Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1098 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1098reviews

  • 5 Stars
    553
  • 4 Stars
    238
  • 3 Stars
    131
  • 2 Stars
    93
  • 1 Stars
    83

great stay

By

24 marzo 2017

club

would stay again..the room was comfortable, the staff friendly the hotel clean exceeded my expectations

Read More
Read Less

Great experiebce

By

24 marzo 2017

Friendly staff. Clean roooms great view of the Falls good location

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Service - small rooms

By

24 marzo 2017

I would recommend this hotel based on great service and stunning view but I would caution the traveller that the room may felt small and older.

Read More
Read Less

Great view from the suite!

By

23 marzo 2017

Great experience.
Kids loved the water park!
We will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Bad Experience

By

23 marzo 2017

I travel many times per year be it for leisure or business but never had such a bad disgust staying at the Crowne Plaza, eventhough the season was a low season so i expect service better and lower prices.
Hotel is overrated.
Room is not comfortable.
Service is bad.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely disappointed

By

23 marzo 2017

Stayed here overnight March 19th to celebrate my daughters birthday. The room we stayed in (830) and floor were in terrible condition. Black Mould in the grout of the shower, not to mention the sheets on the bed had stains. The bathroom itself was very tiny. Charging port on the night table was covered in dust. The layout of the room was extremely awkward with the two double beds facing each other with a dresser in the middle with a TV on it, which because of the set up did not allow either person to be able to see the TV from the bed. Lights at the end of the hallway on our floor were burnt out,

Read More
Read Less

Two nights, two opinions

By

22 marzo 2017

club

We stayed two nights, two different rooms. There was about a 40 dollar difference between both rooms and the difference was night and day. The first night was fantastic, we had a perfect view of the falls and the room was big and clean, and we got a great nights rest. We were only planning to stay that one night, but our plans changed last minute so we booked another room. This room was only about 40 dollars cheaper than our last room, and we weren't really told much about it. In the morning we were awoken by the sounds of splashing and children screaming, because there was a pool next to our room that we were not told about, nor could we see it in the dark. On top of that, every hour someone would knock on our door and try to get in, so we didn't end up getting much sleep at all. The room was also significantly smaller and didn't even have a fridge like our first room. So, overall we were satisfied with our first nights stay, but that opinion changed once we stayed the second night. What a difference 40 dollars can make.

Read More
Read Less

Old but comfortable hotel

By

21 marzo 2017

Easy and comfortable stay. Great location for access to water park and casino.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Niagara Falls!

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Great hotel and excellent staff! Very clean and close to everything in Niagara Falls!

Read More
Read Less

March break

By

20 marzo 2017

Good location to fallsview park; clean room but size was small for 2 A and 2 K. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

18 marzo 2017

club

Great place to stay, staff are friendly. I usually stay here when going to Niagara Falls.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds

By

18 marzo 2017

club

Wonderful time , very happy with the service.
Would recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less