Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 832 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

832reviews

  • 5 Stars
    466
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    37

Excellent Room and Friendly Staff

By

30 July 2015

club

My family enjoyed our stay at the Crowne Plaza. The decor of the room was very up to date and metropolitan. The beds were comfortable. The down comforter pillows, that we requested, were great. It wast next door to the Rosemont Theatre which is great if you are attending a concert. We will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Pricey but it will do

By

29 July 2015

Service was excellent. The only thing I will have to complain about is the overnight parking fee and the high quality internet fee. There is a free version of wi-fi but it was super slow. The room was well kept and clean though.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel near the Rosemont Theater!

By

27 July 2015

The hotel room was nice and clean! The staff was very nice and really helpful! I would stay at this hotel if I was visiting the Rosemont area again, really close to a lot of different attractions in the area. The Rosemont theater is right across the street, also the Premium Outlets of Chicago is right down the street.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2015
Dear InpiritARMY_MN, Thank you for your review. Thank you for sharing that our hotel room was nice and clean and that our staff was really helpful. Our team is committed in providing excellent service to our guests and your feedback is greatly appreciated. As you have mentioned, our Property is within walking distance to the Entertainment District, Fashion Outlet Mall of Chicago and just right next to the Rosemont Theater. We thank you for your business and We hope to welcome you back on your next visit. Sincerely, The Management
Read More
Read Less

Close to O'Hare

By

27 July 2015

club

Great hotel that is close to the airport if flying out of O'Hare.Several attractions nearby. Fashions of Chicago is within walking distance. Do not let outlet mall fool you. High quality merchandise at high quality prices, but still an awesome mall. Area was safe even at night. Staff were nice and professional. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. We only ate breakfast, so no real review except the buffet was good. Nothing in Chicago is cheap, so expect to pay and I advise paying the extra $20 or so for the buffet and parking with your room. I think parking alone was $24/day. The only downside is the distance from downtown Chicago and traffic. If new to the city, I recommend an updated gps, money for parking and tolls, and extra time to arrive at your destination. Overall, great place to stay and I will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

24 July 2015

platinumelite

Will definitely return. Had a great night sleep for an early flight out of O'Hare

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2015
Dear Holmie, Thank you for your review. Thank you for sharing that you had a great night sleep during your stay with us. I hope that you had a safe flight heading to your destination. We thank you for your business and we hope to welcome you back when in the area. Sincerely, The Management
Read More
Read Less

Nice accomodation, good access to airport

By

24 July 2015

club

Nice accomodation, good access to airport and downtown

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2015
Nobody101 , Nowhere, CA (7/24/15) Dear Nobody101, Thank you for your review. Thank you for sharing that you were nicely accommodated during your stay. You are correct, our property is in close proximity to the airport and has good access to Downtown as we are only 3 blocks away to the CTA train that will take you directly downtown. We thank you for your business and we are looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely, The Management
Read More
Read Less

Good value for your money

By

22 July 2015

we were very happy . Good value for your money. The whole group had a lot of fun and enjoy the hotel services and amenities

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2015
Dear JRVG1, Thank you for your feedback. Thank you for sharing that you were very happy with your hotel stay experience. I am thrilled to learn that your whole group had a lot of fun and enjoy the hotel services and amenities. Our Team strives for excellence and your testimony means a lot to us. We appreciate your business and we are looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely, The Management
Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2015
Dear JRVG1, Thank you for your feedback. Thank you for sharing that you were very happy with your hotel stay experience. I am thrilled to learn that your whole group had a lot of fun and enjoy the hotel serviced and amenities. Our hotel strives for excellence and your testimony means a lot to us. We appreciate your business and we are looking forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, The Management
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

22 July 2015

club

We would normally have stayed downtown rather than at the airport. However, the downtown hotels were sold out. We're happy we stayed at the Crowne Plaza. From the moment we arrived, the staff made us feel welcome and did whatever they could to make us comfortable. In particular, Yesenia, who worked at the front desk, accommodated our needs without us asking. She went above and beyond, and had a smile on her face. She is a wonderful asset for the Crowne Plaza. We will stay here again on future visits.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2015
Dear Grateful Customers, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to hear that you were happy to about your choice in staying with us. Thank you for sharing that that from the moment you arrived, our Staff made you feel welcome and comfortable. I'll be sure to share your feedback to Yesenia as she and the rest of our team is committed in providing excellent customer service and that you took time in recognizing her service. We thank you for your business and we are looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely, The Management
Read More
Read Less

g fest

By

21 July 2015

platinumelite

We will come again love IHG program use points for stays please keep up

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2015
Dear tad 56, Thank you for your feedback. And once again, thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza to use your IHG points. We thank you for your business and we are looking forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, The Management
Read More
Read Less

Great beds Nice Hotel!

By

20 July 2015

club

I enjoyed my stay! The beds were great! Staff very friendly and food in restaurant was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2015
Dear Mafharvey, Thank you for your review. Thank you for sharing that you had an enjoyable stay and that are staff are very friendly. I am glad to learn that you found the food great in our Chicago Fire Oven Restaurant. I’ll surely share your feedback to our Award-Winning Chef as he and the rest of our team strives hard in providing great service to our guests. We thank you for your business and we are looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely, The Management
Read More
Read Less

great location and modern room

By

20 July 2015

platinumelite

If you are planning to spend a night near O'Hare I will strongly suggest this hotel.

Rooms are recently remodeled and they all have a nice modern look. Bed is awesome, like any other Cr0wne Plaza.

location is very convenient. Across the street there is the Rosemont convention center, the Rosemont outlet is 2 minutes away by walk, many restaurants around in the 5 min walk (we had a company dinner at the Fogo De Chao).

Staff at the hotel are very friendly, there is anything you need at a phone call away. Great stay, I will suggest to check the hotel if in the area.

Free shuttle bus to the airport makes you life very easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2015
Dear Mauco, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear your kind words about us and strongly suggesting readers to stay at our property. Thank you for sharing that our rooms are recently remodeled with a nice modern look and very comfortable beds. As you have mentioned, our Property is in walking distance from many Restaurants, and a two-minute walk from The Fashion Outlet Mall of Chicago. Thank you for sharing that our Hotel Staff were very friendly. I’ll be sure to share your feedback with our team as we all take great pride in providing great service to all our guests. We greatly appreciate your business. We hope to welcome you back again when in the area. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847.928.3700
Read More
Read Less

g fest

By

19 July 2015

platinumelite

what great place to stay and the staff was excellent

Posted byCustomerCare
27 July 2015
Dear tad 56, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your stay with us. There is no greater satisfaction as a customer service professional than receiving kind words from an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. While we are pleased with your nice comments, we noticed you gave us a one-star rating. If there is anything we can do to assist you further, please do not hesitate to let us know. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we look forward to accommodating your again in the future. Best Regards, Joel A Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less