Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 995 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

995reviews

  • 5 Stars
    598
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    47

Clean and Well Maintained Property

By

21 October 2017

club

Very attentive staff. Updated property. Centrally located with access to highway and near restaurants and other entertainment venues.

Read More
Read Less

everything was good

By

20 October 2017

very good,no complaints at all, very clean and smell so good.

Read More
Read Less

Orlando Crowne Plaza

By

19 October 2017

club

Great facility with responsive staff. Shuttle to the Amway Center was a huge bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

19 October 2017

club

We were in Orlando for the Bruno Mars concert. Hotel provided free shuttle to and from the Amway Center, which was appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

17 October 2017

club

The hotel located was great for my planned event, access to travel corridor was easy and staff was knowledgeable of sites around town. The only problem was listening to guests in the next room from suite living room/work area. We could also here people talking in the hall way late at night. These issues was not reported to the front desk. Not sure if there was a party going on in one of the the room down the hall. Overall the stay and location was great and would recommend this hotels to friends staying in downtown Orlando.

Read More
Read Less

1 Weary Travler

By

14 October 2017

platinumelite

I arrived at the Hotel close to ll:00pm, happy to see
bright lights and two guys outside to do valet parking.
The check-in process was painless.

The guest room was beautiful, I only regret having
only one night.

Read More
Read Less

Great Travel Experience

By

12 October 2017

club

My accommodations were booked for me by a corporate office and could not have been better. It is a convenient location, easy in and out, and an overall great facility. The breakfast which was included in my rate, was excellent and I was pleased for the opportunity to stay in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Everything great, but...

By

12 October 2017

club

The only bad thing was the guinness at the bar. Drink yuengling instead.

Read More
Read Less

Need more to do

By

10 October 2017

club

The staff was great and supportive, but the hotel is very old and required complete renovation. It is missing a lot of required services to be compatible with 4 stars hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome!

By

07 October 2017

club

Everything about the hotel and my stay was great. I was treated well and got a great night's sleep! My only suggestion is that they somehow tell people to use Hughey street to enter the parking lot. GPS told me I was there, but was still out on Colonial drive!
The staff was friendly and considerate of my need for privacy.

Read More
Read Less

Aggravated

By

06 October 2017

the hotel was fine but I will never, ever submit another review with you again this is so aggravating.

Read More
Read Less

Just average

By

06 October 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very attentive when it came to the needs of the wedding and events. When it came to the needs and shortcomings of our room the staff lacked follow through and communication. Ellen it came tip check out I've never experienced such a headache.

Read More
Read Less