Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 655 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

655reviews

  • 5 Stars
    360
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    41

Good Choice

By

25 August 2016

club

Christian was excellent in the Valet Dept. The evening Shuttle Driver (did not get the name but he suggested Spice Restaurant for dinner; City Fish was no more) was excellent too.

Read More
Read Less

Exactly whhat you want fromm Crowne Plaza

By

23 August 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel ran by great staff.

Quality room cleaned each day to a good standard. Good internet. Gym was perfectly adequate.

I will be staying again.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards member. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and are happy to hear you'll be joining us again in the future. Sincerely, Kory J Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Crowne Plaza Orlando

By

19 August 2016

club

Had a short but great stay at the downtown Orlando Crowne Plaza. Got in late and the room was perfect. I would have liked to have breakfast at the café but did not have time. Staff was very helpful and the complimentary shuttle to downtown locations was super helpful. I would check this place out if you need to be in downtown Orlando for any type of business.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you here again soon! Sincerely, Kory J Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

15 August 2016

platinumelite

I always love staying at the Crowne Plaza Downtown Orlando when I am in town for business. The location is perfectly located downtown with easy access to all of Orlando.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 August 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoy your stays with us. We hope you continue to stay with us in the future! Sincerely, Kory J Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Orlando Girls Weekend

By

12 August 2016

club

Great Hotel and Great Location! The rooms are Beautiful and the staff is very friendly. It is located in the heart of Downtown Orlando so if you'd like to check out the greater Orlando area....this is the place to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 August 2016
Thank you for your positive comments. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can, If you are travelling to our area again soon, please do not hesitate to call us. Roberto B. FOM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

09 August 2016

all good, clean, great breakfast, parking, internet, pool, fitness, excellent bang for the buck!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Gold member. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will choose to visit us again soon! Sincerely, Kory J Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great property and value

By

04 August 2016

The room was clean, updated and had everything. The mattress was super, and bathrooms were super clean and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

04 August 2016

club

Each staff member we encountered was pleasant, helpful and friendly. Whether it was valet, pool-side service, front desk, or housekeeping, every single person was helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2016
Thank you for your 5 star rating! We appreciate your loyalty as a Club Member with us and we are glad to hear your experience with us was a pleasant one. We hope to see you again soon! Kory J Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Fair stay. Reasonable price. Not up to normal Crown Plaza standard.

By

03 August 2016

platinumelite

Our second stay at this Crowne Plaza. We were very pleased with all aspects of our initial visit. The second visit was disappointing.

A/C was not functioning properly and precluded a decent nights sleep. Furniture in the suite was soiled and requires cleaning or replacement.

Hotel remains a good buy despite our recent negative experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Dear Giac, Thank you for your review of the property. We appreciate your loyalty with IHG Rewards as a Platinum member. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel - Great Location

By

29 July 2016

My stay in Orlando was quite short; less than 24 hours - the location of the hotel was perfect and a short drive to the Dr. Phillips Performing Arts Center downtown. Despite the construction on I-4; the hotel was easy to access. My room was clean and spacious, the bed was luxurious. My only compliant was the fee for self-parking; $17.00 per night - for that rate; the parking lot should offer more privacy and be covered; guests vehicles were parallel to a busy service road that was next to I-4.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. On the other hand; we apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations with the parking situation. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services We hope you will visit us again, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Excellent guest service and quality room.

By

26 July 2016

This was one of the best hotels that I have ever stayed in. The breakfast was very good and the front desk agents were greeting me with smiling faces and was always in a good mood. As a fellow desk agent this pleases me a lot when I travel to a different hotel and see quality service given 100% of the time. The only issue I had was with the manager of the kitchen that would give my girlfriends breakfast on the morning we were checking out. But after talking to the lovely desk agent about the situation, she checked my room and verified that I had breakfast included in my rate and I am very grateful for that. I'll be looking forward to staying here again in the very near future.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Mr. Armstrong, Thank you so much for your review of the property! We appreciate your loyalty with IHG Rewards as a Club Member. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that your situation was handled in a timely manner. We do hope that you will visit with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Shuttle Service to Downtown Attractions

By

25 July 2016

If you have time to visit the surrounding downtown attractions, grab the shuttle from the hotel. The drivers are friendly and knowledgeable.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear T Fiore, Thank you for your review of the hotel. We are happy to hear that you made good use of our shuttle, and that our staff delivered excellent service to you. We do hope to see you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less