Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 589 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

589reviews

  • 5 Stars
    328
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    19

On time in Manila

By

19 August 2016

club

The team at the hotel were warm and welcoming. There was an apology for the maintenance being carried out.
Like a lot of large older hotels if you really looked you can find a few things but nothing to really disappoint

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Thank you for sharing to us your feedback. We appreciate your recognition towards our services and the team. this will be shared to them and we look forward to serving you soon. All the best, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Long-term stay at Crowne Plaza, Manila - Ortigas

By

17 August 2016

club

I have spent too long filing out this survey to have any energy left for comment. Let's just say it wasn't a great hotel and that you should book others.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. We appreciate that you took the time to answer our survey. It saddens us knowing that you feel this way about our hotel. Please accept my sincere apologies for the challenges you experienced as that is certainly not indicative of the level of service that we pride ourselves on. We hope you would give us another chance to show you that service is very important to us. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Recommended Hotel in Ortigas!

By

16 August 2016

club

Location is accessible to malls and church. With ample parking. No hassle check in and check out. Most likely to come back here!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. We thank you for taking the time to share this to us. We are honored for your recommendation and we appreciate your wonderful comments about our hotel. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. All the best, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and good service

By

15 August 2016

club

Locality of the hotel makes it very good and convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Many thanks for taking the time to share to us your feedback and for giving us a 5 star rating. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We look froward in welcoming you back again in the near future. All the best, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

マニラ クラウンプラザ

By

15 August 2016

ホリディインと隣接 価格が高いだけである。
ホリディインとともに1000pso安ければ良い。
ゴールドカードメンバーは もっと安くしてほしい。
ウエルカムドリンクも部屋に持ってきてほしい。 

Posted byHotelStaff
17 August 2016
各位ゲスト あなたの素敵なコメントをありがとう 私はあなたが私たちと一緒に素晴らしい滞在を持っていたことを知って幸せ 私たちは再びのお越しをお待ちしております 心から Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

快適

By

15 August 2016

club

ホテルのサービスや部屋の状態は非常に良かったです。この値段ですとまた利用したいです。また、大きなショッピングセンターが隣接し、館内からアクセスできるので、便利でした。
問題は、道路の込み具合により、空港までのアクセスの時間が予想しにくいところです。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 August 2016
各位ゲスト あなたの素敵なコメントをありがとう 私はあなたが私たちと一緒に素晴らしい滞在を持っていたことを知って幸せ 私たちは再びのお越しをお待ちしております 心から Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

very good securoty service and friendly service

By

14 August 2016

club

I love good security service of this hotel. Staff are very friendly. Only negative point is slow service sometimes..

Posted byHotelStaff
15 August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. We thank you for sharing to us your feedback and for rating us 5 stars. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope to welcome you back on your next visit. All the best, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

A very disappointing stay and nothing good to say

By

09 August 2016

My pet peeves is how staff interact with guest. I am not impressed at all from check in and worst when I check out. The place is totally need a major repair, I do not know how often IHG Asia do their site inspection to make sure the hotel meet the minimal standard of its brand name. Crowne Plaza an upgrade name from Holiday Inn but this one cannot even pass as low as H I E. Yes I choose this place because I give consideration of the guest reviews, but I questioned what the heck this people saw in this place for such reviews? My room smell moldy but looks clean, My wi fi did not work all night which I need to do my work and it took the next day to have someone say it is not working and I was move to another room ???????. The floor I was moved in is the most despair floor I ever been. My check out was worst as the clerk who process me did not say a word as I hand over my card key with my room number on it. No, how is your stay? thank you for choosing us, not even a thank you????My three day stay is very un-eventful and I have nothing to say good about this place as the condition of this place reflects its staff attitude. I will not stay here when ever I am in Manila.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. It saddens us knowing that you feel this way about our hotel. Please accept my sincere apologies for not being able to exceed or at least be at part with your expectations. It is never intended that a guest should leave feeling disappointed. This has been raised to the management and we will look into it. Your comfort is one of our utmost priority, and we hope you would give us another chance to show you that service is very important to us. Again, I would like to apologize for the challenges you have experienced. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenience to Ortigas area and location next to Robinson Galleria.

By

08 August 2016

Quality Hotel with great staff. Good opportunities for upgrade rooms. Easy to get car hires for transportation. Located in walking distance of numerous shopping centers, reastaurants and bars within Ortigas Center. Only negative would be proximity to NAIA. The Airport is not far but traffic makes it feel very far. Overall very safe and comfortable environment.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Thank you for sharing to us your feedback. It was great to know that you liked the location of our hotel and the services rendered by our staff. We hope you were able to enjoy the nearby attractions around Crowne Plaza Manila. We look forward in welcoming you back soon. All the best, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

07 August 2016

platinumelite

Staff are very helpful and friendly and rooms are very comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Many thanks for sharing to us your feedback. It was our pleasure to serve you as our guest. I am glad to know that you had a comfortable stay with us. We hope to welcome you back soon. All the best, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

03 August 2016

All staff were warm and welcoming. Toilettries and water were always replenished.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Thank you for sharing to us your feedback. It was our pleasure to be of servixe to you. We appreciate your recognition towards our effort in providing genuine service. We can't wait to welcome you again soon. All the best, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room quality is good but breakfast has gone worse

By

01 August 2016

I have been staying here for many years but the quality of their breakfast has deteriorated.

Next time no more Bfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greeting from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. It gives me great pleasure in reading that you liked the room provided for you and, recognition of IHG rewards club member. We will definitely address the comments you have shared with regards to the breakfast, as we strive to provide consistent quality service every time. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. All the best, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less