Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 659 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

659reviews

  • 5 Stars
    369
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    20

Nice place , but hard to get a taxi

By

16 January 2017

Nice place but hard to get a taxi, staff did not help me until I told them that I am a Gold IHG member , but it was too late already my sister car arrived to give me a ride to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding customer service with clean and comfortable rooms

By

15 January 2017

We had some travel issues coming into Manila. The hotel greeted my wife without me there and made sure she felt comfortable and at home. Customer service was fantastic and we felt that everyone was truly concerned with our best interest. 10 goes out to the staff at this hotel and we will return for sure in the future. Rooms were clean and very comfortable. This is not our fist time to stay at this hotel and it will not be our last.

Read More
Read Less

Poor reaction by duty manager

By

13 January 2017

I complained about the noise coming from the room above me and the room beside mine and according to Racko everytime he check the room the children are all quiet. Heshould have warned the inconsiderate occupants that they would be moved to another room if there will be another complaint of the same nature. The duty manager is useless.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

12 January 2017

Great location. Very ideal. But there was an issue about the nights i stayed because they said that it won't count on my account. Please can you inform me on this matter. Regardless it was a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

10 January 2017

club

staff is great, location is great, stay here. much better than any other hotel in this area

Read More
Read Less

Nice spacious room, 10/10 bathroom, good location

By

09 January 2017

platinumelite

Nice spacious room, TV could be better quality and channels could be better options
10/10 bathroom, with great bathtub
good location next to shopping malls banks etc
Reception staff were great, conceirge good but could be better

Read More
Read Less

Excelent staff and management

By

09 January 2017

platinumelite

Being welcomed and recognised as platinum member by Josh at check in really made me feel special.
The club lounge staff Joseph and rota went out of there way to find an iPhone charger. Rota found a cord and used her personal adapter to charge my phone.
This is going above and beyond, thankyou
Also mention to front office manager Owen who took care of our needs and couldn't have done more to help with our stay, thankyou

Read More
Read Less

Outdated hotel with rude and disappointing practices.

By

05 January 2017

Overall look and feel of the hotel is outdated, especially with the carpeting and other finishes they used.

Towels in the bathroom are yellow and threadbare, had to call the front desk to request for them to be changed practically every day.

Upon entrance, security personnel ask you if you're checked in, as well as, for your specific room number— not letting you pass if you don't answer them. The way they ask comes across as extremely rude, leaving a bad impression. This happened multiple times. Very concerning as when you're vacationing, your hotel room is practically your address as it is where you sleep. Gross violation of privacy.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review of Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. We sincerely apologize that your recent stay fell short of expectations and that you have experienced inconveniences, as that is not up to our normal standards. We appreciate your comments especially as an IHG Rewards Spire Elite member and we will be sharing these with our team so that we can improve our services. May we know where we can contact you for us to address the matter more directly? Please feel free to contact me anytime at janice.tiambeng@ihg.com. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Janice Tiambeng Director of Sales and Marketing
Read More
Read Less

まあまあかな。

By

04 January 2017

club

ホテルのスタッフ、部屋の清潔感、使い勝手は、基本良かった。
ただバンコクのクラウンプラザルンピニホテルと比較するとかなり見劣りする。
洗面、歯磨き時の水、無料かの案内無し。
氷を頼んでからくるのに20分以上かかった。
無料コーヒーやトイレットペーパーの補充がなかった。
クラブ会員のサービスのうち新聞サービス、ウエルカムドリンクサービスがフィリピンではなかった。
バンコクではあった。

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

03 January 2017

club

Highly recommended for those in need of a relaxing short stay....

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service at its best

By

03 January 2017

club

Staff were genuinely courteous and helpful.
Variety of breakfast spread was good.
Location is perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Home Away From Home

By

03 January 2017

club

It was Perfect for the New Year and my Birthday!!!!
Except that... I DID NOT ENJOY THE SPA...
1. No Keys for the Lockers;
2. No shampoo nor soap;
3. No Towels and GOLD GYM personnel were not that helpful.

Read More
Read Less