Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 920 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

920reviews

  • 5 Stars
    409
  • 4 Stars
    278
  • 3 Stars
    113
  • 2 Stars
    75
  • 1 Stars
    45

Atmosphere

By

23 April 2017

Really like the atmosphere of hotel and also the room facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great food/lounge area

By

21 April 2017

club

The lounge area with the bar and food was large and plentiful. The steak i had was really nice.

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected

By

21 April 2017

club

Disappointing. I have travelled and stayed in hotels a lot. While looks nice just disappointing.

Food tasted nice and wifi worked well.

Read More
Read Less

Good for the money at the time

By

21 April 2017

Got a good price on the room, however usually this is double the price, had i paid full price i wouldnt have been happy. The room smelt of paint all night and there was no windows to open to vent the smell out, When booking we planned to use the spa facilities when we got there this was closed and we had not been told on booking. Overall very modern and nice looking inside and the room overall was of ok quality and met our requirements however this was only because of the good price we managed to get. It was very noisy in the hall way all night so had an unsettled sleep because of the noise and smell.

Read More
Read Less

My favourite hotel in Nottingham

By

20 April 2017

club

Good hotel with nice atmosphere and great breakfast; undergoing refurbishment..

Read More
Read Less

Close to city center

By

19 April 2017

club

Good for business and leisure, close to
City center, new furniture but barhroom is dated.

Read More
Read Less

April Easter holiday

By

17 April 2017

club

Super second stray
Room was perfect clean , super bed, excellent night sleep
Staff really friendly and helpful, brought a nice homely feel to a large hotel

Renovations underway didn't affect anything
Defiantly will stay again, used swimming pool with Daughter , enjoyed it
Breakfast was ok, lots of choice , only small point coffee tasted really weak and sausage and bacon was quite fatty

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, shame the spa was broken

By

17 April 2017

The hotel itself was lovely. Very nice decor in the bar and restaurant areas.
The room was a nice size and clean.
It was a great disappointment for us when we got to the spa to be told it was out of order. We chose this hotel because it had a Spa.

Read More
Read Less

Meetings booking with stay

By

16 April 2017

The refurbished areas of the hotel are great, including rooms, club lounge, bar and pool. The deluxe room I received was comfortable and the meals were good.

However, the meeting rooms - in terms of their service, decor, facilities and complicated access could do with the same improvements that have been done to the rest of the hotel.

Also, there was a very large party staying at the hotel which meant the breakfast service was very busy and there seemed to be not enough staff replenishing the buffet and looking after tables vs. number of guests eating there at the time. This was also the case at times at reception.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

14 April 2017

platinumelite

Stayed in this hotel quite often over the past 6 months. WiFi is now completely free (no premium upgrade which is great). The rooms, lobby and bar area has undergone a massive makeover and the rooms are now very modern and the beds are more comfortable. Sky TV available in some rooms. Gym, pool and breakfast are fantastic. Had a couple of hiccups in the past few months but staff are usually very quick to sort any issues.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent business hotel

By

14 April 2017

club

Had a really great stay here. Room was lovely and clean and had a feel of luxury. Breakfast was delicious too.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

13 April 2017

club

The staff was good. Overall good experience.
inside city centre and near to all amenities.
Excellent hotel with outstanding services and facilities.

Read More
Read Less