Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 2686 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2686reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1472
  • 4 Stars
    600
  • 3 Stars
    282
  • 2 Stars
    173
  • 1 Stars
    159

Great Location, Wonderful staff

By

24 May 2017

The staff at the hotel were kind and helpful. The location is great. It's attached to Hershey store and across from M

Read More
Read Less

Lost and found?

By

21 May 2017

club

Great time staying there and the overall experience was awesome! I'm back to school and my parents are now back home. We are wondering if you guys found a rose color hairclaw left in the bathroom? I tried to email the hotel but did not get any response...

Read More
Read Less

One of the worst stays in an IHG property

By

21 May 2017

We did a tour of 4 cities in the US and our stay at Crowne Times Square was the worst of all the hotels we stayed at. There was no point being an IHG Ambassador as there was no preferential treatment. Had to wait at least 20 minutes for check in. Requests for bottled water took at least 45 minutes, before they were delivered. There were 4 people staying in a room, but we were consistently provided only 3 towels over 2 days. Seeing how slow our water took to come, we decided to just share instead of requesting for addititonal towels. Staff could do with being a tad more friendly. For the amount that we paid, the service and value we got didn't match up. The only pro that I can think of is the location of the hotel. Definitely won't recommend this hotel to anyone in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Centrally Located

By

19 May 2017

club

Centrally located near Times Square. Branded shops, Restaurants, Business Centre are few blocks away from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and hotel location

By

19 May 2017

Amazing rooms and the hotel in great location. In middle of times square

Read More
Read Less

Easy access to Times Square

By

18 May 2017

club

I stay at Crowne Plaza whenever I visit Times Square. The location, atmosphere, and service are what I expect and love that I can walk to wherever and whatever I want to see. That in itself is worth every dollar I pay. Incorporating a show, dinner, comedy club ... puts me in a different state of mind.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel in Times Square

By

18 May 2017

club

Crowne Plaza Times Square is the PERFECT hotel for a stay in NYC. We were pleased with every aspect of hotel, and the staff is by far one of the finest team of professionals. All provide outstanding service where no problem or issue us too large to tackle or too small to approach. If you are especially fortunate, you will be able to know and appreciate the Group Event Manager, Gayle Richards, who is 100% efficient and always helpful. The front desk was always ready to help with meticulous care and warmth. Erika, Vanessa, and Evelyn stood out as amazing employees who accomplish all tasks with care and warm, beautiful smiles.

Read More
Read Less

Stunning View

By

17 May 2017

club

You will not be disappointed and a great price for an off season stay. I would suggest finding alternate parking or other means of transportation. $72 is a heck of a lot to park for one night.

Read More
Read Less

Lobby space needed

By

17 May 2017

club

No where to sit if not buying food or beverage and was asked to leave the lounge because I didn't order a drink.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday

By

16 May 2017

club

Great hotel would come back in the future staff excellent bedrooms could do with some decor upgrade

Read More
Read Less

クラウンプラザブランドの安心感があるホテルです。

By

16 May 2017

club

タイムズスクエアにあり、主要な観光スポットに徒歩で行ける事は大変便利でした。

1ヵ月前から価格を見ていましたが、空き状況からか直前にどんどん安くなり、2日前に予定よりかなり安く予約出来ました。前日見たらもっと安くなっていたので、少々残念でした。
安いプランでしたので、眺望は期待していませんでしたが、角部屋でハドソン川が見えて、良かったでした。
トイレにウォシュレットがないのは、アメリカのお国柄でしょうが、是非設置して頂きたいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Great quality and price

By

15 May 2017

club

This hotel is right in the center of the action and the rooms are great. I was there for just one night but the beds are so comfortable. And the staff was so helpful and quick at check-in

Read More
Read Less