Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 989 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

989reviews

  • 5 Stars
    651
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    44

Confortable

By

22 March 2017

Maravilloso hotel , muy cómodo y moderno, la atención es excelente , lo servicios ofrecidos son de lata calidad , Park gratis y amplio , en general una muy buena experiencia

Read More
Read Less

Orlando Crown Plaza

By

20 March 2017

Great hotel, very comfortable, nice pool area. Look g forward
to staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

19 March 2017

5 Star hotel ,very comfortable room,great staff , a must stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

17 March 2017

Great experience.Management and staff always go out of their way to make sure you feel welcome and comfortable. Always friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Thank you very much for this outstanding review! Have you already downloaded our app? If not, please do before your next visit. You'll receive an offer for additional IHG Rewards points to apply to that stay. Hope you can use it!
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

16 March 2017

Hotel staff very kind and considerate. Clean and safe area- easy access to all Orlando sites.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Thank you for sharing this fantastic review and rating. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and our location. We hope to see you again soon. Before your next trip please download our app and you'll receive a special one time offer for additional IHG reward points to be applied to your account
Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Thank you for this wonderful review and rating. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and our location. Please visit with us again. Before you arrive please download our app and you'll receive a special one time offer for additional IHG rewards to applied to your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel to stay !

By

16 March 2017

club

Hotel staff are always very friendly and attentive to needs. Hotel is very clean with all amenities that one would need, great location ! Will return for sure

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Thank you for this wonderful review and for your continued patronage. We can't wait until your next visit. Have you downloaded our app yet? If not, please do and you'll receive a one time offer to apply additional IHG reward points to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast bar and checkout reciept

By

15 March 2017

club

Breakfast bar, eggs were cold along with potatoes and meats and the cost was high for what was on bar. No e-mail receipt for the stay and I lost the paper receipt in all the shuffle of checkout and travel.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

14 March 2017

It was a wonderful trip. The hotel was well staffed and the employees were extremely pleasant. I would stay again any time I return.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Jorge, thank you for this wonderful review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and experience. Please visit with us again the next time you're in Orlando. There's a lot to come back for. Universal is opening its new Jimmy Fallon attraction soon and then a new water park, Volcano Bay!
Read More
Read Less

What a sell

By

14 March 2017

club

Mold cobwebs in bathroom. Torn curtains.
When calling around staff sold us on ambiance and view. Looked at rooftop or parking lot. Music blaring around pool. A few palm trees around pool. Pics online not what it actually is.
Too far from anything happening. Lobby is cold in appearance and unwelcoming.
Would never stay at this location again. Would not recommend this location to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Orlando Stay

By

14 March 2017

Beautiful Property and great location.

Pool was awesome with a pool side bar.

Friendly Staff. This is a must stay if you are in Orlando.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Thank you! We really appreciate this fantastic review and rating. We're looking forward to seeing you again the next time you're in Orlando. When you're making plans please download our app. You'll receive an offer for additional IHG Reward points to be applied to your future stay.
Read More
Read Less

Nice room, good view

By

14 March 2017

club

From the valet to the front desk, everyone was friendly and polite

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Thank you! It's great to know how much you enjoyed the hotel and the service our team provided. We'll be sure to share your comments with them. When you come back next time, please let them know how much you appreciated their hard work.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great breakfasr

By

13 March 2017

club

Everything perfect. AC unit on the bedroom eas noisy during the night. Air filter needs to be replaced more oftenly.

Read More
Read Less