Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 2615 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2615reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1435
  • 4 Stars
    583
  • 3 Stars
    275
  • 2 Stars
    168
  • 1 Stars
    154

Great experience

By

24 March 2017

club

Great staff and location. The computers in the business center would not print my boarding passes but the lady at the front desk was very helpful and allowed me to use her computer to print them.

Read More
Read Less

Business and Leisure Stay

By

23 March 2017

club

Great location for all Broadway shows, very high traffic in hotel and in neighborhood.

Read More
Read Less

Very satisfied

By

22 March 2017

platinumelite

My friend and I recently stayed at the crowne plaza Times Square. We had a great time.. staff was very pleasant!

Read More
Read Less

winter in new york

By

22 March 2017

club

It would be good if, when arriving at the Broadway entrance, that a sign showed you where reception was. No one to meet and greet on Broadway.
Reception guy was the assistant manager I think, veryhelpful and when I mentioned that wife would celebrate birthday during the stay, he offered us free breakfast for two, very nice touch and thank you.
room was as one would expect of New York, small but clean and tidy.
although we requested a Time Square view room, on the 39th floor could still hear revellers and sirens all night. So even though we could see the square, or about 40% view, would not recommend paying the extra for the view.
in the bistro, we wre served on each occassion by Jephet who knew his menu and food amazingly accuratley.

Read More
Read Less

Times Square Birthday week

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

We wanted to visit the City again for my daughter's 16th birthday. Loved the location and the Hotel staff.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

20 March 2017

great location and clean rooms. Some of the font desk isn't helpful.

Read More
Read Less

If you want to be in the middle of everything..

By

19 March 2017

club

Great location and view if you request a view of Time Square. Stay here just to sleep for the location otherwise if you plan on relaxing and staying in a lot go to another hotel. The rooms get hot because they shut off the air conditioners in the winter. Our room was 75 every night for the 5 days we were there in March and with 3 people it got really hot!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

18 March 2017

club

The service, location and pricer are hard to beat; is a perfect place yo stay if you want to you want to have everything in one place

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Location

By

16 March 2017

club

Not a bad experience , except for the AC not working and being down graded to a different room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent view, convenient gym, great service.

By

16 March 2017

club

My favorite place to stay in Manhattan for its corner- room view of Times Square, convenience to theaters, friendly staff, rewards program, value, and in-house health club -- love the gym!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel in a great location!

By

15 March 2017

platinumelite

Loved staying in this hotel...especially if you are watching a Broadway show. Close to everything and so convenient!

Read More
Read Less

Not the usual Crowne Plaza quality

By

15 March 2017

club

Rude front desk. Old room furniture. Dingy hallways needing paint. Room number was broken. Less than hospitable front desk staff. First time I ever had a concierge tell me they didn't know something about the hotel but they are subcontractors according to desk staff. Look around. Did I mention the cold showers every morning?

Read More
Read Less