Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 851 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

851reviews

  • 5 Stars
    560
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    42

Great location but a disappointing stay

By

24 September 2016

I have stayed at many IHG hotels, and have come to expect a set standard with Crowne Plaza, unfortunately it isn't at Orlando. The reception looks fine, and the staff there are courteous. The rooms ( I was on the 14th floor) are tired and in need of a refurb. There's no minibar. Great internet. No sleep pack. Good blackout curtains, and the bed is fine. Unfortunately the concierge team were a huge disappointment. Doug I hope you are getting a good kickback from the restaurant you recommended because then at least someone is benefitting because we sure didn't from your recommendation. The only thing you got right was that at times the restaurant is cold. Other than that our drinks were not 'discounted' as you had recommended us (but no doubt you get a drink as they have a card with your name) the steak was terrible, the price ridiculous and the service a joke. Next day the concierge services tried to get us to sign up to a timeshare!! Not what I expect but all contributed to a disappointing stay. Thankfully the hotel is close to Universal studios, just try to avoid the expensive taxis that park outside. We got to the parks for less than half the price, we got to the airport for a third of the price by not using the recommended service.

Read More
Read Less

Nightmares!

By

23 September 2016

I stayed this hotel earlier this week and it was utterly horrible.
When I checked in, the system was shut down. So they assign me based on their room service sheets. There was nothing special until this point.

I went upstairs and opened the door. It was pitch black and bam! Woman screamed at me. I was so freaked out. My heart was beating like crazy. I went downstairs and told them what happened. They said sorry and they gave me a new room, the room across the room that I just went into. I told a front desk rep that I don't like the room but they told me that that's the only room they can give me due to the system shutdown.

Nobody followed up with me and my friend made a complaint about it ask if they can upgrade us. They told us that they are in different department so they can't help us. Can you believe this?

It was absolutely horrible experience and service. In fact, I couldn't even sleep well during the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great staycation

By

21 September 2016

The kids and I wanted to have a little adventure so we decided to grab a room so we didn't have to drive home. We were upgraded to a suite on the executive level and the staff was very friendly and helpful with all our needs. Room service was fast as tasty. The pool area was nice with a nice bar there. They were definitely not stingy. The outdoor sitting area was also very nice. We will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
What a great way to end your day! We're so glad you chose our hotel for your an overnight adventure. If you plan on doing it again please download our app. Once you do you'll see an offer for an additional 500 IHG Rewards Points to apply to a future stay and you'll receive special offers like upgrading the size of a beer for free. We hope you can use these. Thank you for your wonderful review! We hope to see you and your family again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

21 September 2016

staff friendly. Only thing that could be improved upon is the sound proofing between adjoining rooms and the quality of the food in the Executive lounge.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Thank you for this great review. We really appreciate the feedback and will share with our team. We hope you'll come back again soon. If you haven't already, please download our app. It will provide you with a coupon for rewards points to be applied on a future stay. We hope you'll be able to redeem them soon.
Read More
Read Less

leisure getaway

By

19 September 2016

club

We came into town for a night to visit a theme park. We've stayed at this location before, but it's been a few years. The lobby and restaurant are totally updated and looked very modern and inviting. The front desk staff was very courteous. I even joined the IHG Rewards because of how impressed I was by the service. She let me know the benefits of it, and turns out we used the late check-out service the next day, which was very helpful. We were able to upgrade to a junior suite for a nominal fee, and were pleasantly surprised by the size of the room. It was very clean, and I really enjoyed my pillows. It was a relaxing night of sleep.
The next day when we checking out, we made sure to stop by the little ring game out near the pool and my husband and I are very competitive so spent a while there! : )
All in all, even though it was short, we had a great experience this visit and plan to return again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
We're so glad you came to town for the night and choose to stay with us again. Knowing that you're now an IHG Rewards member, when you are planning your next visit, please download our app. You'll receive an offer to earn an additional 500 points to apply to your next stay. Thank you for this wonderful review! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Fun in the Sun

By

18 September 2016

club

Chose this hotel for its location and value based on our on line checking. When we arrived the grounds were beautiful and the staff welcoming.

We immediately changed and enjoyed the pool, one that was actually sized like the photos! We could swim and enjoy the length of the pool.

We waited in the lobby for the rain to pause so we could make a run for it; the staff was welcoming us when we got back and asked us how our day was.

They helped with riding the trolley, locations around the area, and general questions we had.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
We are so glad you chose our hotel for your recent Orlando trip and want to thank you for this fabulous review. It's great to know you had time to enjoy the pool and our team provided you with excellent service. When you make your plans to return next please visit our website. You'll see a variety of packages that may help with your trip. Thanks again. We are looking forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great location - Very Comfortable

By

16 September 2016

Was attending conference at OCCC and hotel was very conveniently located and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
17 September 2016
Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay while here for your conference. Please visit with us again. Hopefully, you can come back for fun. There's so much. And next summer Universal Orlando is opening a new water park, Volcano Bay. Should be a lot of fun!
Read More
Read Less

Warm and welcoming

By

16 September 2016

club

As a stop along a LONG road trip, in order to visit the Orlando Studios amusement park, this Hotel made the trip.
Amazing welcoming staff who went above and beyond to be helpful. Could not recommend the hotel more.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 September 2016
Love this review! Thank you. It's wonderful to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us. When you're making plans to visit again, please download our new app. You'll receive special dining notifications and can earn additional IHG rewards points towards future stays. Looking forward to seeing you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza THE WORST HOTEL IN THE WORLD

By

13 September 2016

There are sooo many better options! Don´t stay here.

Posted byCustomerCare
20 September 2016
Dear armando24, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us and for being one of our IHG Rewards Spire Elite Ambassador members. We appreciate you choosing our property for your travel needs. On the other hand, I am sorry to read that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to the room accommodation and if you felt you did not receive a good value for your stay. We take comments such as these very seriously and I have sent you a private message to discuss the matter further Again, we appreciate your feedback as it informs us of ways in which we may better serve our guests to further guest satisfaction. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds and Great Location

By

12 September 2016

platinumelite

The location of the hotel was super convenient to all Orlando attractions. The beds were very comfortable and the air conditioning in the room was very effective.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Thank you for this wonderful review. We're so glad to hear what a great experience you had. When you're ready to come back please visit our website first. You'll find some great offers for Florida Residents.
Read More
Read Less

LOISIRS

By

07 September 2016

TRES CONTENT DES SERVICES DU CONFORT ET DE L'AMABILITE DU PERSONNEL

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
Thank you for this wonderful review! It's great to know how much you enjoyed your visit and we do hope you'll visit with us again. Next year Universal Orlando is opening Volcano Bay. That is sure to be fun and maybe something you would add to your trip. Thank you again. Looking forward to seeing you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

05 September 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here for six days in late Aug. for business. This hotel is convenient to locate and within walking distance of the I-drive excitement. The fastest rout from the airport does have a toll road and you can expect about three dollars in toll.

Cons: I did not care for the in-room personal care products. I did not feel that they cleaned you. One of the few occasions I went and purchased personal care on a trip. There was also a noticed lack of refrigerator and microwave in the room. I have come to expect these in executive floor IHG properties and they were missed.

Pros: Erika and Reuben run the lounge at night. They provided great service and were incredibly friendly. They will take car of you. While these two stick out in my experience, all of the staff were friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
Thank you for this wonderful review and for choosing to stay with us on your recent business trip. It's great to know how much you enjoyed the location and our service. We'll be sure to share this with all our staff, especially Erika and Reuben. We also appreciate your feedback and will use that to improve our services. Although you did not have a mini fridge or microwave in your room, these are available upon request and during the reservation process. When you're making plans to return, for business or pleasure, please ask about them and we will do our best to accommodate you.
Read More
Read Less