Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1316 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1316reviews

  • 5 Stars
    761
  • 4 Stars
    334
  • 3 Stars
    117
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    49

Great stay

By

27 May 2017

Quick but excellent stay. This is the second time I have stayed at this property and I will definitely stay here again next time I am in the Chicago area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

25 May 2017

Stayed one night... staff was friendly.... shuttle drivers to and from ohare were excellent

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet room

By

24 May 2017

club

Stayed over the weekend and enjoyed a clean, comfortable, and quiet room.

Read More
Read Less

nice bed, shuttle to aitport

By

23 May 2017

Pros:
Nice bed.
free Shuttle to airport.
assistance to send luggage to/from room and lobby.
Bar: I did not tried it, but heard that it was good.
Staff is super friendly.

Read More
Read Less

King bed extremely comfortable

By

23 May 2017

club

Arrived late due to flight problems. Extremely surprised how soft and comfortable the bed was. Wish I could've stayed longer but had to leave the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Acen 2017

By

23 May 2017

platinumelite

The sleeper sofa was a bit rugged but the bed was good. Hallway got loud at 2am one night. I have stayed at many Crowne Plazas and I will continue to stay hete. Great location for weekend getaway.

Read More
Read Less

WORK MEETING

By

22 May 2017

club

I stayed at the crowne plaza for 2 nights. The first night, the service at the restaurant and bar was extremely slow. I found out the next day there had been a concert at the theatre down the road so a lot of concert goers were at the bar drinking and hanging out before going. The second night, the service was much better.

Better scheduling for staff could have been done to avoid such slow service.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

22 May 2017

club

Yesenia at the front desk was very helpful with providing me with materials during my stay. My first impression are my last impressions. She made me feel right at home when first checking in. She made everything simple and easy and was very polite.

Read More
Read Less

Great short stay

By

21 May 2017

club

Although the hotel is not shiny and new, the updates are pleasing but the best feature is the friendly and helpful staff from check-in, to the restaurant server's, to the bell staff and front desk assistance. Our stay was less than 24 hours, but the staff treated us like we were long time guests.

Read More
Read Less

New mattresses are too soft - caused back pain

By

20 May 2017

The hotel recently replaced all of its mattresses with new mattresses that have deep pillow tops. This was by far the softest mattress I have ever had to sleep on at a major hotel chain and it did not work for me. I was in pain after my first night and asked to change rooms, but I was told that the mattresses in all the rooms had been 'upgraded'. The second night, I slept on the sofabed in the room. Not ideal, but far better than the too-soft mattress.

I rated the ambiance low because the windows did not do as good a job as I had hoped of screening out the noise of airplanes arriving and departing O'Hare.

In other respects, the hotel was fine. The location was certainly convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

18 May 2017

platinumelite

The staff was friendly quick check in rooms are clean food was good all in all a good place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Hey

By

17 May 2017

The front desk service Just excellent ,hotel is very clean and nice,drinks and foods are also very good

Read More
Read Less