Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 788 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

788reviews

  • 5 Stars
    445
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    44

Kinda pitiful

By

29 March 2017

Was disappointed with the whole hotel, have had nicer stays in holiday in expresses

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

28 March 2017

club

I was very impressed with the Crowne Plaza Orlando-Downtown. Hotel was very clean, the bed was comfortable, room was nice and cozy. Bar was stocked really well and breakfast was awesome. If traveling I would recommended the Crowne Plaza Orlando-Downtown. Only downfall was a train came through in the early morning hours, but because the bed was so comfortable I quickly fell back to sleep..... I can't wait to come back!

Read More
Read Less

Ideal for me

By

27 March 2017

Text book service and room. Exactly as advertised no complaints at all. I would recomend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Super Nice

By

26 March 2017

platinumelite

This Crown Plaza lived up to the expectations that I have for a IHG property. Any of the Crown Plazas that I have stayed in were great.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

23 March 2017

Bathroom off bedroom was updated, clean and large. One bad remark would be the the lack of a door to the bathroom. In place of a door was more or less blinds/ closet doorish. It left little privacy if you had anybody else there

Read More
Read Less

Last Day of Vacation

By

23 March 2017

club

Great place, excellent shuttle service to restaurants. Hotel food was very good as well. Interstate nearby a little noisy!

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

23 March 2017

The hotel and staff were excellent. The building is older but rooms were freshly updated and modern.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service

By

22 March 2017

Four old friends recently attended the NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament at this location. The visit was made special by the location, ambiance and outstanding service. Great location and terrific service on the free shuttle to and from the arena, Room was clean and suited for us with great cleaning services.

We wanted to especially recognize the desk clerk Samelli who went out of her way to find us an early check in, giving us very useful information about all the hotel services and took the time making sure we felt comfortable. She was very professional and friendly with a quick smile and is a terrific asset to your staff. Please thank Samelli for us.

One suggestion would be to kept the bar open on event nights. March 18th had a nearby soccer game, the NCAA second round and a load of tourists in the bar at 11 PM when the staff simply stated that the bar was closed, much to the chagrin of the patrons. And killing off a festive atmosphere. All were guests and looking for snacks and drinks.

Read More
Read Less

great service but zero bathroom privacy

By

22 March 2017

club

The staff were wonderful and the room was great except for the fact that the bathroom had unlockable saloon-style swinging half-doors. We have a toddler who follows us everywhere so being able to shut the bathroom door is critical if you don't want a sweet little angel face staring at you while you sit on the toilet. I wouldn't think that a bathroom door was an amenity I'd have to specifically request from a hotel, but here we are.

Read More
Read Less

Recommend

By

21 March 2017

Staff was excellent . I had to call and book room last minute. They honored pricing online, and got me a great room. The rooms are roomy, clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Downtown Hotel

By

21 March 2017

club

Everything was nice, comfortable, clean, and a very helpful valet and desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Place to Stay

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

The front desk staff was great and the room was comfortable and clean. The hotel is a little out of the way but the shuttle helps. However, the shuttle only runs every half hour--which did create some problems. The construction around the hotel made access to some locations difficult and a bit dicey. Overall, a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less