Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 872 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

872reviews

  • 5 Stars
    499
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    40

great place to spend the evening

By

30 April 2017

We have stayed here numerous times over the years. The staff is always warm and friendly. They go overboard to make sure your needs are met. There was a lot of renovation going on in and outsdie the hotel. we were not impacted by the noise at all. I'm sure this hotel will be even better with all the new upgardes and faetures they have planned. Can't wait to return.

Read More
Read Less

Good sleep and friendly staff

By

27 April 2017

club

The beds are very comfortable and the rooms get very dark. Great for sleeping. My biggest complaint is the WiFi is terrible. I could barely check my email and forget about streaming any media.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

27 April 2017

Staff very friendly and knowledgeable. Undergoing renovations but still nice experience. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

welcoming staff

By

26 April 2017

We spent the night to see a play in Richmond. We were surprised at all the repair work that was going on in and near the hotel. We were assured they would be gone by 6:00 PM and they were. We were on the 16th floor so noise was not an issue for us at all. We had access to the lounge which was nicely stocked for guests. We were upgraded to a wonderful room and thanked for our membership. Very close to eateries and the Canal Walk which was a fun thing to do. Weather not the best, but at least the rain had stopped. We have stayed here numerous times and will again. Looking forward to seeing all the new rooms when completed. Ours was pretty good with great comfortable furniture and lots of space. Again an outstanding staff!

Read More
Read Less

Staff was amazing!!!

By

25 April 2017

club

The property was under renovation. The staff overcame the difficulty by being extremely accommodating. The room needed a lot of work, but that is what the renovation is for. I'm sure the next time I stay, the room will be just as nice as the staff was this time.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

20 April 2017

club

I stayed twice in this hotel n a span of 3 months. I had problems with the bath tub drain on both occasions. Repprted the problem the following morning before I left for work. It was fixed when I got back that evening. I commend their staff's prompt service.

Read More
Read Less

wedding 2017

By

12 April 2017

club

great location to venue, nice rooms, great staff, good food, reasonable price.

Parking was a bit expensive as on the street parking was non existent. constructing a new business building in front of the hotel. Getting out of the parking deck was difficult. had to call up to the main desk to get buzzed but. Couldn't get in with out a key. Getting out so difficult.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

12 April 2017

club

Staff was friendly and accommodations were great. Parking was decent considering location. Overall experience was good. Would recommend to friends.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay!

By

09 April 2017

club

I'm not going to lie.....when I arrived, there was a lot of construction noise and I began to doubt my choice of hotel. That doubt did not last long as the staff stepped up and showed me where and how the amenities of this property were still available and operating just fine. I thoroughly enjoyed the rest of my stay. These folks are to be commended for soldiering through this difficult transition. When this process is over, this will be an amazing place to stay. They kept me informed as to how construction activities were going to affect my day. With that knowledge, I had no problem planning my activities. The Hotel was quiet through the evening hours and overnight. I was gone or busy during the day, so the construction was really no big deal. The food from the restaurant was awesome....home cooking southern style at its best! Very good! Great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Newly renovated room

By

05 April 2017

club

The front desk staff was very nice. The room was fresh and clean and the bathroom had a shower only, which we love, and the bathroom was modern and bright.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

05 April 2017

club

This was one of the nicest and clean hotels I been in



Great stuff

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

03 April 2017

club

The staff was friendly and kind. They were responsive a well. Easy access to Richmond by walking.

Read More
Read Less