Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 763 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

763reviews

  • 5 Stars
    433
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    22

住的很舒服

By

24 May 2017

酒店对集团会员挺厚道的 服务也很好 给了不错的房间 住的很舒服 离商场很近,用了房间点餐 中餐做的还不错 还有贴心纸条 总体很满意的

Read More
Read Less

Crowne

By

23 May 2017

club

Great Service and I would stay here again in the future

Read More
Read Less

great service and comfort of stay

By

23 May 2017

club

will recommend to friends and relatives definitely.
staff very welcoming and cheerful.
loads of food choices
accessible to shopping cinema and other business
grab cars available on site if u r going somewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Not an overal good experience

By

21 May 2017

club

Cleanliness in the room should be improved considering that it's a 4 stars hotel.
First time for me to stay in the hotel that caused stiff neck in the morning...Pillow is not comfy at all even tried to stack few of them...Not a good experience :(

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

20 May 2017

Though hotel is a bit old, service is good. Front desk was accommodating. Housekeeping even setup baby cot. Room was value for money. Only thing that I did not expect was that the hotel now charges a fee for use of the Club Lounge regardless of membership status. In my earlier visits, I was not charged a fee for using the lounge.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Manila

By

16 May 2017

club

This hotel will exceed your expectations. Great value and great staff! Consider this hotel when booking your travel here!!!

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

16 May 2017

If you need to stay in Ortegas City then this is a good choice for a hotel to stay in. Nothing special but offers an all round decent level of service and comfort of rooms.

Being attached to the Robinson Galleria Mall means that there are a lot of eating and shopping options right on your door step

Read More
Read Less

great accommodation

By

16 May 2017

club

I tried many hotels nearby, but i always come back to this place. i will recommend this place to my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

BK17

By

15 May 2017

club

Ok nothing more to say beyond what's already been stated in this rather lengthy survey

Read More
Read Less

Time - Out

By

15 May 2017

club

My over all experience was very enjoyable, would not think twice of staying again...

Read More
Read Less

Treated like a VIP!

By

15 May 2017

club

My stay was nothing short of brilliant! The team was attentive, caring and genuine. From the reservation stage to the check out stage, I cannot fault anything and I am encouraged to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

14 May 2017

club

had a good rest and it is accessible to some amenities such as restaurants and supermarkets. it is a good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less