Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1063 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1063reviews

  • 5 Stars
    503
  • 4 Stars
    307
  • 3 Stars
    121
  • 2 Stars
    78
  • 1 Stars
    54

Excellent stay as always

By

15 August 2017

Have stayed here a number of times over the last 12 months - always a reliable hotel in a great location.

Staff are very friendly, service is good and breakfast is excellent.

The rooms are spacious and modern but attention to detail in the bathroom in terms of cleanliness and condition of fittings was not as good as I would have hoped.

All in all, a great place and one that I would definitely recommend. Just do not ask for a late check out - staff were not very accommodating for this request, despite my IHG elite status.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Paris

By

15 August 2017

club

This is a great place to stay in central Paris. It is close to metro and major train stations. It is friendly and clean. The breakfasts are excellent. We enjoyed ourselves here.

Read More
Read Less

Nettes Zentral gelegenes Hotel

By

14 August 2017

Leider ist die Parksituation sehr übersichtlich und bescheiden. Für Hotel Gäste gibt es keinen Sondertarif :-(
Das Personal war sehr zuvorkommend und Hilfsbereit.
Das DZ mit QueenSize Bett war ausreichend groß, deshalb unverständlich, warum das Bett an der Wand steht und man so nur von zwei Seiten zugang hat.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service.

By

12 August 2017

club

It was great place to stay in France. Very lively and metro right in front of the hotel. The service was great. We were initially going to stay for 4 days but extended our stay to 8 days. We upgraded to club room as we felt standard room was slight small and if it's in front it can be noisy at times especially weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Stay

By

11 August 2017

Our room was dark, damp and musty. Our bathroom had mould on the walls. It was hard to be in the room and breathe. When requesting a move we were told the hotel was full and there were no other rooms.
The hotel lobby needs an upgrade - the tiles are cracked and move when you walk on them. The hotel looks very tired. We were happy to leave!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and good service

By

11 August 2017

We enjoyed our recent stay at the Crown Plaza-Paris Republique. The location is on a lively square, but the ease of access to the Metro was great and the hotel is surrounded by some great restaurants. As a family with younger kids, it was very convenient to utilize the breakfast buffet in the morning. Was acknowledged as an IHG Rewards member and given a Club Room, which was roomy and comfortable and had a great view of the Place de la Republique. Would definitely return!

Read More
Read Less

Très bon séjour

By

10 August 2017

club

Excellent accueil, lit confortable et un très bon service. Chambre un peu vieillotte

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

08 August 2017

club

I would only choose this location if you have a reason to stay near Plaza Republique or you are on a strict budget. I found the location a bit far from the main tourist attractions so walking a minimum of 40 minutes or using the metro or taxis is necessary. I booked an Executive Club room but was not at the hotel any evening to enjoy the Club amenities. The one morning that we slept in and missed the buffet breakfast it would have been nice to have croissants and fruit available in the Club but that also ends at 10 or 11 am and the only thing available is nuts the rest of the day.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience of the hotel throughout.

By

07 August 2017

WE REALLY HAD A GREAT TIME. THIS WAS A VERY SPECIAL TRIP TO CELEBRATE 21st BIRTHDAY OF OUR GRANDDAUGHTER AND WE DID INFORM THE HOTEL RECEPTION THREE WEEKS BEFORE OUR TRAVEL TO THE HOTEL FROM THE U.K. AS THE HOTEL WAS VERY BUSY, WE DID NOT RECEIVE ANY SPECIAL WELCOME FROM THE HOTEL STAFF AND WERE A LITTLE DISAPPOINTED ABOUT IT.

Read More
Read Less

A little trip to Paris

By

06 August 2017

The hotel was in a good location for traveling and night life. The Buffet was great and had a wide spread for the menu.

Read More
Read Less

home away from home

By

05 August 2017

Excellent Service. It is a pleasure to return, as the staff respond well to people returning to the hotel. It feels like returning home, but at the same time your privacy is respected.
The rooms are clean, all facilities are available to use efficiently run, if you so require.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable hotel in central Paris

By

03 August 2017

platinumelite

pleasant hotel with helpful staff well located at Place de la République near the Canal St Martin. Take a room looking on to the internal courtyard which is airy and light.

Read More
Read Less