Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 809 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

809reviews

  • 5 Stars
    464
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    37

Good Experience

By

23 January 2017

The room was very comfortable and the staff was very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

23 January 2017

Everyone is so friendly, it really makes the stay much more enjoyable

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

20 January 2017

platinumelite

The hotel met my expectations. The staff was great. The hotel is a little dated and the parking garage was dirty, but my room was clean and well appointed.

Read More
Read Less

Average overall

By

18 January 2017

club

This is an average hotel. It looks great on the surface, but when you need to go deeper, it doesn't meet the pricing expectations. We'd come back, for sure, but we'd be well informed.

Read More
Read Less

Good beds

By

17 January 2017

Multiple issues in the room- hot water, coffee pot....

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, good location, helpful staff

By

14 January 2017

I had a really good experience at the hotel. Its proximity to key locations downtown (businesses, legislative offices, etc.) is excellent. The staff were always friendly and very helpful. The fitness center had good equipment, but the indoor pool was ice cold - the hot tub helped make up for it though. Overall this is a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall hotel

By

14 January 2017

club

The hotel staff was very friendly at check in. The interior was very clean as well. The only concern was how slow the elevator is from the garage. Due to being in the garage at times I was questioning safety as I waited for he elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Downtown Location

By

09 January 2017

This Crowne Plaza was nicely located in downtown Richmond. The price was excellent! The food selection and quality was excellent! The staff was friendly and very helpful! Inside parking was convenient to entrances to the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Hello HappyTim for providing your recent feedback. Please return again soon to your Comfortable Downtown hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Great View of the city

By

09 January 2017

This hotel exceeded my expectations. The room was great, bed comfortable and the view of the city was spectacular. I would stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Thank you sharon334 for your wonderful feedback. We believe that this is the experience that you truly deserve each and every stay. Again thank you and please return soon.
Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend this Hotel!!

By

07 January 2017

platinumelite

If you are visiting the downtown Richmond area, I would highly recommend this hotel. From check in to check out of a great experience! Very clean hotel, friendly staff in a great location!!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Thank you T107 for taking the time to provide your feedback. I will review today with our team. Again thank you and please return again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great service

By

04 January 2017

This was a fantastic hotel to stay at. The staff went above and beyond for us and the room was clean with a great view. It's everything you want from a hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Thank you Smerts, for taking the time to provide your feedback. Please return again soon while our Friendly Staff will be waiting.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

04 January 2017

Great staff, very friendly and accommodating.

They lack on free items if you forgot (comb, tooth brush, etc). Stayed on New Years and I don't think they were ready for the rush of check ins. However, they were polite and apologetic.

The beds were rated poor because they were very firm and uncomfortable. There was also a few stains on the sheets; however, they were replaced by housekeeping.

Pool towels are the rough cheap towels. This was not a good experience for the kids.

Then I'll was wrong but I called and they fixed it immediately.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you Joshua990 for providing your valuable feedback. I apologize that you would experience any issues while staying with our hotel. We are reviewing you feedback today so that we are able to improved our hotel and services. Again thank you and please return again soon.
Read More
Read Less