Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 666 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

666reviews

  • 5 Stars
    373
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great hotel while staying in Manila

By

20 January 2017

club

I had a wonderful time at the Crowne Plaza Galleria.
The service of the staff was excellent,The breakfast x4
days were delicious and there were variety of foods to choose from.
The location was perfect for shopper like me.The hotel was connected to the mall .I did not have to go out of the street because there was a passageway going to the mall.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

20 January 2017

club

Stayed at hotel for the New Year. Customer services was good and all staff willing to help. Easy access to the mall and restaurants. Food was brilliant with wide variety of choice. Rooms are well maintained and clean and bathroom facilities very good.

Will stay again in future.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, good staff, hotel needs work

By

19 January 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is overdue some major renovation. However, the staff are excellent and helpful and the location is very convenient for most things.

Read More
Read Less

good place to rest in ortigas

By

18 January 2017

platinumelite

in general it's a fine hotel and the location is pretty good (just in the robinsons galleria.) the room is clean but with some ages. bed is comfortable, but the facility in the restroom is not maintained well. aircon is not too easy to adjust to the temp you want.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

17 January 2017

I love staying at Crowne Plaza in Manila. The front desk are very approachable and welcoming, the hotel's location is accessible to the mall, and be room is very clean, very spacious, and very comfortable. I will definitely come back and stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE

By

17 January 2017

club

NICE ROOM, ACCESSIBLE TO MALL.
SUCH A GREAT EXPERIENCE!

Read More
Read Less

Gym

By

16 January 2017

club

I wanted to use the gym.. but what the signs indicated was going to the holiday inn and the gym is called as Golds Gym (gym chain) .. it clearly mentioned on the door of the gym for members only( i assumed it is only for the enrolled ones). I am currently under the fitness first membership. So i did not bother to ask anymore... usually big hotel chains has their own private gym.

Can your guest also use thesame gym?

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria! Thank you for taking the time to write to us about your recent experience at our hotel. We are thrilled to receive a high rating from you as this indicates that you have enjoyed your stay with us. With regards to your concern, our official hotel gym is Gold's Gym Express, which is available for use by our in-house guests. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. All the best, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place , but hard to get a taxi

By

16 January 2017

Nice place but hard to get a taxi, staff did not help me until I told them that I am a Gold IHG member , but it was too late already my sister car arrived to give me a ride to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding customer service with clean and comfortable rooms

By

15 January 2017

We had some travel issues coming into Manila. The hotel greeted my wife without me there and made sure she felt comfortable and at home. Customer service was fantastic and we felt that everyone was truly concerned with our best interest. 10 goes out to the staff at this hotel and we will return for sure in the future. Rooms were clean and very comfortable. This is not our fist time to stay at this hotel and it will not be our last.

Read More
Read Less

Poor reaction by duty manager

By

13 January 2017

I complained about the noise coming from the room above me and the room beside mine and according to Racko everytime he check the room the children are all quiet. Heshould have warned the inconsiderate occupants that they would be moved to another room if there will be another complaint of the same nature. The duty manager is useless.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

12 January 2017

Great location. Very ideal. But there was an issue about the nights i stayed because they said that it won't count on my account. Please can you inform me on this matter. Regardless it was a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

10 January 2017

club

staff is great, location is great, stay here. much better than any other hotel in this area

Read More
Read Less