Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 660 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

660reviews

  • 5 Stars
    405
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    20

Nice hotel

By

27 March 2017

club

Breakfast was great! lots of choices to have and you can even request special items such as omelets.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience

By

26 March 2017

platinumelite

Do not recommend to anyone. Place is a disaster with no standard.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

25 March 2017

Staff at Crowne Plaza are so friendly and helpful. They make your stay so pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Not impressed with the Crowne Plaza

By

24 March 2017

club

The hotel and room amenities are outdated. The beds are uncomfortable and several plumbing issues in the room, I also had to request maintenance to my room to fix the TV, after a long day of travel the last thing anyone wants is to have to fix or coordinate fixing hotel property. The only reason I would go back to this hotel was the bar staff was friendly and the DJ they have do Karaoke is fun and entertaining.

Read More
Read Less

great atmosphere

By

24 March 2017

felt very safe during our stay there, loved the parking,easy access to our room, dinning room and conference room. Check was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay! Bar staff is Awesome!

By

23 March 2017

platinumelite

Had a Great time over St. Patrick's Day weekend. Jose was great in the bar! The music was great service was outstanding!! The staff at this Hotel was great, very friendly. Room service was fast and the food was delicious. We will say here again and recommend the hotel to our friends and family...

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

22 March 2017

club

The experience overall was excellent! Will recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great property for business travelers

By

20 March 2017

platinumelite

Clean, good location. Friendly knowledgeable staff. Easy check in and out. Comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and great experience

By

20 March 2017

club

I highly recommend this place to anyone. Staff made me feel welcomed and the property was very clean and the food was excellent. I was there for a week and itnwwsba great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

20 March 2017

club

Breakfast Buffet is excellent, and the level of service at this hotel is excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Thank you for your great comments and feedback - we are excited you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Overnight due to airline flight cancellation

By

18 March 2017

club

Airline put us up at this facility due to cancellation of our flight. Very nice hotel - clean and quiet! Would stay again if required to overnight at O'Hare. Shuttle service was on time coming and going.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Welcoming Rooms

By

14 March 2017

I was very satisfied with the front desk staff. They were very pleasant and accommodating. The room was very clean and comfortable upon arrival.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Thank you for your great comments and feedback! We are excited you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less