Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 599 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

599reviews

  • 5 Stars
    404
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    26

Noisey

By

30 July 2015

club

My stay at Crowne Plaza was very restless. I was there for business and realized that I had chosen the wrong location.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel very close to Universal Studios

By

30 July 2015

Great hotel and great service by staff. Everything was smooth. Only issue was the smoke detector went off in our room at 5:30AM but upon alerting the hotel staff they checked it out and offered us complimentary breakfast the following day. The only recommended change would be the shuttle to Universal was late in picking us up.

Read More
Read Less

Restless

By

28 July 2015

Ants in the room. Couldn't sit at the desk and work on my laptop. Even after engineering came up to spray. Ants were crawling everywhere. The noise was too loud. Air condition in room 504 was super loud. I was moved to 610 . I hated the room the walls seemed to be paper thin. rooms to the left/right and hallways noises came through the walls all night. I couldn't wait to check out of the hotel. The staff was great very friendly. I won't visit again. The hotel seems to be for people visiting the parks. I come into town for business every two months. I will go back to staying at the Rosen Inn where the walls seem to be much thicker. Very quiet there.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk, but room not clean

By

27 July 2015

Incredbile front desk service. Rooms not clean. We had 2 rooms and both had cleaning issues.

Front desk staff was EXCELLENT!!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2015
Dear ER Physician Thank you first for taking the time to submit a review. I thank you for the positive mention of the Front Desk staff. I am sorry that you had issues with your room cleanliness and I will review with our Director of Housekeeping. If you care to reach out to me with the specific issues you had that would go a long way in our internal follow up. We hope to earn much higher thank 3 stars from you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

27 July 2015

platinumelite

Excellent hotel that met all our needs:

Location, facilities, friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2015
Thank you for the kind words and this wonderful review! Please come back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

excelente

By

25 July 2015

club

El personal de el hotel fue muy amable, siempre dispuestos a ayudar y resolver toda situación

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2015
Thank you for this great review! We really appreciate it and hope you'll be back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

24 July 2015

platinumelite

Able to check in early and staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2015
We're so glad we were able to help you with an early check in and that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you so much for sharing this great review and your experience. We hope you'll be back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Orlando

By

21 July 2015

Nice hotel, clean, staff was helpful. The price was consistent to the area. Close to a lot of attractions. Great outdoor area.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2015
We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for sharing this great review so others have a good idea of what to expect. We hope you'll be back soon.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean

By

18 July 2015

comfortable and clean hotel. friendly staff. Travel for business on a regular basis. I will stay there again and would also recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2015
Thank you for selecting our hotel and for sharing this great review. Our team works hard to ensure each and every guests stay is excellent. It means a lot that you recognized this. We can't wait to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Business and Pleasure

By

17 July 2015

club

Great location...
Very convenient.
Nice property for business and pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2015
Thanks for this great review! We're glad you were able to combine some fun with your business trip and that we were able to be a part of it! Please come back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Customer Service

By

16 July 2015

Everything for me was great from the start. Sandra the night manager and Alvin the security guard, were both outstanding, very knowledgeable and helpful. Can't beat that customer service. Those two and the overall experience would make me come back.
Thanks again Sandra (night manager) and Alvin (security). Keep the good personality going.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2015
It means so much that you took the time to share this outstanding review! We're very grateful for that and for your recognition of our team. We'll be sure everyone knows how much of a difference they made for you. We're looking forward to seeing you again!!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

14 July 2015

We recently stayed at the Crown Plaza hotel in Orlando, and were thrilled. As Platinum, we were given a complimentary upgrade at check in. The room was fantastic, and we will be coming here again.... PS... They gave a free dog lovers CD in the executive lounge, and we LOVE it !

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2015
This is fantastic! Thank you so much for this wonderful 5 star review! We are so pleased to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay here with us. Your kind words will be shared with our team. It's reviews such as this that truly inspire us to provide a unique and wonderful experience. We're also glad you're enjoying the CD. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and we certainly look forward to seeing you in the future!
Read More
Read Less