Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 715 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

715reviews

  • 5 Stars
    406
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    22

Very clean room and comfortable bed

By

23 March 2017

The hotel staff is very accommodating . Very clean hotel. Perfect location in the heart of Manila. Parking is sufficient. Food is great specially the buffet. Very peaceful ambiance and lot of elevator you will not wait for a long time going to your preferred floor. Lots of rest room and very clean highly recommended. Also room is spacious and nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

22 March 2017

club

Excellent room amenities, be it temperature, cleanliness, wireless efficiency. Front lobby looked somewhat aged but that was not a priority.

Read More
Read Less

Great food, good room ambiance

By

21 March 2017

club

The breakfast buffet was superb. The room's ambiance is definitely great. However, the internet speed is not that good in our room. Still, would recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

21 March 2017

club

In room dining were effecient
The hk staff that was assigned on my floor was very helpful
Jolo of fo was patient and took care of my early check in request.
Overall it was indeed a delighful stay! Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

improve pest control and renovate the bathroom

By

20 March 2017

club

pls improve the pest control to ensure no bug jumping out.
The tub and washing basin is really out of date and broken. Pls renovate them in the suit room.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our property. It was a pleasure to have you with us. We sincerely apologize that your recent stay fell short of expectations. We appreciate your comments especially as an IHG Rewards Club member. Rest assured that we have already raised your concerns with our rooms to our Management team so that we can provide you a much improved experience. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to our property. Please do not hesitate to contact me at janice.tiambeng@ihg.com. We will be more than happy to accommodate you anytime. All the best, Janice Tiambeng Director of Sales and Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

19 March 2017

club

I had a great stay but im recommending for a more soft type of bed

Read More
Read Less

personal touch won me over

By

19 March 2017

club

loved the post it notes that they gave with their coffee. i appreciated it so much, i actually kept all of them. it was such a mood booster. compliments to the crew and staff for their attentiveness to the needs of their customers, and for the good food. will definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

19 March 2017

club

All staff were friendly and approchable. Gian (who worked on the door advised us if where to go on an evening and was always friendly and happy to help.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

17 March 2017

club

Most friendly and helpful hotel staff. Spacious bedroom with comfortable bed. Great breakfast selection in the hotel restaurant. Internet connection was so slow but overall stay was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

16 March 2017

club

Our stay was really good. It was relaxing and comfortable. Completely free of stress.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious

By

16 March 2017

club

Love this hotel with its spacious and comfortable rooms. Helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff, nice location but...

By

16 March 2017

Best part of the hotel is their staff who are very nice and courteous. The hotel is also situated in the business district of Ortigas and is connected to mall via 3rd floor. The room I had was a standard one on the 14th floor and it was quite spacious. The hotel is a little dated though although it is well kept. Housekeeping is awesome and made sure I had everything that I needed.

The only negative thing about my stay is that the bed was way too firm. It's pretty old by the looks of it and there was just a thin mattress-top placed on the old one. Granted it was king size but the quality and comfort was not there.

Read More
Read Less