Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1395 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1395reviews

  • 5 Stars
    806
  • 4 Stars
    359
  • 3 Stars
    121
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    51

床铺舒服

By

17 August 2017

club

shuttle,前台都很不错,床铺非常舒服。美中不足的是清洁员工把别的房间吃完的送餐放在房间门口不收走!

Read More
Read Less

位置好,服务一流

By

15 August 2017

club

该酒店在奥黑尔机场附近,有免费的接驳车,免费的无线。订的是2个免费早餐,前台多给了孩子一份,很nice!。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Read More
Read Less

Great location for O'Hare and Rosemont Allstate Arena

By

14 August 2017

Great hotel, service, and staff. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Would stag again, but do not like the $25.00/night parking fee.

Read More
Read Less

Buon Hotel

By

14 August 2017

club

Buono hotel vicino all'aeroporto, camera spaziosa e personale gentile. Bagno non proprio eccellente e colazione appena sufficiente

Read More
Read Less

Dated but really clean

By

11 August 2017

A lovely hotel, dated but very clean. Wonderful staff. Parking for large vehicles is very good. Lots of room and easy to maneuver. Great location for convention center.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel bad door to room

By

11 August 2017

club

The door wouldn't close properly. If I had been staying for longer than a night I would have brought it up and either changed rooms or had them fix the door.

Read More
Read Less

A Job Well Done

By

09 August 2017

club

In most cases, a hotel is a hotel. Check in, sleep, check out. But in this case I found the staff to be extra helpful, going above and beyond.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza was very user friendly

By

09 August 2017

In checked in at the front desk, and found that my internet reservation was processed with the wrong dates. The front desk staff quickly rectified the situation, and everything else was smooth sailing. Room accomodations, internet, and appearance left nothing to be desired. I was able to walk every where I needed due to the conference center and restaurant proximities. Great experience overall.

Read More
Read Less

Unpleasant

By

09 August 2017

club

My stay at the hotel was very unpleasant and no t at all what I was expecting to deal with . I asked about food and couldn't even get pointed in a direction.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and staffs. Need better Wifi and more shuttles to the airport.

By

09 August 2017

club

The room is big and clean. The staffs at the front desk are friendly and resourceful when solving customers' problems. I lived on the 11th floor. The Wifi is not stable. My iPhone can't connect to the Wifi at first. The shuttle to the airport runs every 30 min for 24 hours a day. I hope the shuttle can run more frequently.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you!

By

08 August 2017

Thank you for assisting and getting me two neighboring rooms for my recent stay. At the last minute, we decided we needed more space and the hotel was happy to assist. I am sure it was an inconvenient request as the hotel was accommodating many passengers due to a weather situation.

Read More
Read Less

Clean modern hotel

By

08 August 2017

platinumelite

This is a clean, nice hotel with modern, spacious rooms design. The staff is friendly and very responsive.. my only complaint is the parking rate of $40 per night. Competitive with other hotels, but seems high for the area.

Read More
Read Less