Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 946 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

946reviews

  • 5 Stars
    615
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    19

Ocean Side Location With Good Services

By

23 March 2017

club

Professional friendly registration staff with empathy. Flexible commendation to meet unique customer needs. Good breakfast. Nice business center.

Read More
Read Less

No more benefits for platinum members

By

22 March 2017

Platinum members no longer get lounge access. Manager was sympathetic, but said the decision was made over her head. Complaint letter to IHG went unanswered. Very noisy rooms due to major roads nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay for the staff and service

By

22 March 2017

club

Staff was attentive and very considerate . The room was average in my experience and the furniture was not very comfortable. My bath towel had a tear in it, not a big deal in the grand scheme of things, but it was old and worn and torn. A good mattress and pillows along with a plush soft bath towel can be key in helping one feel more at home when away

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great location

By

21 March 2017

club

Can't wait to come back and stay again. Great view from my room. The bed was fantastic. The staff was warm and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

21 March 2017

club

We were on a family vacation with 7 adults and had 3 rooms for 2 nights. They were all clean and beautiful. The staff was professional and kind.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

19 March 2017

club

Great hotel. Convenient location. Comfortable rooms. Great service. Friendly and helpful employees.

Read More
Read Less

Redondo Beach

By

19 March 2017

I travel every week for business. There is no question that the Crowne has the most welcoming and friendly staff of all the places I travel. Well done.

The food at the hotel has seemed to change over the past 5-6 months. I always order room service. Salads are always amazing but some of the other dishes have not been as good and are inconsistent.

Overall however it's a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Vacation

By

18 March 2017

Crowne Plaza Redondo Beach has all the amenities needed to enjoy the beautiful California coast. Convenient parking, very comfortable room, great staff willing to go above and beyond for their guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Virginia M
Read More
Read Less

Hotel très bien situé et très agréable

By

16 March 2017

club

Très bon accueil et prise en charge du personnel.
Hotel très propre, bien arrangé et avec tous les équipements nécessaires.
Recommandé!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 March 2017
Thank you for this great feedback This will allow us to continue to enhance the experience at our property. Please let us know in there are opportunities to make your stay better in the future thank you Regards: Virginia
Read More
Read Less

Service above and beyond...

By

16 March 2017

club

We arrived a little early and the rooms were not ready yet. We were both tired from a long travel schedule and sorely needed to rest and clean up before an event that evening. Allison pulled out all of the stops to get us into our room within 15 minutes even though we were there a full hour before the scheduled check in time!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an . I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. and I believe that employee that helped you was Jessica , Sincerely, Virginia M AGSM
Read More
Read Less

last minute business trip`

By

13 March 2017

hotel was a little overpriced in my opinion but the staff and facilities were excellent.
the Woman in the Executive Lounge was above and beyond in terms of customer service, personality and attentiveness.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Dear Michael; were sorry that you felt that the hotel was a little overpriced, but we are very competitive, moving forward thank you so much for your great review about the friendliness of our staff and mostly for recognizing Rebecca she is our Executive lounge hostess, thank you pointed this out we appreciate positive comments such as yours , hope to see you again. Regards Virginia
Read More
Read Less

Great service and great location.

By

11 March 2017

club

The hotel staff was excellent and accommodating.
The breakfast was excellent.
Didn't eat dinner there so I can't state if it was good or not but based on my experiences there is would believe it would be good.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 March 2017
Dear Dmalo1 thank you for your raving review of our property, we appreciate positive feed back, hopefully you will enjoy having dinner at our Harbor Bar & Bistro, they are excellent. Best Regards Virginia
Read More
Read Less