Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 727 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

727reviews

  • 5 Stars
    491
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    30

Would have prefered to stay elsewhere

By

10 February 2016

club

The bed was uncomfortable the AC unit was load and the gym was well below expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Anniversary Excellence

By

09 February 2016

We visited Orlando for our Anniversary and this was the first time staying at the Crowne Plaza Hotel. The facility staff and amenities were top notch and the location was walking distance to restaurants and nightclubs. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2016
Happy Anniversary! And thank you for this wonderful 5 star review. We think it's great that you chose to celebrate with us and that you shared your experience. Please come back again. We'd love to be a part of the celebrations again.
Read More
Read Less

Delightful stay

By

07 February 2016

Staff is very friendly, well designed hotel, good restaurant and great patio and pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2016
Thank you for this wonderful 5 star review. We really appreciate it and are happy to know how much you enjoyed our hotel and staff.
Read More
Read Less

COncierge

By

03 February 2016

The young lady was most helpful and knowledgeable of the area and the things that we could do in the short personal time we had while we were there.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
This is great! We love to hear wonderful things about the hotel and especially our team. Thank you so much for sharing and for this outstanding 5 star review. Hopefully, you'll come back again when you have more time to enjoy everything.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

02 February 2016

club

Even though the rooms were a little dated compared to the main areas of the hotel, this was a great place to stay. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. They took care of any problems quickly and happily. I will definitely consider staying here on my next trip to Orlando.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Thanks so much for this great review and 5 star rating! It means a lot to us and to others that you shared your experience. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay. And yes, the renovation to the lobby area and restaurant is fantastic. Next, the rooms. But you were able to get to know our service and it's our team that makes the difference. We are looking forward to your return trip!
Read More
Read Less

Crown plaza Orlando Universal

By

02 February 2016

platinumelite

In General a good stay, good location. Furniture is old.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Thank you for this great 5 star review. It's great to know you enjoyed your stay and our location. We recently began renovating the property and hope you'll be able to enjoy that on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for trip to Orlando Convention Center

By

29 January 2016

club

The Crowne Plaza Orlando - Universal is a short taxi ride to the Convention Center. The restaurant serves a great breakfast. The rooms are quiet. There are plenty of restaurants and stores, (Walgreens, Starbucks, a brewhouse, etc.) within walking distance. The location made the trip better than expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Pete, thank you for this outstanding review! We're so glad you enjoyed our restaurant and found how conveniently located we are. Please come back again!
Read More
Read Less

reception

By

28 January 2016

club

we had an afternoon reception on the mezzanine that was perfect for our needs. The food was complemented from our guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for this wonderful 5 star review. We're so glad you and your guests enjoyed your reception. We'll be sure to let the chef and banquet team know how much everyone enjoyed the food. We hope you'll come back and let us take care of you again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice for business

By

26 January 2016

club

clean facility and friendly helpful staff. was here on business and would stay agian

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Thank you for this wonderful 5 star review. We're so glad you chose our hotel for our recent business trip and hope you'll come back again for business or pleasure!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel /Prarking

By

23 January 2016

club

We had great stay at the Crown Plaza the room was clean and the Servers at Breakfast were Excellent. One complaint would be paying 12 dollars per night for parking. I hope they change that in the near future.

Thanks
John

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2016
John, thank you for taking the time to share this great 4 star review. It's great to hear how much you enjoyed the hotel and our staff. With regards to the parking we do offer a parking package that may be helpful for your next visit. Again, thank you John!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Experience !

By

21 January 2016

My first stay at a Crowne Plaza and won't be my last. The staff at check-in were very efficient and professional. Very courteous and knowledgable! Room was great and the grounds were nice. We didn't have a lot of time to use the hotel amenities but would like to come back and definitely will consider a Crowne Plaza for our next hotel stay. Wish there were more shuttles to Universal studios - How about a shuttle to come back to the hotel at lunchtime (then we'd patronize YOUR hotel instead of the park) No complaints here!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 January 2016
What a fantastic review! Thank you so much for the 5 stars and for sharing your experience. We're so glad to know you're a fan of the hotel and staff. We'll certainly share your thoughts on the shuttle. We'd love to have you come back for lunch. We think you'd really like what the chef has to offer. We're looking forward to seeing you again on your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

19 January 2016

The room was nice and comfortable. Staff were friendly.
Need refrigerators in all rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2016
Thank you for this great 4 star review! We're so glad you enjoyed the hotel and our teams service. Some of the rooms do come with refrigerators. Please let us know you'd like one next time. Thanks again! We really appreciate your review.
Read More
Read Less