Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1899 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1899reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1218
  • 4 Stars
    383
  • 3 Stars
    148
  • 2 Stars
    78
  • 1 Stars
    72

Location, location, location

By

01 April 2020

I stay at this property whenever I am in Orlando for work. It is a great property that is located in good proximity to anything you need.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel!!

By

21 March 2020

We come to this area quite a lot for both business and leisure. We always stay at Crowne Plaza Universal. It is in a great location with easy access to everything you could want. The facility is always clean, the pool is beautiful, and the service and staff is great!

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

18 March 2020

club

Great hotel for relaxing and good environment! Staff was friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

17 March 2020

club

For the price, it was alright. But the only downside to this hotel were many flight attendants were there and they were so rude. The breakfast isn’t worth paying for unless you want waffles.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

16 March 2020

Always friendly staff. Clean. Polite and great value too.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

12 March 2020

Second third year staying there, always a great experience. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, good food, people are nice.

By

04 March 2020

platinumelite

Very enjoyable. Clean and comfortable with good food and nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

04 March 2020

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel to family and friends at anytime

Read More
Read Less

Love the crowne

By

03 March 2020

I really enjoy every stay at the crowne plaza universal Blvd. the bar staff is friendly and professional.
Just a note to the property manager: bring back the club lounge to this hotel. It would add so much value and ambassador members would flock to this amazing hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

29 February 2020

Hotel personnel were fabulous and the rooms were quiet, the beds were comfortable. Got the best sleep I've had in a hotel in quite a while.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

27 February 2020

Very nice hotel and close to restaurants and entertainment

Read More
Read Less

Very nice efficient staff

By

26 February 2020

club

I love this hotel I would stay here and I would recommend it. Customer service is outstanding they’re very efficient and everything they do even though I have to pay for breakfast sometimes you do get it comped for different reasons or it’s discounted but it is a very good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less