Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,2

based on 713 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

713reviews

  • 5 Stars
    350
  • 4 Stars
    234
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    10

床铺舒适

By

17. Januar 2017

club

床铺柔软,且枕头种类丰富,非常能够满足我的需求,度过一个美好的夜晚。虽然青岛皇冠整体相对比较陈旧,但是就清洁度而言还是非常不错的,作为商务住宿是极其有性价比的住宿!

Posted byHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店入住并有一个优质的睡眠质量,酒店采用的是美国百年品牌的金可儿床垫,旨在为客人提供一个舒适安逸的睡眠,您的称赞让我们倍感荣幸,我们会不断完善每个细节,为您带来更多的惊喜体验,再次感谢您的下榻并祝您生活愉快,万事如意。
Read More
Read Less

舒适度周末,服务更舒心。

By

17. Januar 2017

已经习惯每周末都入住颐中皇冠假日,有种回家的感觉。服务舒心,住的放心。前台接待就像家人一样温暖问候,房间一切安排都很符合我的要求,入住及退房时都可以享受极速办理。

Posted byHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
亲爱的客人,感谢您是我们尊贵的至悦会会员并对我们酒店的支持和厚爱,能让您感受到回家的感觉真好,我们酒店一直推崇家的文化,让每一位客人都能感受到家人的温暖,我们会继续努力为您营造更为惬意的入住环境,期望您常“回家”看看,提前祝您工作顺利,事事顺心。
Read More
Read Less

ホテルの雰囲気が、良い

By

16. Januar 2017

club

いつ泊まっても、ホテルの雰囲気はいいと思います。また、朝食のメニューが多く、美味しい。
青島訪問時は、必ず、このホテルに泊まりたいと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

清潔な客室

By

13. Januar 2017

客室が清潔で、アメニティーの質も良かった。
冬でしたが、蛇口から暖かい水もすぐに出てきたし部屋も事前に暖房で温まっていて快適でした。

Read More
Read Less

设施略旧,服务专业

By

09. Januar 2017

中心地带的酒店,客房和设施略显老旧,但是床品舒适,睡眠质量好。酒店历史应该比较长了。但是服务保持了皇冠假日一贯的标准!热情周到而细致。提供了会员应有的待遇。早餐丰盛!

Posted byHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
尊敬的客人,感谢您下榻青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店并对我们的服务和早餐质量给予的高度评价,同时也很高兴得知您对我们床品的认可,并有一个优质的睡眠质量,酒店客房使用的是美国百年品牌金可儿床垫,享受很高声誉,我们会继续努力不断的为您带来更多的惊喜体验,再次感谢您的下榻并提前祝您春节愉快。
Read More
Read Less

酒店节日活动策划需要改进

By

06. Januar 2017

platinumelite

选择在青岛跨年,入住了皇冠假日.让人遗憾的是,居然没有跨年活动,只好到海尔洲际参加跨年活动.希望能改进.其余的入住体验,直接5星了.是的,因为白金会员而尊贵...

Posted byHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
尊敬的宾客您好,首先感谢您是我们尊贵的白金卡会员并选择我们酒店入住,新年即将到来,请接受来青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店的祝福和问候!我们很高兴收到您给予我们的反馈,在今后的节假日中,我们将不断的完善各项活动,力求下一次让您有更好的入住体验。再次感谢您的点评,希望再次与您相约美丽的青岛!
Read More
Read Less

特に問題なし

By

05. Januar 2017

中国ゆえ英語はあまり出来ないスタッフが殆どだったが、短期の出張目的なら問題ないレベル。朝食は普通だが問題はなかった。

Posted byHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
率直なご意見をお聞かせいただきありがとうございます。せっかくご利用いただいたにもかかわらず、ご期待に沿えず、大変申し訳ございませんでした。お客様からのご意見を真摯に受け止め、他のスタッフと共有し、サービスの改善に役立てさせていただきたいと思います。またの機会のご利用をお待ちしております。次回のご利用の際には、よりご満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるよう尽力してまいります。
Read More
Read Less

通信環境

By

04. Januar 2017

club

WiFiが遅いので、見たいサイトを見ることができなかった。
家具が若干古く感じられる。ベッドサイドのコンセントが差しにくく、スマートフォンが使いづらかった。

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

03. Januar 2017

This might be our 10th time at Crowne Plaza Qingdao, and it again was a great stay. This was the first time that we stayed at the two bedroom apartment. The room was spacious and luxurious. The hotel manager and staff were friendly and courteous, they fulfilled our needs to the smallest details. My family was really pampered during the stay. Two thumbs up!

Posted byHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Qingdao. We are pleased to hear you had a memorable experience again. Our team is committed to always providing the highest guest satisfaction for all of our guests. We will continuously strive for excellence. Thank you again for your compliments. We look forward to serving you again on your next visit to Qingdao.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

30. Dezember 2016

Cozy and relax. the top choice hotel inTao. And thanks the Manager of MR.Huang to offer me a great opportunity to enjoy the executive bar

Posted byHotelStaff
03. Januar 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Qingdao. We are pleased to hear you had a memorable experience. Our team is committed to always providing the highest guest satisfaction for all of our guests. We will continuously strive for excellence. Thank you again for your compliments. We look forward to serving you again on your next visit to Qingdao.
Read More
Read Less

Frühstück war ok

By

29. Dezember 2016

Schlecht unzufrieden. Das Zimmer sehr alt. Als IHG Goldmitglied kein upgrate auf ein besseres Zimmer.

Posted byHotelStaff
30. Dezember 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Anmerkungen zu Ihrem letzten Besuch in unserem Hotel. Wir entschuldigen uns vielmals für die Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie während Ihres Aufenthalts aufgrund des Zustands Ihres Zimmers erfahren haben. Seien Sie versichert, dass wir uns dieses Problems annehmen werden. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen, um Ihnen unsere übliche Servicequalität bieten zu können. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Read More
Read Less

服务意识很赞

By

28. Dezember 2016

软件管理方面做的很好,很多年的酒店服务和管理,汇集成历史,有历史的酒店,本身也是一种服务高质量的彰显,也会让喜欢历史的日来体验服务。相信会越来越好!

Posted byHotelStaff
30. Dezember 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您下榻青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店并对我们的满意,酒店自2000年成立,一直以来把服务放在首位,让每一位客人在入住期间都能感受到我们的用心,同时我们也在不断的完善服务,让更多的客人感受到家的温暖,衷心的期盼再次为您服务,提前祝您元旦快乐并祝您和您的家人生活愉快,万事如意。
Read More
Read Less