Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 723 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

723reviews

  • 5 Stars
    443
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    20

Chicago Visit

By

26 June 2017

club

The hotel was nice but compared to most of the locations I stay at, it could use a little updating. the staff was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

23 June 2017

club

I recommend to anybody that stopover in Chicago and close by the airport to go to Crowne Plaza Northbrook Illinois the staff is amazing the rooms are great as a matter of fact go to any Crowne Plaza Hotel you get good service good food and a great place to lay your head down

Read More
Read Less

还是比较舒适的

By

21 June 2017

club

酒店还是比较符合我对皇冠假日酒店的一贯感受的,服务人员的服务比较周到热情,房间设施也是比较舒适。还是比较满意的。

Read More
Read Less

Northbrook Crowne Plaza Chicago

By

20 June 2017

This hotel was an excellent find. The front desk staff, Maria and Karan, were very helpful with travel ideas and great things to do and places to eat. Fernando and the rest of the shuttle staff did a great job. Guillermo and the restaurant staff were very good also. If nothing else you need to try the Flour-less Chocolate Cake. The breakfast bar is awesome too. The pool area is very nice and they have little fire pits for gathering around in the evenings.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable with below average service

By

16 June 2017

Stayed for one night so wasn't expecting much. Though, the check-in experience was below par at this place. Looks like my 'Gold' status is like dust, no acknowledgement or bonus offered, no requests listed on my profile entertained and was given a 'king bed' room next to the elevator. When enquired no other 'king bed' rooms were available and will have to get two twins instead...I skipped that option. Also, they forgot to give me the breakfast coupon which was part of the package. I noticed that there was not a single water bottle available in the room, when enquired at the reception they offered one bottle as complimentary, more bottles could be purchased from the gift shop which was closed much earlier than the posted closing time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, mediocre service

By

15 June 2017

(1) 20 minute check-in for a pre-paid room
(2) requested handicap accessible room near elevator, but was originally put in a room far from elevator where wheelchair (smallest made) would not fit through door...manager acknowledged my request was on my reservation.
(3) companion went to wash face in sink, only to find out that sink was clogged up and would not drain
(4) nothing to hold the filter in the coffee maker to make coffee the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible

By

14 June 2017

club

Terrible service, dirty hand towels, laundry facilities were broke or not supplied. Customer service was awful. I wouldnt recommend at all. Pay extra $'s to stay elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Spacious and Value for money!

By

14 June 2017

Great hotel, great room with all the amenities.

Front desk was good but was not able to take my IHG membership information nor did she ask about the same.

Customer service of the breakfast serving team is pathetic. Needs serious improvement.

Small bath area very narrow and restricted.

I think the swimming pool and the ambiance is lovely with tables and reclining area (especially for reading novel or lazing around).

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable bed

By

12 June 2017

Nice stay,
very comfortable bed
clean room restrooms
very delicious food KUDOS

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

11 June 2017

club

Good Hotel except very slow internet. Easy to connect but the speed is extremely slow, hard to get work completed.

Read More
Read Less

Tom A

By

11 June 2017

Liked everything about hotel. Would not stay at any other hotel in the area. Employees go the extra mile to please.

Read More
Read Less

Great outdoor pool

By

08 June 2017

Had the best graduation party there for my son . Pizza was a little small and expensive but overall the hotel and employees were wonderful , rooms were very clean and inexpensive, they have new patio furniture that was very comfortable, loved the fire pit also .

Read More
Read Less