Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 934 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

934reviews

  • 5 Stars
    527
  • 4 Stars
    272
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    24

早餐丰富

By

25 May 2017

早餐选择多,尤其是甜品蛋糕面包种类丰富,饮料酸奶也号很很好,甚至还有起泡酒!餐厅工作人员的服务不错,热情周到。

Read More
Read Less

a Roma per torneo ATP

By

25 May 2017

platinumelite

Piscina da 26 m perfettamente tenuta. Camera silenziosa, colazione completa con ampia selezione di cibo e bevande. La navetta disponibile a pagamento 1.5 euro.
L'hotel non è in centro ma vicino al grande parco di Villa Pamphili.

Read More
Read Less

Una soggiorno eccellente

By

25 May 2017

club

Una vacanza riuscita inizia con il calore dell'accoglienza grazie alla quale il sentirsi come a casa nella struttura alberghiera dove si risiede contribuisce alla voglia di conoscere e visitare.
La qualità dell'insieme dei servizi forniti dal l'hotel testimoniano di un'organizzazione ben preparata e seguita da vicino dalla direzione di prossimità.
I dettagli e la flessibilità commerciale e operativa fanno la differenza e sono percepiti come segni di attenzione costante nei confronti del cliente ospite.
Perciò sono tornata per la seconda volta in 6 mesi a Roma, scegliendo il Crowne Plaza St.Peter come luogo di elezione dove soggiornare per la mia vacanza romana.
Grazie di cuore alla direzione dell'hotel a tutto lo staff

Read More
Read Less

Fantástico

By

24 May 2017

club

Hotel acolhedor, equipe solícita e sempre pronta.
Ambiente agradável e cozinha impecável.

Read More
Read Less

Ms

By

23 May 2017

The hotel was very comfortable with a great location near FCO airport. The bar/lounge was comfortable with I've music.

Read More
Read Less

Large comfortable rooms and away from center.

By

22 May 2017

platinumelite

We stayed here for 4 nights to visit Rome. We had a car so the onsite parking was important for us and it is very near the vatican.

We also enjoyed the bat and the man playing the piano in the evenings. The breakfast buffet was also a pleasant surprise.

Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Global Food

By

22 May 2017

club

Had a very comfortable stay and the Handy device would have been very useful if it worked.
The dining room offrered excellent food choices and good unhurried service.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

18 May 2017

Hotel is close enough to the centre of Rome and far enough way to enable you to have a relaxing break.

The hotel has excellent facilities including a pool and spa. Use them if you get the chance. There is a small bar area. You will be served by a member of the friendly bar staff and enjoy your drink in a relaxing and convivial atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Great Mother's Day weekend stay!

By

18 May 2017

Nice hotel out of the city. Family enjoyed the hotel and area, Checkin process was a little rocky, but was made up for with room upgrade and late check out, so I was able to look passed that issue. Staff is great and tries to help you out as much as they can, but in my opinion, may be somewhat short staffed. There were numerous times I tried to call the desk and no one answered, and also many times that there were crowds of people in front of the desk with no real organized line to get help. This was somewhat frustrating because people cut in line. They were busy, I understand, and once with a representative they were all very helpful. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Chambre spacieuse et personnel disponible

By

18 May 2017

club

Tres belle hotel Avec un personnel à la réception disponible pour le client .
Nous avons voulu changer de chambre pour avoir vu sur la piscine ce qui n'a pas poser de soucis.

Read More
Read Less

Ein schöner Urlaub, bei einem gutem Team.

By

15 May 2017

club

Einfach Klasse... : ) War eine sehr schöne Zeit, man hat sich rundum wohlgefühlt, dank des guten Personals.
Die Räumlichkeiten sind sehr ansprechend und der Service, einfach, wie ich schon sagte,....Klasse.

Read More
Read Less

Cliente affezionato

By

15 May 2017

A ogni recensione non posso che confermare la mia fiducia e il mio gradimento per questo Hotel.
Camere grandi e silenziose. Spa Centro Benessere con luce naturale. Personale cordialissimo e in più un eccellente bar con musica piano live.

Read More
Read Less