Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 812 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

812reviews

  • 5 Stars
    461
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    45

Bed was great, guess service good

By

26 April 2017

club

The room was clean but,it had a weird smell I am guessing it was the rug. The room service was good but,a little pricey they charged a delivery fee and a 20 %plus tip for dinner

Read More
Read Less

Employee's were very nice!

By

25 April 2017

club

Everyone was nice! I did not have any issues . The beds were comfortable. I was permitted a late check out. The valet was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Room Great Price

By

25 April 2017

club

I stayed in the hotel to attend Universal Studios the next day. I went downtown that night and it was very close to the hotel along woth Universal. The room was bery clean with great hot water and pressure also the WIFI was very good no issues at all.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

25 April 2017

club

The hotel is attractive and the staff very friendly and helpful. It's not near the center of downtown, but it's location is within a mile of a great number and variety of restaurants and convenient to I-4. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and very clean!

By

24 April 2017

This was one of the best places I have stayed in a while! very clean and staff was very welcoming and accommodating!

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

23 April 2017

Overall the hotel, staff, and service was good. My only complaint was that others were traveling on the same trip from different offices and all of us were on the government rate. They received complimentary breakfast but I did not. When I inquired, I was told it had to do with the rate code. This should be more apparent at time of booking.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

22 April 2017

Evryone was very helpful. Shuttle to concert was a huge benefit

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room

By

21 April 2017

club

I will visit it again this hotel. Very nice location and convenient

Read More
Read Less

Need some basic improvements for comfort

By

20 April 2017

platinumelite

I do like the location of this hotel, and the building quality. However the $17 a day parking is a bit steep. Love the staff, very helpful. The problems I encountered are three things. One is the AC, smells very moldy when the fan is on. I had to keep it on during the day and turn off upon return. Also blanket is very rough and uncomfortable. Had to put two sheets under to feel ok to sleep in. Last thing is basic but a big deal to me: no mouthwash! I asked the front desk, which said they just don't have it. Why give out aromatherapy kit when the basic things aren't there? They need to go back to the basics and fix things that matter to travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Dee and Alex are so sweet.

By

20 April 2017

club

Great bed. Pool and jacuzzi. Dee and Alex got me an upgrade after a long day.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

19 April 2017

Excellent service, great king suite. Welcome rest after a long day on the road.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and pillows, not the best staff on duty when we checked in

By

19 April 2017

club

But the rest of the stay was great. You will be happy you stayed here as long as the front desk has your reservation in order.

Read More
Read Less