here a few times recently and have never had any issues.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel Property

By

19 August 2016

club

What a wonderful location with views, wonderful service by very able folks. I will definitely stay here again! Thank you to the Crowne Plaza staff for your generosity while I was with you.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and experience!

By

18 August 2016

Crowne plaza, world trade centre is by far one of the best IHG hotels i've stayed at. I stayed with my family for around 2 nights. The free room upgrade (to a suite) and complimentary drinks were a pleasant surprise at arrival. Rooms were neat , clean and tastefully put together. We also had a beautiful view , one facing the river skyline. The hotel, being adjoined to the world trade centre boasted several different restaurants and bars along with plenty places to lounge around with family (making the hotel very convenient and explorable). The only downside of staying at this hotel was the fact that we had to heavily depend on taxis (sometimes overpriced) to get in and around the city. Although it didn't affect our stay significantly, the noise and loud music from clubs across the street on weekends even during early morning hours was quite disturbing . But all in all, this is a great hotel, with amazing staff and food. We had a lovely experience staying with Crowne plaza, wtc. we even had the best of local russian cuisine at their restaurant. Thank you for making our stay what it was.

Read More
Read Less

Красивый номер с видом

By

17 August 2016

club

Проживание в отеле в целом доставило удовольствие за исключением ряда моментов.
1. Не открываются окна в номере. Только центральная вентиляция и кондиционер. Вызвало определенный дискомфорт.
2. Завтрак простоват для отеля такого уровня. Слабый выбор блюд, качество еды на троечку.
3. Реклама обещала наличие бассейна. Однако при заселении выяснилось, что его нет, что очень огорчило.
Плюсы:
1. Большой уютный номер с красивым видом (делюкс).
2. Большая кровать.
3. Чисто.
4. Персонал. Устранили проблему с вентиляцией быстро.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 August 2016
Уважаемый Sharp082016, Благодарю Вас за то, что выбрали наш отель для проживания и нашли время поделиться положительными впечатлениями. Я рада, что Вы высоко оценили комфорт Клубного номера и уровень сервиса. Поскольку в Клубном корпусе отеля 20 этажей, то из соображений безопасности гостей здание спроектировано со сплошным остеклением без функции открывания окон. Всё здание оборудовано системой вентиляции и кондиционирования для создания индивидуального микроклимата в каждом номере по желанию проживающих гостей. Сообщаю Вам о том, что в стоимость Клубных номеров входит Континентальный завтрак, который в соответствии со стандартами бренда имеет менее широкий ассортимент по сравнению с завтраком Шведский стол. По Вашему желанию Вы также можете посещать завтрак Шведский стол в ресторане РФР за дополнительную плату. Буду Вам благодарна, если Вы сможете предоставить информацию о том, где Вы были ознакомлены с рекламой бассейна в отеле. На нашем официальном сайте www.cpmow.ru, так же как и на сайте www.ihg.com данная информация отсутствует. Бассейн, который расположен на территории Центра Международной Торговли, не находится под управлением отеля и закрыт на полную реконструкцию. Информацией о сроках введения в эксплуатацию и о возможности доступа во время проживания мы, к сожалению, в данный момент мы не владеем. Позвольте Вас ещё раз поблагодарить за Ваш комментарий и выразить надежду на то, что мы снова увидим Вас среди наших гостей в будущем. С наилучшими пожеланиями, Анна Калинина, Менеджер по контролю качества от имени Елены Белашовой, Директора гостиницы anna.kalinina@cpmow.ru
Read More
Read Less

perfekter Service in Moskau

By

15 August 2016

für eine kurzfristig angesetzte Besprechung was das Crown Plaza World Trade Center die ideale Auswahl, Der unaufdringlicher Luxus, perfekter Service boten das richtige Ambiente für die Geschäftstreffen, Das Zimmer in einer der oberen Etagen mit Blick über die Stadt waren der ideale Rückzugsbereich zum Reflektieren und Entspannen. Der sichere und schnelle Internetzugang erlaubte erfolgreiches Arbeiten.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 August 2016
Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Gold Elite Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Anna Kalinina, Qualitätsmanager im Auftrag von Elena Belashova, Generaldirektor
Read More
Read Less

GREAT LOC AND VIEW

By

05 August 2016

club

THE VIEW FROM THE HOTEL IS JUST GREAT.
THE HOUSE KEEPING SERVICES ARE POOR.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear trips66, Thank you for the comment regarding your experience during your recent stay. I regret to know that you were not satisfied with your stay. Additional comments were forwarded to you by e-mail. Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us and sincerely hope to have an opportunity welcome you back again and show you how great our hotel is. Kind regards, Anna Kalinina, Quality Manager on behalf of Elena Belashova, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель для туристов или посетителей Экспо центра

By

01 August 2016

club

Отель отличный,но его расположение не очень удобно - если только вы не турист организованной группы - т.е. у вас есть автобусы или не посетитель экспо центра. До метро далековато пешком

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Уважаемый SergKrash, Благодарю Вас за то, что уделили время на написание комментария о Вашем недавнем пребывании в Crowne Plaza Moscow WTC! Мы рады узнать, что Вы остались довольным отелем. Позвольте Вас проинформировать, что для удобства гостей на территории Центра Международной Торговли около подъезда №6 останавливается маршрутное такси 423, которое следует до ближайшей станции метро Улица 1905 года. Мы надеемся увидеть Вас среди наших гостей в будущем! С наилучшими пожеланиями, Анна Калинина, Менеджер по контролю качества от имени Елены Белашовой, Директора гостиницы
Read More
Read Less

poor service at front desk

By

31 July 2016

platinumelite

unfriendly and unpatient for the guests for check in and check out, esepcialy the supervisor or manager of front desk (if i were right), which was very wrong attitude for the repeat customers of royal programs.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Dear mcen, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your check out process. We've shared your feedback with our staff at reception and took the necessary actions. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Anna Kalinina, Quality Manager on behalf of Elena Belashova, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor hotel staff...

By

25 July 2016

platinumelite

The service is very poor. I have requested such a small thing as ear plugs and was told that its not available, in a 5* hotel? Further at the checkout we had to wait almost 30 mins for additional staff to turn up. I asked twice if someone could be called to assist but only heard a "NO". Very dissapointing experience as the hotel staff does not appreciate the guest and there time schedules. It is very unlikely that I will return to this hotel in future.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Dear KrzysztofG, Thank you for your candid review. We regret that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Anna Kalinina, Quality Manager on behalf of Sergey Tarasov, Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Großartige Aussicht

By

25 July 2016

club

Das Hotel bietet ein hervorragendes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis. Mein Zimmer hatte ein tolle Aussicht und war insgesamt sehr gut ausgestattet. Äußerst angenehmer Aufenthalt.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Lieber filou345, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Anna Kalinina, Quality Manager im Auftrag von Sergey Tarasov, Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rushed visit

By

25 July 2016

Due to personal circumstances I had to first cancel a visit to Moscow and then at the last minute reinstate. Arrived a day later than anticipated and to top it all my travel agent had not completed my reservation.

Staff at reception were especially helpful and still found me a room with minimum fuss, but not before making sure that central reservation did not have any record of another reservation.

Despite the issue at hand ı was checked in and in my room within 10 minutes of arrival.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Dear karlot, We appreciate you being a Gold Member of IHG Rewards Club and taking the time to make us aware of your experience during your recent stay. We are always pleased to receive praise and acknowledgment of such a positive nature. It is truly rewarding when a guest recognizes our staff’s efforts and takes the time to say thank you. Your comments will be shared with our staff. Once again, thank you for your comments. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back as our guest in the future. Kind regards, Anna Kalinina, Quality Manager on behalf of Sergey Tarasov, Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less