Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 793 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

793reviews

  • 5 Stars
    386
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    99
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    66

nice hotel

By

22 August 2017

great location, nice clean hotel. comfortable room I enjoy Crowne Plaza Hotels better than any other IHG property

Read More
Read Less

Stay at crowne plaza

By

21 August 2017

platinumelite

Was not satisfied with staff. And parking redicolous

Read More
Read Less

guest room

By

20 August 2017

club

I had a good experience at hotel, however the prices of the breakfast and dinner were expensive.

Read More
Read Less

The staff was great and the room was comfortable, exactly what I was looki

By

20 August 2017

club

My trip to this location was for both business and family purposes. The location of the hotel could not have been more perfect, as it was central to both purposes of my trip. The staff was excellent and the room was great.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

20 August 2017

The quality of the bed was my biggest complaint. It just didn't seem up to the quality of other CP hotels. The pillows were good, seemingly feather - quality pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

18 August 2017

club

Nice hotel conveniently located. very well appointed rooms and excellent staff. Beds are firm, room was clean, Internet on the 9th floor was a little spotty but it was between 10:30 and 11:00 pm and may have just been a bandwidth issue. The hotel is situated directly above the Mass Pike and road noise was an issue for falling asleep, but not enough to deter me from returning.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place to stayi e

By

15 August 2017

I really enjoyed my stay. The fact that it was built over a highway was awesome and it was within walking distance to great places to eat!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place

By

09 August 2017

club

I enjoyed this place it was reasonable rate, and still close to downtown Boston. When I come back to Boston, I'll stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very efficient and personable staff.

By

07 August 2017

I arrived late and left early, but the staff was really accommodating. I couldn't ask for a higher level of professionalism there. This hotel straddles the Mass Pike, so my only complaint was road noise. Inevitable in this location. I would definitely stay there again, though, if I were picking up someone coming in from the west coast on a red-eye flight. It's a quick, straight shot to Logan Airport.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Boston

By

05 August 2017

platinumelite

Bottom line is that this property is not a great value. It is very basic, but it is the cheapest place to stay in relative proximity to Boston. Fitness center is great though!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

04 August 2017

Easy access to Boston and Mass Pike. nice Bar and restaurant attached and good food close by. plenty of parking

Read More
Read Less

Needs Updating. Badly.

By

01 August 2017

platinumelite

This Crowne Plaza has seen better days. It needs updating, top to bottom.

Read More
Read Less