Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1216 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1216reviews

  • 5 Stars
    611
  • 4 Stars
    273
  • 3 Stars
    139
  • 2 Stars
    105
  • 1 Stars
    88

Nice quality hotel

By

17 July 2017

We stayed with the fallsview water park package. This is an older hotel so the rooms are small but the bathroom has been updated and the beds are very comfortable. It has the ambience of an older grand hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The only thing I did not like was that the lower part of the window was dirty so you couldn't see the falls clearly through that part, although the top part was clean. On the plus side you could open the window for the fresh falls air. We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Right in place

By

17 July 2017

That's your place, if you wanna sleep right in front of the falls.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing Dramatic

By

16 July 2017

Hotel was fine. Staff was friendly but did it volunteer information. I had to ask about the fireworks and for a map. Our stored luggage was MIA for a few minutes due to lack of communication.
The texting service was amazing though and all questions were answered almost immediately.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

14 July 2017

We had a late check in so the bed was very inviting, room was small and coolish but once figured that out it was good, could have used another light blanket. Overall it was OK for our short stay but would probably choose a more modern hotel next time. We had to use two elevators to get to our room and it felt like we were in a really old castle type building which felt weird to me.

Read More
Read Less

Paradise

By

12 July 2017

Amazing hotel with a beautiful view of the falls. I reccomend this hotel to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

A magical time

By

11 July 2017

club

Delightful room with views of falls perfect for the night light show. Excellent in room breakfast . Very helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Desk staff but dirty rooms

By

11 July 2017

club

Dirty Bathroom
Dirty Sheets
Not a pleasant experience

Read More
Read Less

Classic Property with Excellent Staff

By

11 July 2017

platinumelite

I had the great opportunity to stay at this property. The staff at the Front Desk and the Restaurant were so nice to me and very helpful. The room was amazing - Falls View Suite. The stay here far exceeded my expectations. I will plan return trips to stay here exclusively. Thank you for an amazing experience at your beautiful hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Never Again

By

10 July 2017

club

Booked last min and ended up in a extremely small room overlooking the parking garage. I was not expecting much but ended up getting less than I expected..... bathroom was small and dirty. When I commented on my dissatisfaction over txt to the front desk, my comment was ignored completely. I would never stay here again.

Front desk was friendly and informative when we checked in. Staff we met in the hallways we're also friendly

Read More
Read Less

Good For A Night or Two

By

09 July 2017

platinumelite

We stayed at this hotel on July 4th for a quick one night stay at the falls. We used our IHG anniversary night, so we were automatically placed in the lowest level room available. We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived at the hotel and had been upgraded to a Falls View room.

The room and bathroom were very small, but clean and comfortable. Our family of 3 felt a bit crowded, but it worked for one night. Overall, the hotel was clean and comfortable with a friendly staff, but we would not stay for more than a few nights due to the size of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hubicacion.

By

09 July 2017

club

Muy buena hubicacion a unos cuantos pasos de las cataratas. Recomendable.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable experience

By

09 July 2017

club

We went with the kids and got the water park package. We used many of the freebies (bumper cars, free beer tasting, laser ride,etc..) Very happy with our experience.

Read More
Read Less