Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 871 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

871reviews

  • 5 Stars
    507
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    45

Nice place to get away from the tourist area

By

21 June 2017

club

Nice and comfortable bed. Its a bit hard to find anything around the hotel because it's a bit far from the International Drive tourist area, so you need a car to go everywhere. I like the bar food in the lobby and I had the steak every night. Good size portion.

Read More
Read Less

Value

By

19 June 2017

club

Great size room. I asked for a balcony room but was not informed the doors will not open to the balcony. Disappointing!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, comfortable conveniences

By

19 June 2017

club

My boyfriend and I had a great experience with this hotel. We only stayed one night and didn't get to take advantage of the amenities that the hotel had to offer, but definitely plan to in the future. The staff was incredibly hospitable, and the room exceeded our expectation for the price we paid. The shower was definitely a plus,and I love the attention to detail put into the room. You can really tell it was focused on the guests being as comfortable as possible. The only negative I have would be that we forgot the toothpaste and the hotel did not have any to provide.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

18 June 2017

platinumelite

I would highly recommend this hotel to others staying in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great staff

By

18 June 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The room was clean, I enjoyed the pool. The staff were extremely nice and always went above and beyond to help me with any issues or questions. Great location to downtown Orlando

Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

17 June 2017

club

People are nice and helpful especially those from the front desk and shuttle drivers. We stayed there for 11 nights. Thanks for upgrading our room to a Suite. Been in America a few times, Orlando definitely have really nice people around. Hope to be back again some days.

Read More
Read Less

Shower has a mind of its own!

By

16 June 2017

club

You can literally get a 3rd degree burn from the haunted showers here! One minute your enjoying a nice peaceful WARM shower then BAMM you now have third degree burns all over your body because it gets scorching hot whenever it wants to.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

15 June 2017

club

Bed was comfortable. The A/C was nice and cold. The Staff was very nice and polite. I would recommend this to people.

Read More
Read Less

Good getaway

By

15 June 2017

platinumelite

And little off the beaten path, but still a good visit

Read More
Read Less

Great service!!!

By

14 June 2017

club

The manager on duty went above and beyond for me and my wife. We had a bad experience our last time but she did everything in her power to write the wrong of someone else and she satisfied both my wife and I.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.....

By

12 June 2017

club

I always enjoy a wonderful experience at this facility....... GREAT staff. Everyone from top to bottom is very eager to assist in any way possible.

Read More
Read Less

Meeting & a Pit Crew!

By

12 June 2017

This is one of my favorite places to hold a meeting!
The attention to detail and friendliness of all staff members is at it's finest at this Crowne Plaza.
I had the pleasure of working with Shawn and the tremendous Sales and Food & Beverage team for a large classroom style meeting.
Everything was set exactly the way I wanted it - which makes my job so much easier.
The food was amazing and displayed beautifully in the meeting room and the restaurant staff were ready & waiting for all 40 of my attendees for lunch!
I had dinner in the lounge on the day of my arrival and had fantastic conversation with your bartender and 2 delicious appetizers. **My apologies, her name escapes me - but I remember that she has been with the hotel for many years.
My guest room was spotless and absolutely beautiful. I had the pleasure of talking with Executive Housekeeper, Hugh in the hallway! He and his team also have an eye for detail!
After the meeting, Junior from Engineering noticed that I had a flat tire on my brand new car while in the parking lot. *seems I ran over a knife or blade on the freeway. Ugh
BUT..... With a quick call on the radio a small "pit crew" arrived with tools, and equipment to change it in a jiffy! **A special thank to Junior & Carlos in Engineering for spending the next 30 minutes changing my tire as the rain suddenly poured down! Carlos had the best attitude! Even said he was happy it was raining... his lawn needed it :)
The attention to detail and caring attitude from the staff is beyond measure.
Kudos to Siegbert and team.... you offer your guests an amazing experience"

Read More
Read Less