Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 571 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

571reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    18

great sleep

By

28 July 2016

club

all i can say is i hope that the rooms would be more quiet and insulated from the noise, we stayed at room 709 facing san miguel avenue and the busy noise from the street and honking of horns of the cars can be heard from inside the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. We appreciate that you have taken the time to share this to us. I was certainly very disappointed to learn that your sleep was marred by noise outside. We will be doing our best to address your concern. We hope to welcome you again on your next visit. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

冰箱不给力

By

19 July 2016

冰箱没有冷冻功能,没有厨房,浴室总体来说还算满意。床单不是特别干净。网速相对来说比较慢。游泳池挺好的。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
尊敬的客户 感谢您分享您的反馈意见。 很抱歉,我们没有达到您的期望。我们将与我们的团队分享 我们希望再次欢迎您
Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly Staff

By

16 July 2016

club

The staff were extremely attentive and welcoming. A very friendly and personal hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Thank you for sharing to us your feedback. Our aim is to make our guests pleased and I am glad to know that we were able to achieve it based on the comments you shared. We look forward to serving you here again soon. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another great stay at Crowne Plaza Galleria Manila!

By

16 July 2016

Another great stay at Crowne Plaza Galleria Manila!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. We appreciate that you have taken the time to share to us your feedback and for choosing to stay with us again. I am pleased to know that you had a great staycation at Crowne Plaza. We hope to welcome you again soon. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

15 July 2016

club

床铺舒适服务一流
下次去馬尼拉會考慮在入住
餐點跟環境都很乾淨
房間大小也不錯,住戶品質單純齊一
價格也算合理

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
亲 skyhuang1, 感谢您好好复习 我很高兴知道你有一个美好的和我们呆在一起 我们期待着再次见到 真诚, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

14 July 2016

club

The staff are really friendly. Do keep up the great work!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. We thank you for taking the time to share to us your feedback. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we thank you for you recognition towards our service and staff. We can't wait to serve you again. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

13 July 2016

Room make-up service are good. Cleaned the room very nice.

Location is good

Staff are friendy (especially the guards assigned to the mall entrance)

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Many thanks for taking the time to share to us your feedback. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. It was great to know that you were happy with the services of our staff. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

整体符合CP的预期 但是设施较老

By

13 July 2016

platinumelite

马尼拉的CP和假日居然是连通的,第一次遇到这样的设计,作为IHG忠实粉丝,必须入住阿!
整体来说,前台服务人员很nice,听说我第一次到菲律宾,送了我一包小糖果,说是菲律宾特色,虽然事后发现就是类似于水果干那种,但是给人感觉很不错,顿时忘记了XX岛是谁谁谁的事情...
房间设施比较旧了,但是因为升级,房间还是很大的,是个转交房间,还不错的!
浴室也很大,但是就是傻大,也没什么用...
早餐还是不错的,品种还算丰富,水果也很新鲜
另外欢迎饮料很大气,直接送2罐,还给一个用硬纸板折叠成的小篓子,装起来还挺cute的
前台就有Avis的服务台,预定车子比较方便,包车一天,早上送,晚上接,花费也就在1000rmb不到的样子,还算是可以的,毕竟要开1.5小时,距离在60km样子呢

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, 感谢您好好复习 我很高兴知道你有一个美好的和我们呆在一起。 我们期待着再次见到 真诚 Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Team...Great Hotel!!!

By

07 July 2016

As expected, my room was ready and as a Spire Elite, I was upgraded to my favorite room which is always the same room.

The Club Lounge team was fabulous...especially Irish Yap, Dominique, Cris, JP, Josef and CJ. Always greeting with smile and beaming! Always remember to bring my favorite cup of Latte...

What can I asked for except...there's no European Championship 2016 matches on TV which is a bummer..hopefully they could improve and provided live coverage of FIFA 2018...(I know..I know..Philippines are not so much into football but most of your guests staying there are foreigners so please consider putting up English Premier League as one of the sport channel).

Great team...Great Hotel...will return in August!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. We thank you for choosing to stay with us again and for sharing to us your feedback. We appreciate your recognition towards our staff's effort in providing excellent service. This will be shared to them, specially to the Club Lounge Team. As for your suggestion, we have taken notes and we will do our best to address your concern. We can't wait to welcome you again next month! All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and Internet can still be improved

By

07 July 2016

club

The internet of the hotel is a little complicated to use and not recognized by other gadgets.
There were flies flying around the buffet set up and the food attendant was not paying attention that there was flies flying around the buffet table. I also noted that flies were flying around our table while I was eating. I raised this concern with the reception of the restaurant and was given a personal note from the F and B Manager that they have raised this with their pest control and facilities for them to address. I think since this already within the floor of the restaurant the food attendant should also be vigilant in checking on this as well since they should be the one to immediately inform the pest control and facilities since they are the ones who are the front liners in seeing this type of incidents.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. We appreciate that you have taken the time to share to us your feedback. We are currently looking into it for proper action. I apologize for the inconvenience, rest assured that this will be addressed as soon as possible. We hope to welcome you again and see the improvements made. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

very friendly staff

By

29 June 2016

club

I felt at home in this hotel. Room was spacious and clean. Food was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. We thank you for sharing to us your experience. It was great to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us and that you liked the room provided for you, the food and the attitude of our staff. We can't wait to welcome you again soon. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

room lay out

By

29 June 2016

club

The room was big enough, however, the lay out was not properly designed, there were a lot of space wasted. There was no separate counter for the coffee amenities, they are placed on top of the dresser where the TV monitor and the big mirror is, so some food are mixed with some guest personal stuff . It would have been better if there was a separate stand or cabinet for the coffee and other food amenities since there is enough space in the room. The mini bar was also under the dresser. There is also a big glass cabinet under the dresser but it was almost empty, only two (2) coffee mugs and one (1) small bottle of potato chips were inside. Didn't know what was the purpose of the cabinet.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Thank you for taking the time to share to us your feedback. We appreciate your comments about our room and its amenities. Rest assured that this will be shared to our team. We look forward in welcoming you back again. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less