Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 911 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

911reviews

  • 5 Stars
    537
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    45

Orlando get away

By

25 julio 2017

club

It was one of the best experiences that I've had on a vacation. I will be visiting again. The breakfast was a little pricey. But I'm used to cooking mostly.

Read More
Read Less

Decent place

By

24 julio 2017

Decent but lousy location. No good places in walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

23 julio 2017

Nice rooms, complimentary snacks and beverages offered Wednesday night.

Read More
Read Less

fantastic service

By

22 julio 2017

It was a wonderful experience
I have stayed at the Crowne in other locations and always happy with overall service

Read More
Read Less

Great service but could've been cleaner

By

22 julio 2017

platinumelite

The overall vibe is great at the Orlando - Downtown Crowne Plaza. The lobby is always clean, the pool is relaxing, and the overall look of the rooms are great. It's when you start getting into the details where you realize the carpet is worn out and should be changed and the toilets are constantly running. However, if you bring your concerns to the staff, they are great at accommodating you. I traveled and stayed for business purposes and it was the perfect location.

Read More
Read Less

Terrific hotel... great service, comfortable room

By

22 julio 2017

club

Everything about this hotel from the initial greeting to the room itself to the breakfast the next morning was superb.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome comfortable bed

By

21 julio 2017

club

My stay was wonderful very friendly staff clean neat room awesome restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Contemporary hotel with great service.

By

19 julio 2017

club

We booked the Crowne Plaza several hours prior to our stay. The hotel was impeccable and the price was astonishingly low! The king room was very large and spacious and had a door between the bedroom and the living room/kitchen area, which made it very easy to spread out. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub and had two meals while on the premises. This was a good decision to stay here and we would certainly entertain the idea of staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Overall satisfaction

By

19 julio 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed
Excellent service
Shuttle driver really cared about us being safe and for two women traveling alone gave us a warm fuzzy feeling.
Lunch/dinner was really good.
Buffet breakfast was good. Omelet was made perfectly
Staff at desk and in dining made sure we got what was needed.
Overall excellent

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel GREAT nights sleep!

By

18 julio 2017

club

Only stayed one night, but this hotel was quiet, cool and clean. The only disappointment was the food, from room service, the portions were very small..compared to the price and the food was average.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and convenient location.

By

16 julio 2017

club

Crowne Plaza Downtown Orlando is perfect for the business traveler. You can take advantage of the in-town shuttle service, sit back at the bar, or relax by the pool. Rooms are efficient and the suites are huge with a fantastic walk in shower. Valet service is prompt and professional and offered great recommendations for restaurants downtown. I've been staying here for the last 3 years and always leave happy.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

14 julio 2017

club

Rooms and overall ambience are extremely comfortable prices at the bar are a little more than I wanted to sendbut that was the only drawback

Read More
Read Less