Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 877 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

877reviews

  • 5 Stars
    488
  • 4 Stars
    257
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    24

Dan's Review

By

28 March 2017

club

Very good all round experience. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Un Soggiorno a 5 Stelle

By

27 March 2017

platinumelite

Da anni frequento questo hotel e sempre si rivela all'altezza!!! Un servizio a 5 stelle.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel zum Wohlfühlen

By

27 March 2017

Das Hotel liegt etwas außerhalb des Zentrums, ist aber mit Taxi gut erreichbar und bietet einen Shuttleservice zum Flughafen und zur Innenstadt.

Das Gelände ist schön angelegt und im Sommer kann man den Außenpool benutzen.

Was mir an diesem Hotel gegenüber vielen anderen in Rom gefällt ist:
- Ruhige Gegend und man kann im Zimmer nachts das Fenster aufmachen
- Fitnessraum bzw. Spa sind vorhanden und gut ausgestattet

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

23 March 2017

platinumelite

Everything was great I would recommend this hotel to all of my friends

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel not so far from the Vatican

By

22 March 2017

The staff are very nice in assisting with my mum who needs mobility assistance and is in a wheelchair.

I like the location of the hotel, not to far nor too near the city centre, where it might be too noisy and crowded all the time.

The shuttle bus provided is also convenient and can accommodate my mum who needs assistance going up and down steps.

Unfortunately, the outdoor swimming pool is being renovated so did not manage to use it.

Read More
Read Less

一流的住宿

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

积分兑换的房间,地点很方便,就在梵蒂冈附近,有专门的shuttle可以到达。酒店提供机场大巴服务,住的非常舒适,还有免费的健身房。

Read More
Read Less

Cordialità e disponibilità !

By

20 March 2017

club

Tre giorni a Roma, per lavoro, ma confortati dalla disponibilità e cordialità degli addetti di questa struttura.
Camere ampie e spaziose... silenziose e pulite ! Veramente una bella sorpresa

Read More
Read Less

Budget Friendly

By

17 March 2017

club

Overall the Crowne Plaza was a good option if you're traveling on a budget. The rooms were outdated. They offer a shuttle service to the city at certain times for €1.50 each way. The handy phone was a nice if you don't have international service with your phone traveling. Make sure if you go to the city to stock up on snacks and drinks to bring back to the hotel, because the hotel doesn't have an area that sells any. If you order room service a hamburger and coffee will cost you $35. If you spend more time out in the city, this is a good option. It's easy to uber back later at night when the hotel shuttle service stops. However, I would like to stay closer to the city next time.

Read More
Read Less

Ogni volta è come essere a Casa, ma con più attenzioni

By

17 March 2017

Davvero un ottima struttura resa ancor pù ospitale dal personale squisito che ci lavora.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

15 March 2017

Probably my best experience at IHG hotel. Hard to fault any aspect. Very high quality staff made it a very enjoyable stay. Even runs a shuttle bus into Rome or the Vatican

Read More
Read Less

Nice room with excellent bath

By

13 March 2017

club

- atmosphere in the lobby seems a litte bit outdated and could be less dark
- nice room wih excellent bathroom, but towel rack was very high placed
-service during breakfast not attent and fast
- staff at the reception very friendly and alert

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

08 March 2017

club

It has been J great stay more satisfaing than J expeted. J Will return if J'll need to be back to Rome for business or leisure.

Read More
Read Less