Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 648 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

648reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    215
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    8

整体体验很好

By

26 September 2016

platinumelite

整体体验很好,就是酒店的大堂吧喝行政酒廊 成了吃饭的地方,房间景色还不错,但是行政酒廊就感觉很差了。这次没有去体验泳池和健身房之类的设施。可能下次再去体验了。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
尊敬的客人,首先感谢您是我们尊贵的优越会白金会员并抽出时间给予我们反馈,酒店大堂吧不仅提供饮品,也可以提供简餐及下午茶服务,满足不同客人的需求,同时位于酒店二层梦拉诺餐厅主营意大利菜,经典美味的披萨、意大利面及安格斯牛柳获得众多客人的好评,期待您的再次下榻并亲身体验,另外我们也会不断完善行政酒廊的环境,带给您更为舒适的入住享受。再次感谢您的下榻,祝您生活愉快。
Read More
Read Less

地段一流,服务一流

By

26 September 2016

酒店地段比较好, 不愁找不到吃饭的地方,酒店服务人员服务很细致,很专业。 酒店年数有点长了,所以酒店硬件有点老旧了, 房间房型也相对小了,不是很宽敞。 浴缸也是做的很小。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您入住青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店并抽出宝贵的时间给予我们反馈。首先十分感谢您对我们贴心服务和优越地理位置的称赞,酒店不仅周围美食繁多,位于酒店二楼的梦拉诺意大利餐厅也是不错的选择,复古经典的梦拉诺餐厅在岛城也享有较高的声誉,衷心期待您的亲身体验,同时也很感谢您对酒店设施设备提出的宝贵意见,酒店作为青岛首家五星级酒店之一,一直致力于设施设备的完善和更新,为客人提供温馨舒适的入住环境是我们努力的方向,酒店管理层也已计划对客房进行改造,期待不久的将来,能带来令您满意的入住环境,真诚的期待您能再次光临我们酒店,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

服務サービスが満点

By

25 September 2016

従業員の気配りが優れている。中国滞在中に洋服が汚れた為、緊急のクリーニングを出すしかなく、困っていたところ、
フロアーで通りすがりの従業員が声掛けしてくれ、丁寧に
申請書の記入まで手伝って頂き、スムーズに事が運んだ。とても感謝しております。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

整体不错,服务很好,餐厅前台门迎非常好

By

24 September 2016

除了设施有点老旧,插头有点少以为。其他方面都非常不错。
老五星饭店,软性服务很好。就是房间设施是否应该重新升级了。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您选择青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店入住并抽出宝贵的时间给予我们反馈,感谢您对我们服务的认可,酒店一直倡导贴心、温暖、家的服务,也获得众多客人的好评,我们会不断的努力,让您在酒店犹如在家里一样,同时您反馈的意见,酒店也很重视,客房改造计划正在筹备中,将增加多功能插座的接口,我们会不断的完善为您带来更加舒适的入住体验,再次感谢您的下榻,祝您生活愉快。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服,洗手间太小

By

23 September 2016

club

酒店位置优越,周边出行方便。前台入住效率很高,热情周到,总体尚可,但是客房设施有点旧,洗手间狭小,但寝具舒适。早餐品种丰富,整体还可以。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您下榻青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店,酒店坐落于青岛市中心,无论是购物、游玩还是美食一条街都很近,距离海边步行仅需10分钟,秋高气爽的青岛,夜晚步行至海边散步也是不错的选择,另外酒店客房改造正在筹备实施,相信未来定会为您带来更加舒适的入住空间,再次感谢您的下榻,期待不久后再次为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

服务到位周到

By

23 September 2016

去青岛就会选择皇冠假日,服务好,地理位置好,酒店的餐饮很棒,就是酒店内设施比较老,但保养程度还算不错!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,非常感谢您入住青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店。我们很高兴看到您对酒店优越的地理位置、服务和餐饮质量的肯定。酒店坐落于青岛市中心,距离市区各大景点都很近,很高兴为您带来了便利,酒店设有4大餐厅,位于酒店二层的梦拉诺意大利餐厅在青岛享有很高的声誉,纯正经典的意大利口味获得众多客人的好评,期待您的再次下榻并亲身体验,衷心的期待您的再次下榻,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

22 September 2016

I stayed in a smoking room, so perhaps that's why the room quality was not that great. Friends staying in non smoking suites had much nicer rooms. Overall the hotel is an old property, ready for a refurbishment. Overall i expect better from Crowne properties

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and sharing your comments regarding your stay with us. We are sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectation .We shared your comments with concerned departments and the management. our hotel will start our refurbishment this year. we hope to create more comfortable environment to you in the future. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we do hope we have opportunity to welcome you again.
Read More
Read Less

设备陈旧,服务可以

By

21 September 2016

设备陈旧,服务可以,房间可以小点,但家具等设备需要更新,健身房设备也很老,希望能够更新,早餐不丰富,需要加强, 服务人员服务意识没有深圳上海那里的强,需要加强。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您是我们尊贵的优越会黄金会员并抽出时间给予我们反馈,您对酒店设施和服务的意见我们已经反馈至酒店管理层,作为青岛首家五星级酒店之一,我们一直致力于设施设备的完善和更新,管理层也很重视,客房改造工程正在筹备实施,同时我们也会加强员工的服务意识的培训,您的反馈是我们努力的方向,我们会不断完善并为之而努力,衷心的期待您的再次光临,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

服务超好,宾至如归

By

20 September 2016

platinumelite

从前台,到礼宾部,甚至客房服务的阿姨,都很热情,主动服务意识很强,赞一个!设施有点旧,但听说马上要开始重新装修了,期待下次继续入住

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您选择青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店入住并对我们服务给予的肯定,酒店一直推崇家的服务,让每一位客人在酒店里也能感受到家的温暖,入住期间能让您感受到我们的用心服务让我们倍感荣幸,我们会继续保持优良的服务水准,为您带来更多的惊喜体验,再次感谢您的下榻,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

20 September 2016

club

总体还是不错的,只是酒店装修时间略为久了,房间内整体装修不是非常时尚,房间大小有点偏小。其他都很好。不过酒店好像已经正在装修了。早餐、服务都没得说。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您下榻青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店 并给予我们反馈,很感谢您对我们服务给予的高度肯定,酒店改造计划正在筹备实施,我们将不断的完善酒店设施设备为您带来更为舒适的入住环境,再次感谢您下榻,我们衷心的期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

设施略显陈旧

By

20 September 2016

外观不错,房间内部略显陈旧,希望能更新一下。床和枕头太过软,不是很舒服。大厅装修一般,但餐厅不错,餐厅服务员态度不错。客房要冰块能够及时送来。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您下榻青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店并抽出宝贵的时间给予我们反馈,通过您的反馈得知您喜欢硬一点的床和枕头,下次入住您提前致电我们,我们将为您准备硬点的床垫以及枕头,为每一位宾客提供舒适的入住环境环境是我们努力的方向,我们会不断的完善各方面给您带来更佳的入住体验,同时酒店客房改造工程正在筹备中,衷心的期待您能再次光临我们酒店,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

一家老酒店

By

19 September 2016

颐中皇冠的客房看起来不新,但备品齐全,服务全面。床铺很舒服,睡得不错。清洁服务后没有保留地巾,卫生间地面容易积水,想必是个失误。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您是我们尊贵的优越会黄金会员并选择我们酒店入住,很高兴得知您对我们服务及床品的满意并为您带去了优质的睡眠质量,同时您的反馈我们也转达至客房部,今后我们将加强工作中服务的细节,此次工作的失误给您带来的不便我们深表歉意,我们会不断的完善,期望将来能为您带来更为满意的入住体验,再次感谢您的下榻,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less