Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2302 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2302reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1473
  • 4 Stars
    445
  • 3 Stars
    191
  • 2 Stars
    114
  • 1 Stars
    79

Awesome Service

By

27 September 2021

club

I had a very pleasant experience on my recent visit to this hotel. The food was good and the staff is very warm and hospitable.

Read More
Read Less

Water

By

25 September 2021

No water pressure unable to rinse the soap off and the toilet would not flush……….and when I bought it to the attention of the front desk he said nothing

Read More
Read Less

Watch out for hidden extras!!

By

25 September 2021

club

Convenient location but charge for parking, Pool is small but okay if you do not lap swim. This is a weird property.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but needs updated rooms

By

22 September 2021

Very nice hotel. Nice area! Needs updated rooms. Thats all.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

22 September 2021

I was satisfied with my recent stay. The breakfast was great. Just the bathroom was not very clean when I arrived, but the staff tried her best to make it cleaner.

Read More
Read Less

Good Place to Stay

By

22 September 2021

platinumelite

It is a good place to stay if on business. It is located near a lot of restaurants and shops. The only complaint I have is the sirens at night are a little loud, but what can you do about that?

Read More
Read Less

Excellent overall experience

By

22 September 2021

club

Location, staff and overall stay was wonderful. The rooms were spacious, and everything we needed was there. The staff went above and beyond to ensure we had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

22 September 2021

club

Loved the location, we were less than 5 minutes from all the places we wanted to go. Check in was quick, rooms were clean, beds were comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Sucio y viejo

By

16 September 2021

club

Muy sucias las habitaciones, con restos de comida en la
Alfombra de huéspedes anteriores. El filtro del aire no lo han cambiado desde hace añossss. Todo viejo y sucio. El precio demasiado caro para lo que ofrecen. No pierda su dinero.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

12 September 2021

We enjoyed our stay. All of the staff that we encountered were friendly and helpful. Hotel is located in a good, central location. Everything was clean. We will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great long term stay

By

10 September 2021

club

I was here for a travel nurse assignment so stayed here a few weeks. The room was clean, the staff was very friendly and accommodating, would definitely stay here again and again!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

08 September 2021

Great staff and stay. Only recommendations is to reduce parking costs for private vehicles and remodel the rooms

Read More
Read Less