Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 219 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

219reviews

  • 5 Stars
    123
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

Freindly Staff and comfortable room

By

26 September 2016

club

Perfect stay. Could love if pricing could be a little less especially for loyalty IHG guests

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allan C, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep

By

25 September 2016

club

Had a wonderful week at the Crowne Plaza hotel. The room and the hotel facilities were great, bed and pillows are very comfortable. Food was delicious as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allan C, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful and elegant experience

By

21 September 2016

Highly recommended, the wings, chips and fruit cocktail are the best. Friendly staff and very clean overall environment

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Dear SaTembo, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allan C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great for business travellers

By

20 September 2016

club

Great ambience, great rooms, staff and services.
The food and drinks were too costly though, discouraging members in my delegation from using the minibar and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Dear Jjaneko, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allan C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

19 September 2016

Stayed for a few days whilst on business, and would definitely use this hotel again.
Welcomed and treated as an IHG Gold Elite member throughout.
Great gym if you have time to use it, and the fact that it was a 24hour facility made it even better.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear Steve, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allan C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff friendliness

By

19 September 2016

The staff were friendly, courteous and willing to help at all times.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear NGO staff, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allan C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

12 September 2016

club

Pleasantly surprised by my stay. The staff was friendly and attentive. The room comfortable with modern conveniences. My only suggestion would be to improve the Breakfast selection; it's bland and unappetizing.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Dear Ndibong2, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allan C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Safe place with welcoming staff

By

08 September 2016

club

Really liked my stay although hotel staff didn't indicate that food in the guest room was not complementary and ended up paying a huge bill outside my budget plan. otherwise, great place to be and wouldn't mind coming back soon!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
Dear VaJojo, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allan C. General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

06 September 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel, Nairobi. It has a very modern feel to it and would easily rival some of the better hotels in the US. I appreciated the selection of food as I am a vegan and my options are often limited, but not here! Everything from hummus, wonderful salads and pastas made with no animal products. I was even able to order boxed lunches for my meetings (just to ensure I had something decent to eat), and had cold pressed fresh vegetable juices in the morning (the beetroot was the best). The gym is great, more than enough equipment and weights and there are several helpful trainers there. I would stay at this hotel again for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
Dear Nzuri, Thank you so much for your review of Crowne Plaza Nairobi. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allan C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Delicious food

By

05 September 2016

club

The food was nicely delicious. The way they cooked the egg plants and other vegetables was good. the varieties of food for all kind of people

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
Dear Mamatom, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allan C. General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT

By

05 September 2016

I LIKED YOUR HOTEL THE STAFF AND THEIR SERVICES.
THE BIGEST PROBLEM IS THE TRAFIC JAM

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
Dear Alemi, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allan C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Nairobi

By

02 September 2016

We only stayed at this hotel for one night, but were impressed with the security, the cleanliness and comfort of the room and the food at the restaurant. Would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Dear SafariCouple, Thank you so much for your great review of Crowne Plaza Nairobi. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allan C. General Manager.
Read More
Read Less