Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 890 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

890reviews

  • 5 Stars
    398
  • 4 Stars
    270
  • 3 Stars
    109
  • 2 Stars
    71
  • 1 Stars
    42

Business

By

25 March 2017

The hotel was going through renovations which I'm sure will improve and modernise it. The staff were helpful. Rooms and the far side are small but modern and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

23 March 2017

club

Enjoyable stay, with a very comfortable room and bed.
The staff were very attentive and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Hotel OK but lots of Construction going on

By

23 March 2017

club

I have stayed at the Crowne Plaza Nottingham a few times and it has always been fine in the past. During this trip there was a lot of construction work going on which was very noisy and there was furniture left on the landings and lots of "wet paint" signs. The lift to the carpark was out of order and it felt like staying in a construction site.

Read More
Read Less

10/10 every time!!!

By

23 March 2017

Phenomenal level of service from checking in to saying aurovoir this hotel gets it all spot on!! I have stayed here so many times and it is always my first choice if I am in Nottingham for business! The staff are fantastic with a nothing is too much trouble mentality to the newly refurbished rooms and lounge area this is a great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Nottingham

By

20 March 2017

Good service, friendly helpful staff.
The hotel is under renovation so the overall experience was poor

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and friendly staff

By

19 March 2017

club

I often stay at the Crowne Plaza Nottingham as it is convenient for visiting my customer in the city centre, good car parking facilities and very friendly and helpful staff. The rooms are comfortable and have recently been refurbished and modernised to include USB sockets in power outlets built into the headboard. The lack of a safe in the room could have been addressed as part of the refurbishment is my only negative. Once the full refurb is completed, the hotel will be one of the best in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

14 March 2017

club

Excellent stay all round
Great beds, upgraded when free
Recently modernised rooms
Great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great value for money

By

13 March 2017

club

We had a great time staying at this particular crowne plaza. Our room was clean, good value for money.
Swimming pool was good, a little smaller than what we thought.
Lovely staff

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room

By

13 March 2017

I stayed here on the night of an official function and had a great time. The decor in the room was very nice and had just been completed, and the bed was very comfortable. The spa and pool were a nice way to unwind. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accommodation

By

13 March 2017

club

Excellent accommodation. Helpful and friendly staff.
Secure and well organised room , with comfortable furniture. Ample electrical points , internet access reliable and secure.
Bathroom very clean and bathing accessories sufficient for stay , although more could be requested.
The breakfast was very enjoyable with a wide variety of options, thoroughly satisfying .

Read More
Read Less

Great seat

By

13 March 2017

club

Great hotel with a good service. Good sized pool and only 5 min walk into the center of Nottingham

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

12 March 2017

Excellent check in. My room was noisy on the first night as it was near the lift but Reception organised for me to change room on the second night and I slept light a log. LIke the pillow mist too. Food was delicious and restaurant staff helpful. The hotel is undergoing renoations so there was a little disruption but it did not affect my stay. Had a couple of treatments booked which were great. Again staff very friendly and helpfu. Great Stay.

Read More
Read Less