Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1214 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1214reviews

  • 5 Stars
    629
  • 4 Stars
    382
  • 3 Stars
    122
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    37

非常好满意这次住宿体验

By

19 January 2017

酒店位置和环境非常好,交通方便,房间整洁,床铺舒适,前台服务人员态度非常好好,作为会员感觉良好,登记和退房都非常便捷

Read More
Read Less

南京喜来登

By

19 January 2017

club

皇冠的服务人员服务态度非常好,让人有宾至如归的感觉。就是入住在7楼,不是很方便。晚上空调也不是很暖和,打到最高温度和风速最大也没有什么感觉。

Read More
Read Less

服務及房間設施差

By

18 January 2017

club

服務方面:1.服務員應對溝通不佳 2.更換房間後房卡遞送太慢(10分鐘以上)
房間設施:1.未使用浴巾上面沾粘他人毛髮(噁心) 2.行李架板損壞 3.牆面有2處插座沒電 4.床頂閱讀燈故障

以上通知前台後經房務員確認缺失

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
亲爱的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住南京金鹰皇冠假日酒店! 非常抱歉此次入住未能达到您的期望,请相信这并不是皇冠假日的待客之道。您在评论中提及的问题,酒店管理层非常重视,并已责令相关部门了解详情,以杜绝此类事情的再次发生。真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

酒店舒适

By

18 January 2017

酒店睡眠舒适,房间安静,服务员的服务态度很好,如果下次再来南京还是会再入住这家酒店,希望能够继续保持这么良好的状态,期待

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
亲爱的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住南京金鹰皇冠假日酒店!酒店始终竭尽全力的去提供完善的待客之道,能为您提供一次满意的入住体验,我们深表荣幸,感谢您对酒店环境和我们员工服务的认可。真诚期待您每次莅临南京时都能与我们相伴,继续感受来自皇冠假日的待客之道!
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

17 January 2017

club

Although the hotel itself is a little dated the location is fantastic and the rooms comfortable. Everything that you would expect from the Crowne Plaza chain in terms of efficiency, cleanliness and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel during your stay in Nanjing and taking time out of your busy day to leave us a candid review. We are very happy that you enjoy your staying here! It is our pleasure to serve you, warmly welcome back again!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流 网速快

By

17 January 2017

platinumelite

礼宾服务很好,前台很专业,网速非常快,地理位置非常好。

一点建议,因为位置优越所以打车不方便。最后才知道礼宾可以提供约车服务。这点其实可以入住时提出来,方便住宿

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
尊敬的宾客,您好!非常感谢您对南京金鹰皇冠假日酒店的满分评价。首先感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,并在此有一次愉快的入住经历。您的好评是我们前行的动力,同时我们也将您的建议反馈至相关部门,我们将立即做出改进,不断提高服务质量,带给您更多惊喜体验!真诚期待您每次莅临南京时都能与我们相伴,继续感受来自皇冠假日的待客之道!
Read More
Read Less

南京金鹰皇冠假日酒店

By

17 January 2017

platinumelite

酒店总体感觉还可以,家具等设施有些陈旧,但还算整洁,交通位置很好!感觉唯一不方便的是大堂在7楼,电梯等在时间长!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住南京金鹰皇冠假日酒店。很荣幸酒店的位置与服务能得到您的认可。 酒店一直非常重视设施设备的维护和保养工作,工程部同事也定期巡视检查客用设施确保其正常工作。由于酒店大厦集购物中心、写字楼、酒店为一体,为了令住店宾客有更安静、私密的办理入住环境,我们特别将大堂设置在7楼,由此给您带来不便,我们深表歉意。不论您来南京出差或是度假,南京金鹰皇冠假日酒店是您商旅出行的首选之处。期待您的再次莅临,祝您旅途轻松、生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

宾客至上jang

By

17 January 2017

这是我结婚三十五周年入住该酒店, 在向酒店方表明我住店的目的后,管理团队恳切及时的把我的房间升至可以俯瞰南京新街口繁华的房间,让我感受到了南京的美,酒店的好,三十五周年很开心。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
尊敬的顾客您好!衷心感谢您在重要节日选择入住南京金鹰皇冠假日酒店并做出的评价。能为您提供一次完美的入住是我们的荣幸,很高兴为您特别安排的酒店最受欢迎的全景套房得到您的认可。希望我们的用心能为您奉上更为优质的服务,期待您的下次惠顾,祝您生活愉快,心想事成。
Read More
Read Less

仅南京金鹰皇冠

By

16 January 2017

club

服务人员好,早餐好,午餐也好。就是房间小,马桶不好冲水,电梯有点不稳,前台窗口有点少,不能自动识别优悦会会员

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您入住南京金鹰皇冠假日酒店。非常开心能够令您在酒店享受到完美的用餐体验,同时也很抱歉此次酒店的设施给您带来不便,我们已联系相关部门进入房间检查维修,酒店电梯由三菱专业维护人员每月进行检查维护,确保安全。前台工作人员也将优化高峰时段的人手安排,缩短您的等侯时间。希望能够再有机会为您服务,邀请您见证我们的点滴进步。最后祝您新春快乐,阖家幸福。
Read More
Read Less

位置便捷

By

15 January 2017

club

位置很好,但是第一次去大堂比较难找。
套房面积很大,但设施(尤其卫浴)稍显陈旧。
房间整体干净整洁。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
尊敬的顾客您好!感谢您在百忙之中抽出时间,对南京金鹰皇冠假日酒店做出的评价。 由于酒店大厦集购物中心、写字楼、酒店为一体,为了令住店宾客有更安静、私密的办理入住环境,我们特别将大堂设置在7楼,由此给您带来不便,我们深表歉意。酒店一直非常重视设施设备的维护和保养工作,酒店工程部定期巡视检查客用设施确保其正常工作。同时我们也将您的评价分享至管理层,并积极与业主沟通酒店客房升级焕新方案。希望此次的不便没有影响到您对酒店的印象,能再次选择我们酒店,我们将再接再厉,为您奉上更为优质的服务。祝您身体健康,心想事成。
Read More
Read Less

体验really really差

By

15 January 2017

回南京领结婚证,这个酒店搞出各种乌龙,服务态度也很冷淡,搞得体验极差。当时就想留言,但一直没收到评价邮件,到今天主动过来评论,具体细节都不太记得了,只记得几件:1、前台电话打了十几次都不通;2、入住队伍超级长,我已经入住只是想找人咨询个信息就往前走了几步,被很凶地说让我排队,后来我自己退房时也排了很久的队,大概20分钟;3、入住当晚刷够了押金,第二天聚餐时反复电话催我回去补押金,明明已经解释清楚了,回到酒店依然进不去,前台继续让补押金

Read More
Read Less

性价比不错的酒店

By

15 January 2017

大堂许经理很不错,因为是半夜无法电话预定,帮助我在前台完成了公司协议价入住,很是感谢!但是酒店每个客房的WIFI不是很好,有的房间有信号,有的房间没有信号

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
尊敬的顾客您好! 感谢您光临南京金鹰皇冠假日酒店,并在此有一次愉快的体验。作为全球领先的连锁酒店品牌,我们一直秉承洲际集团的品牌价值与服务理念,力争在同档酒店品牌里做得更出色。皇冠假日酒店坚持以优质设施和用心的服务为客人提供品质入住酒店;以高效便捷的服务为客人办理一切居停事宜。您在评论中提及的WiFi问题我们已反馈至IT,并进入房间查看修复。我们希望我们的用心能为您奉上更为优质的服务,期待您的下次惠顾,祝您生活愉快,心想事成。
Read More
Read Less