Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 902 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

902reviews

  • 5 Stars
    487
  • 4 Stars
    292
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    21

地段一流,设施较旧

By

28 April 2016

酒店地段一流,去其他地方都很方便,服务和干净程度都是皇冠的标准水平。但因为年份较早,装修较旧。另外酒店大门缩在楼座内的花园里,不方便找到。此外一楼门厅因为不是大堂,没有座椅可供候车。

Read More
Read Less

酒店位置好

By

26 April 2016

酒店位置好,地处南京最繁华的新街口,交通购物便利。房间宽敞,但因时间久,酒店的硬件显得有点落伍了。整体看适合商务住宿。

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

25 April 2016

Nanjing is a great city and the hotel is in a good location, but in hindsight I would have paid extra to stay in the Intercontinental. This Crowne Plaza is due a refurbishment, staff are not particularly motivated or helpful, rooms are dated and dark, food was average at best.

However, the bed was comfortable, cleanliness was good (except swimming pool, fitness centre, and changing rooms which were disgusting - mainly because, inexplicably, smoking is allowed/tolerated), and I paid less than I would have for the Intercontinental. Still, in terms of value and quality, not what I expect from IHG/Crowne Plaza.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel during your stay in Nanjing.I would like to offer a sincere apology for any inconvenience that you have experienced. Because customer service is very important to us, I will forward your concern to the administration and supervision authorities of the hotel and our Guest Relations Department. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

zentrale Lage

By

25 April 2016

Für China bietet das Hotel wirklich guten Service. Die Zimmer sind nicht mehr ganz neu, sind aber noch akzeptabel. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stimmt.
Die Lage am U-Bahn Drehkreuz Xinjiekou ist für Sightseeing in dieser sehenswerten Stadt ideal.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 April 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Read More
Read Less

复古的优雅,性价比高

By

24 April 2016

第二次的入住,感觉还是不错的!很安静,服务员态度很好,前台办理入住也很快速!酒店的安防设施还是不错的,刷卡上楼是我喜欢的,这样酒店也不会乱七八糟的!我喜欢明亮的灯光,酒店可以满足我

Posted byHotelStaff
29 April 2016
亲爱的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住南京金鹰皇冠假日酒店!酒店始终竭尽全力的去提供完善的待客之道,我们很高兴看见你对酒店设施和服务的称赞。真诚期待您每次莅临南京时都能与我们相伴,继续感受来自皇冠假日的待客之道!
Read More
Read Less

房间

By

23 April 2016

预定写清楚要离电梯远的房间 入住时还是给了房间离电梯太近影响睡眠 电梯一动房间听的清清楚楚 。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 April 2016
亲爱的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住南京金鹰皇冠假日酒店!由于近期客情较高,在房间安排时未能达到您的期望,我们深表歉意,同时也将记录好您的喜好,确保下次入住时能够享受到您钟爱的房型。真诚期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

各方面都不错

By

23 April 2016

对于老酒店来说,各方面做到如此,非常满意。对于前台、礼宾部的服务,都是很满意。已经推荐给我的同事出差入住金鹰皇冠假日酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 April 2016
亲爱的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住南京金鹰皇冠假日酒店!能为您提供一次满意的入住体验,我们深表荣幸,感谢您对酒店环境和我们员工服务的认可。对于您给予如此高的评价,我们已分享至酒店的每一位员工。真诚期待您每次莅临南京时都能与我们相伴,继续感受来自皇冠假日的待客之道!
Read More
Read Less

不错的酒店

By

23 April 2016

不错的酒店,服务挺好。

如果用积分兑换的房间,希望也能提供免费早晨。

如果用积分兑换的房间,希望也能提供免费早晨。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 April 2016
亲爱的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住南京金鹰皇冠假日酒店!很高兴您喜欢我们的酒店,作为优悦会的忠实会员您,能够为您提供服务我们深感荣幸。对于优悦会积分兑换房间不含早餐的意见,我们将积极的反馈至集团总部。期待您再次光临酒店。
Read More
Read Less

Medium

By

23 April 2016

a little bit old property
It is a pitty to get free upgrade to suite without lougue access.
No more no less for a buniness trip stay.
The staff was quite helpful
The choice of breakfast can be improved.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel during your stay in Nanjing. I would like to offer a sincere apology. I apologize for any inconvenience that you have experienced. Because customer service is very important to us, I will forward your concern to the administration and supervision authorities of the hotel and our Guest Relations Department. The alerts will be add to your profile to make sure the next staying will be more satisfactory.
Read More
Read Less

服务有问题

By

22 April 2016

忘了送白金卡水果,直到我提醒,才在第二天半夜送来。但是,那个时候已经过了吃东西的时间。另外,夜床也没开。有失洲际的水准!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 April 2016
亲爱的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住南京金鹰皇冠假日酒店!非常抱歉此次入住未能达到您的期望,请相信这并不是皇冠假日的待客之道。您在评论中提及的问题,酒店管理层非常重视,并已责令相关部门了解详情,以杜绝此类事情的再次发生。真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

位置很好

By

21 April 2016

位置很好,服务员冷冰冰,其他没什么特别的,就住了一晚,也没有体验其他服务,不好多说,总的来说,跟价格是匹配的

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
亲爱的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住南京金鹰皇冠假日酒店!非常遗憾此次入住未能100%令您满意,您在评论中提及的服务态度问题,酒店非常重视,希望您能够联系princess.pei@crowneplazananjing.com告知我们详情,我们有信心在您下次下榻时可以为您提供全方位满意的入住体验!
Read More
Read Less

地理位置一流,周围配套齐全

By

21 April 2016

酒店位于市中心,出行十分便利,房间虽然有点老了,但总体维护的还行。总体体验尚可,前台服务挺周到的。酒廊没机会去不太清楚。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
亲爱的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住南京金鹰皇冠假日酒店!酒店始终竭尽全力的去提供完善的待客之道,我们很高兴看见你对酒店位置和服务的称赞。期待您下次光临时有机会体验酒店更多的设施及服务。
Read More
Read Less