Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1110 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1110reviews

  • 5 Stars
    726
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    47

Great place to stay

By

27 July 2017

club

The beds and pillows are super comfy. The pool was clean and well maintained, plus it felt great. The breakfast was delicious. We had a wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, friendly staff, clean facility and awesome service

By

27 July 2017

club

I loved staying here. I will definitely be returning in the future. I will recommend this hotel to all of my family and friends. I'm just sorry that I wasn't able to enjoy more of the offered amenities due to my already preplanned itinerary.

Read More
Read Less

Slept so well and spacious rooms!

By

27 July 2017

club

We stayed on the executive level and the rooms were very spacious. (All may be same size not sure). Beds are super comfy. We had adjoining rooms ours had 2 queen size our daughters was king with a couch both were comfortable and spacious! Executive breakfast was delicious with very clean and friendly staff working. All staff was friendly and kind! We loved this hotel and will stay again! The hotels we stayed at after leaving Orlando made us miss crown plaza!
Negatives would be that we had to spend a lot of unexpected money on taxis due to the free shuttle not working as we were told. About $40 each way per trip.

Read More
Read Less

1 person can ruin for the whole experience

By

25 July 2017

club

Kimberly was awful, she went out of her way to make our stay as stressful as possible. The hotel is beautiful the rest of the staff was so so nice but she is the reason I will never go back which is sad because I am in Orlando often.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

25 July 2017

club

What's not to like? Friendly staff, clean, modern room, and a positive conference/meeting experience.

Read More
Read Less

concierge

By

25 July 2017

Our stay was made much better by the concierge and I'm so ashamed I can't remember his name. However maybe it's an even bigger testament to him. He is bigger than his own name, he is Crown Plaza to me. We stayed 6/21/17 and left 6/27/17. His wife works for Disney and one of his girls or more loves volleyball. He was the most friendly, down to earth person I've run into in a long time. You should cherish and reward him. While you're doing so, tell him Steve and his very tall, national champion daughter said thanks for his genuine hospitality and we wish he and his family the best until we might meet again. Cheers mate!

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

24 July 2017

club

great location its in the middle of a bunch of great resturants. staff is very helpfull

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful veiw

By

24 July 2017

club

Good service, friendly staff, good location. Would recomend to anyone whose traveling to orlando.

Read More
Read Less

okay stay

By

24 July 2017

club

Expected a little more out of Crowne Plaza hotel. needs some updating. Rooms could be cleaner. Staff, however, was friendly. And, perfect location to convention center

Read More
Read Less

Just a quick one nite stay

By

22 July 2017

The first person we encountered at check-in was Darryl..a VERY helpful guy with a great personality...I have to say that during our short stay we saw Darryl many times ...from in the bar area to the outdoor area, helping to clean things up and when the rains came in the evening he was out there helping to close up the pool bar...I even asked him if there was anything he DIDN'T do around there! Always friendly and smiling..I would say that you have a very valuable employee in him. He managed to give the place a very good image!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

22 July 2017

club

Great Executive Floor. Very quiet and comfortable rooms.
Good breakfast choices.
Secure facility.

Read More
Read Less

A pleasant stay

By

20 July 2017

Nice stay at hotel. Quality as you would expect from Crowne Plaza

Read More
Read Less