Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1372 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1372reviews

  • 5 Stars
    795
  • 4 Stars
    351
  • 3 Stars
    119
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    50

Comfortable Bed and Peaceful Experience

By

26 July 2017

club

My family and I stayed for three nights and it felt like home. Our suite was comfortable and peaceful. The staff were friendly and very helpful. Even the other guests in the hotel were nice and welcoming. The hotel had a warm community feel. The vicinity of the reserve, the outlet mall, the Rosemont entertainment area, and the city of Chicago made it a perfect location.

Read More
Read Less

Over the top luxury

By

26 July 2017

platinumelite

Was pleasantly surprised when I arrived and had been given a presidential suite. What a special and amazing experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location Next in Rosemont

By

25 July 2017

Great hotel close to ORD. Recommended for those travelers in and out of O'Hare.

Read More
Read Less

NICE HOTEL

By

24 July 2017

club

Nice hotel, small issues. Resolved but after a frustrating amount of time and trips to the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Fair Stay, Better Choices Available

By

24 July 2017

My wife and I stayed at this hotel while going to a convention across the street. Checking in was quick and getting to the room was easy. This is the only hotel in the complex not connected to the parking garage and covered walkways which connect the garage to other hotels and convention center (positive though: it isn't much walking from the hotel into the garage).

The big negative is the parking, which is subpar. There are not enough spots for the building, which can lead to problems if you are out late. Even with a parking pass, you may end up parking in a non-designated zone.

The staff can become overwhelmed as well, especially at the front desk and may not take everyone in the order that they come into the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, high quality hotel

By

22 July 2017

CHeck in is fast courteous, and professional. Rooms are comfortable and quiet. BAthroom spacious, clean, and shower is top rate. Room service was fast, hot, and delicious. Very convenient to dining, businesses, and airport.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and great service

By

20 July 2017

club

This is the third visit for my family at this hotel. We come into town for the G-Fest convention that is held here every year. Staff is helpful and friendly. Rooms are comfortable. Enjoy having a refrigerator in the room. Easy to navigate the conference rooms for all of the panels and discussions that go on. Pool is clean and a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

18 July 2017

A great place to stay for a vacation, highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location for Conferences

By

17 July 2017

We came for an event at the conference centre and thought this hotel was a great choice. We were able to to walk the event and the outlet mall and movie theatre.

The room was nice and clean with a min fridge and updated bathroom. The pool was indoor and basic but it was great to use and provided towels. I liked the look of the exercise room as it overlooked the pool but didn't have time to try it. I'd recommend this hotel. Particularly if you need to go to the Donald E Stephens Convention Centre.

Read More
Read Less

Always a Great Stay

By

14 July 2017

Our group utilizes this hotel quite a bit and every stay is the same great service and atmosphere. The staff is always welcoming and accommodating. We'll be back!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great customer service

By

14 July 2017

club

We were upgraded to a 2 room suite which was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

フレンドリーなディナーレストランのスタッフ

By

13 July 2017

ディナーのレストランではタイムリーに料理が提供され、スタッフの笑顔も良かった。客室は清潔で充分な眠りが可能。

Read More
Read Less