Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 611 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

611reviews

  • 5 Stars
    342
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    19

great hotel service

By

28 September 2016

Why didn't I get points for staying in this hotel?

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. It was our pleasure to be of service to you. With regards to the points, our guest relations officer will be happy to assist you with your queries. You may email us at mnlcp.ihg.com We hope to welcome you again soon. All the best, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very restful stay

By

28 September 2016

club

The service was fine and very accommodating, They've done their best to extend the hospitality required and we are very grateful for that.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Many thanks for sharing to us your feedback. We appreciate your recognition towards our services and this certainly spurs our team to continue to provide you with the quality of service that you deserve. We can't wait to welcome you again soon. All the best, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

26 September 2016

club

- traffic always an headache in manila. if the hotel provides complimentary transportation service to IHG members, it would be great.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. We thank you for sharing to us your feedback. It was our pleasure to be of service to you and we thank you for your loyalty. We have taken notes and we appreciate your suggestions. This will be shared to the management and we will try our best to address it. We look forward to serving you again soon. All the best, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hervorragender Service des Club Lounge teams

By

24 September 2016

Es ist immer wieder eine Freude in diesem Hotel zu übernachten mit einem solch engagierten Team in der Club Lounge. Werde sicher wiederkommen

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank für Ihre Erfahrungen mit uns zu teilen. Es war schön zu wissen, dass Sie die Leistung unserer Mitarbeiter mögen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder zu sehen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

23 September 2016

platinumelite

I love the staff at the Crowne Plaza. They greet you with a smile know your name and try to make it like home.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Thank you for sharing to us your feedback. It was great to hear that you liked the services rendered by our staff. We try our best to make our guests feel at home here at Crowne Plaza, and I am happy to know that we were able to achieve it. This will be shared to our staff and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. All the best, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Crown Plaza Galleria

By

23 September 2016

club

Its ok but i think the price is not fair basically because of the following
- rooms are ok but the beds are no longer in good condition. :( im so sad really as im expecting a lot about this one. I think my bed at home is better. I was not able to sleep properly.
- facilities like swimming pool, spa and gym, since this is more expensive than holiday inn i did not expect that holiday inn and crowne plaza ortigas share the same facility. I should have booked my staycation at holiday inn instead.

that it. I just expected alot and may be bit of disappointed about this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. We appreciate that you took the time to share your experience. It saddens us knowing that we were not able to meet your expectations. . I apologize that you were not fully satisfied with the way the bed was prepared in your room. Please let us know the next time you stay with us, so that we can help you providing a good nights sleep. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

21 September 2016

platinumelite

Kudos to all staff. I'll surely recommend this to my friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. It was our pleasure to have you as our guests and I am pleased to learn that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay. We are very grateful for your recognition towards our effort and this certainly spurs our team to further strive towards achieving excellence. We look forward to welcoming you again. All the best, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Manilla for an event

By

20 September 2016

club

This was a fantastic event hotel - brilliant services and food, however there were several big events on which meant the internet was average. The staff were the best I have ever experienced - they were lovely.

The rooms were great and the standard of service was excellent I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It gives us delight to make our guests pleased and we hope to continue to provide you with the quality service you deserve. This will be shared to our staff, who will surely find this a source of inspiration to keep up their good works. All the best, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Crowne Plaza

By

19 September 2016

En general todo muy bien. solo el area de restaurant de desayunos pueden mejorar un poco mas y el gimnasio desde mi punto de vista esta un poco abandonado

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Querido invitado, Gracias por compartir sus comentarios maravillosos . Estoy feliz de saber que haya disfrutado de su estancia con nosotros . Sus comentarios serán compartidos con nuestro equipo . Esperamos verte de nuevo . Sinceramente, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall Experience

By

16 September 2016

Great experience as compared to other hotels I stayed in the past.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Many thanks for sharing to us your feedback. I am pleased to know that you had a great experience in our hotel. We can't wait to welcome you back on your next visit. All the best, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

15 September 2016

club

customer service is excellent as well as the room and the function rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. We appreciate that you took the time to share to us your feedback. Thank you for your recognition towards our services, we hope to continue to provide you with excellent service all the time. We can't wait to welcome you back soon. All the best, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staycation

By

15 September 2016

club

great hotel, great, accommodating and efficient staff. accessible to mall

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Thank you for taking the time to share to us your feedback. I am glad to know that you had a great stay with us. We hope you were able to enjoy the nearby attractions around the hotel. We look forward in welcoming you back again. All the best, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less