Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1174 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1174reviews

  • 5 Stars
    769
  • 4 Stars
    224
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    50

It was ok

By

16 October 2017

club

The hotel is extremely old and needs upgrading. The staff was extremely pleasant though.

Read More
Read Less

Great service-nice hotel.

By

15 October 2017

club

Very accommodating hotel. Close to everything. We received great information from the concierge about the Halloween event going on at Disney and Sea World. We had a great time at the pool and used the outside areas. My husband enjoyed the fitness center. Great overall stay, would definitely return to this hotel when traveling to Orlando.

Read More
Read Less

Regular Go To Hotel

By

15 October 2017

club

Large hotel, rooms dated and air con make a bit of noise.

Staff are friendly and has a gym and outside bar.

Pool more of a fun pool but staff did guide me to the local aquatic centre.

Overall good location and value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Tv problem

By

15 October 2017

platinumelite

Tv would not work. Maintenance was able to correct

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

14 October 2017

Helpful staff, clean room, comfortable bed and good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in a great location

By

13 October 2017

platinumelite

Nice upscale hotel, just what you would expect in a Crowne Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and food

By

12 October 2017

Upon arriving the room had not been fully cleaned but the staff responded well and got it taken care of. The bar by the pool wasn't open but the inside one was even though there were people outside and no one inside. This was a little bit of a turn off. The hotel was good and I would give it another shot.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

09 October 2017

The hotel was easy to find compared to others, the staff were very friendly. The food and staff and the restaurant was very good.

Only downside was the wireless was intermittent where I was staying in the hotel, if you were more in the middle it was more stable.

Read More
Read Less

Average quality, functional for business purposes

By

08 October 2017

club

I stayed here for a conference in the area. The room was clean and functional - the only complaints I have are that the bathroom lighting was dim and there was no fan to keep the steam from fogging everything up when showering, and the mattress was sagging in the middle.

In terms of dining at the restaurant downstairs, there is a convenient breakfast buffet with made-to-order omelettes and other standard items, pretty average quality. I had dinner at the restaurant one night as well but was a bit disappointed with the value and quality - I ordered a plate of grilled vegetables for $3 and was served 7 tiny spears of asparagus. The salsa that came with the chipotle chicken quesadilla tasted like it came from a jar or can.

Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Latest stay at CP Universal Orlando

By

07 October 2017

Stayed here several times before, my wife would not stay anywhere else in Orlando.
All the staff we interact with are so friendly and obliging. my only criticism of the hotel is that the air conditioning is noisy, and could not be on at night without disrupting sleep. This was not a problem as we cooled the room before bedtime, then switched off until the next day. It would possibly be a problem in the height of summer.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

07 October 2017

club

First time staying at crown plaza but won’t be my last time, staff very nice and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel - Convenient Location

By

05 October 2017

We needed a hotel for a couple of days conveniently located to the tourist sites in Orlando and this fit the bill. But especially nice was hotel staff. The front desk, concierge and the breakfast staff on the executive floor went out of their way to make the stay as pleasant as possible. That made the stay a real pleasure.

Read More
Read Less