Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 709 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

709reviews

  • 5 Stars
    439
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    28

Amazing Hotel Value

By

21 June 2017

club

We had an amazing experience. Greatest Value. Beautiful hotel. Room was ever so comfortable. Very upscale feeling! Thank you to the staff!

Read More
Read Less

A welcomed greeting after a long day

By

20 June 2017

club

The friendliness of the front desk staff was top notch, they were efficient and they had a great depth of knowledge about local dinning.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy neighbors and dooors

By

11 June 2017

Title sums it up. Noisy doors and poor tv signal.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Read More
Read Less

Best sleep ever!

By

08 June 2017

Great, clean room. Mini refrigerator would've been nice.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Exceptional staff

By

08 June 2017

club

I felt safe and comfortable during my stay. The food at lunch was exceptional, as was the service and friendliness of the wait staff. Pleanty of free parking and easy access. Within walking distance to several quality restaurants and shopping malls.

Read More
Read Less

Good sleep. Breafast could improve

By

07 June 2017

Room good. Bed great. Very clean hotel

Service could improve and breakfast needs work

Read More
Read Less

great service room

By

07 June 2017

club

the hotel was conveniently located, clean, comfortable,

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

05 June 2017

Every time in the area this is the only hotel I stay at. The customer service is unparalleled and the rooms are fantastic. I have never had a bad night here.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

04 June 2017

club

Enjoyed the hotel. This was my second stay. I will plan to come back assuming I have business in the area again. I appreciate the great service and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

04 June 2017

club

Clean room, quiet hotel always a great stay. Close to Wellesley where our Daughter went to school. Lots to do near by.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy neighbors

By

01 June 2017

club

A wedding party was booked on our floor--they were yelling screaming, drinking and banging doors till 4 am the next morning. Called the front desk twice and they sent someone up-but were not able to stop any of this.
We did not get any sleep on our last night at this hotel. This is very unprofessional of a hotel, esp with the rates they charge and the class of hotel it is

Read More
Read Less

Room good, Hotel average and need to get into the 21st Century

By

30 May 2017

club

Hotel was ok, looked a bit tired in places. Room itself was good having been newly refurbished by the look of it.
Breakfast was good and the staff very helpful, issue is that the buffet area is too close to the tables so there is congestion when trying to move from one section to another.
Disappointed not to see a safe in the room and response from front desk was not very good.
Also dismayed that I could not plug my iPad or Laptop into the TV so I could watch locally stored films. Again the response from the front desk was not very helpful.
TV itself was ok in HD but limited in number of channels, non HD channels had a terrible picture so pretty much unwatchable.
In terms of marks out of 10, I think a 5 would be the maximum for what is a quite expensive hotel.

Read More
Read Less