Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 834 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

834reviews

  • 5 Stars
    550
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    40

Weekend Holiday

By

24 August 2016

platinumelite

Great location. Near the major attractions. Friendly staff. Give it a try

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
We're so glad you were able to visit with us for the weekend. And thank you for this fantastic review. We hope you'll visit often. We have a great Florida resident offer and often include other specials with it, like breakfast. Please visit our website when you're making plans for your next weekend holiday. Thank you for this great review. We're looking forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

The worst check in ever

By

21 August 2016

Dear leo48,
Thank you for sharing. I am so sorry for the confusion and lack of knowledge with your check in experience. This certainly is not our normal level of service extended not only to all guests but especially to our loyal IHG Spire Elite members. I do hope all was cleared up in the end. If not, please reach out to us so that we can make things right.

NO YOU DIDNT ADD MY POINTS YET!!!!YOU HAVE TO ADD THE WELCOME BONUS POINT!!!! It seems that it is not a problem of the person at the check in but YOU DONT WANT to give us our points. This is my final statement

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great staff

By

17 August 2016

Excellent stay overall, staff was great, food was great, pool was good, and hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
18 August 2016
Thank you for this wonderful review. We're so glad to know you enjoyed your stay and entire experience at our hotel. We hope you'll come back again soon. The next phase of our renovation will include our rooms. So if you enjoyed them this time get ready to love them.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel stay in Orlando

By

17 August 2016

platinumelite

Well appointed hotel with plenty of amenities for leisure or business travel. Guest services very efficient. Prime location near attractions, restaurants, and night life. Recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 August 2016
Thank you for sharing this wonderful review. We're so glad you chose to stay with us and enjoyed everything. Please come back again soon. Incase you didn't have a chance to see it, IDrive 360, home to the OrlandoEye is just down the street. It's a lot of fun and offers a great variety of entertainment complex's.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

14 August 2016

Great Staff. Clean Room. The shuttle to Universal Studios helped a lot with our trip. Would recommend this hotel!!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 August 2016
Thank you! We really appreciate this outstanding review. It's great to know how much you enjoyed your stay and the transportation to Universal Studios. Did you know we also have complimentary shuttle service to the Orlando Premium Outlets. When you're thinking about your next trip please visit our website to learn more about this and our shopping package. We'd love to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

universal

By

14 August 2016

We had a very nice stay. The room was very nice and clean. Parking was good. We had lunch and room service the staff were nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 August 2016
Thank you for sharing this review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Did you know as an IHG rewards member you can earn more points during your next stay? When you make your plans to visit with us again, please download our app. When you arrive at check in you can redeem the offer for 500 additional Rewards Points. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

The worst check in ever

By

12 August 2016

The person at the check in was the worst experience ever. We booked Bed and Breakfast for four and although asked for the breakfast coupons he said that we don't need them because we are Spire Elite. Next morning at the breakfast they brought me a bill to sign. I had to leave my family and breakfast to go again at the reception where a nice lady checked again our reservation and gave me the coupons. On the other hand this guy didn't gave us the 600 points welcome bonus that he said instead of the other packages we didn't like to have. This was the second visit in 3 years time at this hotel and probably the last. You don't behave like this to loyal spire elite clients coming so far away to stay with you

Posted byHotelStaff
16 August 2016
Dear leo48, Thank you for sharing. I am so sorry for the confusion and lack of knowledge with your check in experience. This certainly is not our normal level of service extended not only to all guests but especially to our loyal IHG Spire Elite members. I do hope all was cleared up in the end. If not, please reach out to us so that we can make things right.
Read More
Read Less

Lacking the IHG touch

By

10 August 2016

I was quite disappointed in the way the front desk staff handled what I felt was a fairly simple request, and one that many times all around the world in IHG properties I have been accommodated. As a previous platinum level IHG and current Gold Member, I requested to let my wife check into the room while I was in my business conference, I could not leave for several hours and she was feeling tired. At first the staff was unwilling to bend, and were quite rude. The opposite of what I have been accustomed to in IHG hotels. This particular Crown Plaza is in a high tourist area and it felt like we were not that important.

After asking to speak with a supervisor they did ultimately allow my wife to enter the room after taking a charge on her card.

We will not stay at this property again unless management changes.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 August 2016
Dear Djclark57 I can certainly understand your disappointment and want to apologize for this lack of empathy and our willingness to "bend" the rules for what would be an extenuating circumstance. While we did communicate the policy properly we did not recognize your status as a loyal IHG member. I have addressed with the team so that we can do a little bit better in listening and making a better effort in accommodating your family in this case. I do hope that you give us a another chance when travels bring you back to the Orlando area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay, will definitely be back!

By

08 August 2016

club

Pleasantly surprised on how awesome this location was. I have stayed at other Crowne Plaza's but this one takes the cake!!
The look and feel of the lobby was a wonderful start and then the location and comfort of our room was an added bonus.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Tiff, thank you! It's great to read reviews like this. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back again. The next phase of our renovation includes the rooms. If you like the lobby, just wait until you see the rooms!
Read More
Read Less

Schlechter Service beim Frühstück

By

31 July 2016

Da das Trinkgeld bereits fix auf der Rechnung/Quittung mit eingerechnet wird besteht die Gefahr das Trinkgelder doppelt vergeben werden.

Durch das bereits eingerechnete Trinkgeld hat das Personal keinen Anreizt mehr höflich zu sein und sich zu bemühen. =} Unfreundliches Personal beim Frühstück. Auch auf meine Aufforderungen hin, dass Standard Trinkgeld zu streichen wurde es nicht gestrichen. Ich musste es direkt beim Check out stornieren lassen.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Dear isurvived, I have read your recent review and want to extend my sincerest apologies that you did not find our breakfast staff to be friendly and that perception was due to gratuity being automatically included. I will certainly address this as our morning team normally received very high marks on friendly service. I am truly sorry that we let you down.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place in Orlando, FL

By

29 July 2016

club

Nice place to stay when your seeing all of the attractions of Orlando

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Thank you for this outstanding review. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and our location. There is so much being added to Orlando. Universal Studios is adding a new water park due to open next year: Volcano Bay. We hope you can come back for that. We'd love to have you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Three night stay

By

29 July 2016

Stayed here while visiting Disneyland, probably far better suited to someone visiting Universal but a rookie mistake for us. The hotel itself is very clean with a good swimming pool and breakfast restaurant. Organised a tour to the nasa space center while here which was excellent although had to catch multiple shuttles to get there.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Thank you for this great review and for choosing to stay with us. I know you were a little disappointed that Disney World wasn't as close as Universal but we still have the free shuttle as well as other transportation options that will get you there quickly. If you didn't get to Universal on this trip we highly recommend it. We realize it's quite an undertaking coming from Australia but Universal is worth it and always adding/updating their attraction. We'll be here. Better than ever too. Our next phase in our renovation includes the rooms. So if you liked them now just wait! Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less