Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 732 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

732reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    59

Fair but below Crowne Plaza standards or guest expectations

By

22 May 2017

Hotel needs repairs and upgrades, particularly in sleeping rooms.. Food service is average at best. Staff, however, very friendly and very cooperative considering they appear to be dealing with complaints and inadequacies often.

Read More
Read Less

Great restaurant

By

22 May 2017

This location had a great restaurant and bar. It helped to offset the noise of the highway that seemed to be amplified about 0500 in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Super Noisy

By

22 May 2017

It's built over a highway. Ask for top floor and corner as far from I-90. Find another place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

不建议大家住这个酒店

By

18 May 2017

platinumelite

服务不好,第二天不补充洗刷用品,要个浴帽,打三遍电话,2个小时才给;高速公路很吵,空调吵;没有水果,更没有矿泉水,我们自己买。早餐的服务不错,就是质量很一般,煎蛋都没有,没有行政酒廊

Read More
Read Less

Great food, loud due to highway, comfortable

By

18 May 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay and the location is very good. Can walk to restaurants and in room dining is excellent. However the hotel is directly over the highway, and it is noisy at night

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

17 May 2017

Great staff, clean rooms and great bar/lounge with live entertainment. Had a blast!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

17 May 2017

Room was very clean. Liked the idea of breakfast and the hor d'oeuvres at night. Staff was helpful and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre in every way

By

16 May 2017

I paid for a room with a Queen bed. Upon arrival, I was too early to check into my room so I asked one of the hotel staff to please lock up my luggage so I can leave the hotel and take care of some errands. The staff acted like they were doing me a huge favor and like it was a huge imposition on them to take my one small piece of luggage and store it.

When I returned to the hotel later to check in, the man at the front desk who helped me asked me a fairly personal question (prefaced by "if you don't mind my asking"). If you have to preface your nosy question, you probably shouldn't be asking it in the first place. I got my keys and dragged my luggage and myself upstairs, only to be unable to get into my room. Two housekeepers tried to help me get in but the key cards were defective. I had to drag my luggage all the way downstairs again to get a new key card. The guy at the front desk assigned me a new room altogether. This room had a full bed (I requested and paid for a QUEEN bed), a musty smell, and was poorly lit and damp. On top of which the wifi just did not work.

I was in town for a wedding and basically only returned to my room to sleep so it ended up not being too awful. But I would not return to this hotel for future stays, nor would I recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Camera confortevole

By

16 May 2017

Molto confortevole, camere all'ultimi due piani sono un pò più grandi e più silenziose di quelle in basso (l'autostrada passa sotto l'albergo).
Purtroppo la sala privata per colazione dedicata alle camere "deluxe / business" non è aperta tutti i giorni.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and affordable

By

16 May 2017

club

This hotel is next to the Mass Pike - route 90. So it was easy to get to Boston and other places quickly. parking was expensive $28 / day with in out privileges in their garage. I think $15/ day would have been fair. The room was clean and comfortable, but noise from route 90 traffic was constant. The furniture was dated but not a problem. There should be at least one towel rack in the bathroom -- there was none. Only two hooks behind the door. The breakfast was very bland. The french toast fingers were hard and the eggs were horrible. The saving grace was the home fries. The coffee was good. However for a $16 / pp I would have expected better quality food. No problem though, from the 2nd day I went to Dunkin Donuts accross the street. Overall a good experience and a no frills business friendly hotel. Will visit againg.

Read More
Read Less

Worst IHG Hotel I've Stayed In

By

12 May 2017

- Hotel was extremely outdated
- Guest rooms had a damp/musky, unclean smell
- Breakfast "restaurant" in reception/front desk area is odd and staff are slow to seat you/address your needs (had to ask for check, had to ask for water, had to ask for refills, had to ask for the waiter to take my check, had to remind him to bring it back etc)

Read More
Read Less

Value and convenience

By

12 May 2017

club

Very comfortable, friendly hotel in a safe and central location. Wonderful restaurant with an awesome band in the bar on Sunday nights. I recommend this hotel highly and was surprisingly impressed with the Social restaurant.

Read More
Read Less