Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 983 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

983reviews

  • 5 Stars
    525
  • 4 Stars
    321
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    21

非常好的一次入住

By

07 July 2016

platinumelite

干净,安静,地理位置好,前台态度好

用积分换的酒店,体验很好。本来只是为了旅行有个歇脚之处,但是有意外惊喜,给整个旅行增添了更多色彩。

Read More
Read Less

地理位置优

By

07 July 2016

性价比高,地理位置好,适合商务和休闲出行的选择。工作人员态度热情贴心。房间整洁度还不错,但唯一的瑕疵是,发现房间里有上一位客人掉落的方便面屑。这个清洁工作没有做到位,请改善。

Read More
Read Less

位置非常好,房间也挺大的

By

06 July 2016

对待会员挺好的,基本上都升级到各种套房,不知道下次入住能不能升级个全景套啊.对待会员挺好的,基本上都升级到各种套房,不知道下次入住能不能升级个全景套啊

Read More
Read Less

T推荐

By

05 July 2016

公司协议酒店,除了酒店大堂在七楼,走路到地铁站对我这个懒人来说还是有点小远之外,没啥可挑剔的了。早餐,房间,服务态度啥的都满好的

Read More
Read Less

服务一流,方便快捷

By

04 July 2016

club

地段较好,服务较好,在入住的两天中服务的感觉比较标准化,若能更加细致和帖心就更完美,订得较晚,价格较贵,因此性价比稍微不足

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
亲爱的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住南京金鹰皇冠假日酒店!酒店位于南京市最繁华的商业中心——新街口核心区域,地铁一、二号线换乘站即位于酒店大厦入口处,搭乘地铁可以轻松到达南京南站、南京站、南京禄口机场等主要交通枢纽,政府机关,旅游景点等,地理位置十分优越。我们会把您的意见和建议着重考虑,加强员工的培训,希望在不久的将来,能再次看到您的身影。酒店全体员工真诚期待您的光临!
Read More
Read Less

很好的入住体验。。。

By

04 July 2016

platinumelite

酒店位置很好,地处新街口繁华地段,虽然有些年代,但是早餐服务都不错,下次还会选择入住。。。。。。。。。

Read More
Read Less

位置巨佳、性价比超赞的老牌皇冠假日酒店!

By

02 July 2016

6年来多次住过的酒店,虽然装修老了些,但却有一种朴实厚道的感觉。良好的服务,优异的性价比,对高级会员一如既往的的尊重与升级,怎能让我不回来!值得推荐!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
亲爱的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住南京金鹰皇冠假日酒店!我们衷心地感谢您对我们酒店的肯定。能为您提供一次满意的入住体验,我们深表荣幸。我们一直致力于打造高性价比的客人挚爱的杰出酒店,为您提供干净、整洁、舒适的入住环境。希望您有机会再来体验我们真诚的待客之道,在此祝您生活愉快笑口常开!
Read More
Read Less

这次感觉特别差

By

01 July 2016

1.首先,入住酒店,没有问候,更没有水果礼品
2.在我的追问下,水果第二天送过来的
3.需要预刷卡的理由是,有会员不付款,这个理由不能对所有会员,而是对个别会员进行封杀并报警追回损失
4.以前有Happy hour,但是服务员对我说从来没有过,个人感觉不诚实
5.到现在也没有收到调查邮件。
6.总之入住南京金鹰皇冠,整个感觉很差,一点也不诚实

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
亲爱的宾客您好,感谢您能在百忙之中抽出宝贵的时间来对酒店进行评价。非常抱歉此次入住未能达到您的期望,请相信这并不是皇冠假日的待客之道。您在评论中提及的问题,酒店管理层非常重视,并已责令相关部门了解详情,以杜绝此类事情的再次发生。同时非常感谢您指出我们的问题,也希望您能够提供更多具体的服务环节,以便我们有针对性的予以改善,我们的大堂经理随时愿意接受您的来电和建议。或者请联系princess.pei@crowneplazananjing.com告知我们详情,我们将尽快回复您。我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的服务和细节体验,让旅途尽善尽美!
Read More
Read Less

双床房床太小

By

01 July 2016

双床套房,房间很大,但若大的房间放了两张那么小的一米二的床是在格格不入,翻个身都会掉下去的床怎么能睡得好,建议套房里的双床是否可以重新采购大一点的床,然后重新变化下格局

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
亲爱的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住南京金鹰皇冠假日酒店!酒店客房于2011年全面装修升级,成为一间以套房为特色的国际品牌五星级酒店,逾60%的客房面积达到或超过60平米,在新街口地段可谓稀缺。您在评论中提及的问题,我们已反馈至酒店管理层,我们将尽快对此有所改进。期待您能够再次入住酒店,感受来自皇冠假日的完美入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适 服务贴心

By

29 June 2016

第一次入住南京金鹰皇冠假日酒店 服务满意 足够舒适 安静 是一次很好的入住体验 有机会会再次入住 期待行政酒廊的体验 谢谢

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
亲爱的宾客您好,感谢您入住南京金鹰皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验。我们衷心地感谢您对我们酒店的肯定。 我们一直致力于打造高性价比的客人挚爱的杰出酒店,为您提供干净、整洁、舒适的入住环境。希望在不久的将来,能再次看到您的身影。酒店全体员工真诚期待您的光临!
Read More
Read Less

除了位置,啥也没有

By

29 June 2016

位置很不错,就在金鹰楼上,周边吃喝不愁。但客房硬件不忍直视,再等几年可以收拾收拾送博物馆了。床铺松松垮垮,床单皱皱巴巴,我曾以为成都总府是我住过的最差的了,没想到啊没想到……

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
亲爱的宾客您好,感谢您能在百忙之中抽出宝贵的时间来对酒店进行评价。 非常抱歉此次入住未能达到您的期望,请相信这并不是皇冠假日的待客之道。您在评论中提及的问题,酒店管理层非常重视,并已责令客房部了解详情,以杜绝此类事情的再次发生。真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

overall good

By

28 June 2016

club

this is a overall good choice if you want a handy place to stay in nanjing.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel during your stay in Nanjing. We are very happy that you enjoy your staying here! Once again, thank you for your precious time and we do look forward to welcoming you back again during your next trip.
Read More
Read Less