Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 720 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

720reviews

  • 5 Stars
    409
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great service, great food, clean and classy ambience.

By

27 March 2017

club

The breakfast for four days are superb, great stay we had. We just thought the beds could go just a bit softer, me and my room mate think so in the twin sharing room we had. But overall, excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent séjour

By

25 March 2017

club

Très bon séjour, propre et confortable. Je recommande cet hôtel sans hésitation.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at crowne plaza galleria manila

By

25 March 2017

platinumelite

Food was great. Stayed here before and missed the Filipino Filipino Cuisine corned beef. Crowne plaza has one of the best fil corned beef

Read More
Read Less

Good but could be better

By

24 March 2017

platinumelite

The location was excellent. The facility was somewhat dated but still very well kept. It was good value for the money. The area where the hotel could use some improvement is the friendliness and the attentiveness of the staff. One particular instance that comes to mind is that when we first entered the hotel with our luggage, none of the hotel staff that were within sight bothered to acknowledge nor offer any assistance. Even after we checked in, we waited to see if anyone was coming to assist us with our luggage. It never happened. We ended up bringing our own luggage to our room. Needless to say, it wasn't what we had expected from a property that would not be considered a budget hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Ignorant security staff

By

23 March 2017

club

I have never stayed in a 5 star hotel before with mould in the shower cubicle!! The security staff were rude and lied to me I have never experienced this before and will make sure I will never stay in one of your hotels again!! You also need to look at your check in counter I had to wait 50 minutes to check in!! Way not good enough for a tired traveler!!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean room and comfortable bed

By

23 March 2017

The hotel staff is very accommodating . Very clean hotel. Perfect location in the heart of Manila. Parking is sufficient. Food is great specially the buffet. Very peaceful ambiance and lot of elevator you will not wait for a long time going to your preferred floor. Lots of rest room and very clean highly recommended. Also room is spacious and nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

22 March 2017

club

Excellent room amenities, be it temperature, cleanliness, wireless efficiency. Front lobby looked somewhat aged but that was not a priority.

Read More
Read Less

Great food, good room ambiance

By

21 March 2017

club

The breakfast buffet was superb. The room's ambiance is definitely great. However, the internet speed is not that good in our room. Still, would recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

21 March 2017

club

In room dining were effecient
The hk staff that was assigned on my floor was very helpful
Jolo of fo was patient and took care of my early check in request.
Overall it was indeed a delighful stay! Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

improve pest control and renovate the bathroom

By

20 March 2017

club

pls improve the pest control to ensure no bug jumping out.
The tub and washing basin is really out of date and broken. Pls renovate them in the suit room.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our property. It was a pleasure to have you with us. We sincerely apologize that your recent stay fell short of expectations. We appreciate your comments especially as an IHG Rewards Club member. Rest assured that we have already raised your concerns with our rooms to our Management team so that we can provide you a much improved experience. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to our property. Please do not hesitate to contact me at janice.tiambeng@ihg.com. We will be more than happy to accommodate you anytime. All the best, Janice Tiambeng Director of Sales and Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

19 March 2017

club

I had a great stay but im recommending for a more soft type of bed

Read More
Read Less

personal touch won me over

By

19 March 2017

club

loved the post it notes that they gave with their coffee. i appreciated it so much, i actually kept all of them. it was such a mood booster. compliments to the crew and staff for their attentiveness to the needs of their customers, and for the good food. will definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less