Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1261 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1261reviews

  • 5 Stars
    726
  • 4 Stars
    322
  • 3 Stars
    112
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    48

Yup

By

24 March 2017

The place was nice.. The staff was nice.. Very clean!!! Only complaint is that we reserved 2 rooms with 2 beds each and was told that's not what we reserved and given a room with 1 bed and a sleep sofa

Read More
Read Less

Food and room

By

24 March 2017

club

Good restaurant - poor internet service and no onscreen guide for TV programs.

Read More
Read Less

excellent restaurant and pool

By

23 March 2017

platinumelite

it was too far to walk from the parking lot. there was no valet parking.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT LOCATION, VERY NICE HOTEL

By

21 March 2017

club

VERY NICE HOTEL IN A GREAT LOCATION. LOTS OF AMENITIES OFFERED IN AND AROUND THE FACILITY.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Staff!!

By

21 March 2017

club

The hotel is located few minutes from Ohare Int't Airport! Very convenient for business travellers!! Staff are very acomodating!! Will come back again!!

Read More
Read Less

Great for a Conference

By

20 March 2017

club

Our conference had a great stay at the Crowne Plaza. The only downside was the parking situation.
The bed was SO comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

17 March 2017

club

I booked a room in this property via the phone, because my flight had cancelled due to an approaching storm. The entire booking experience was pleasant fast and efficient. Within 10 minutes I had my room reservation. The property is a quick ride from the airport. My overall experience was pleasant and had a very comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice for the Area

By

17 March 2017

platinumelite

This is a decent Crowne Plaza, but do expect a bit of noise from O'Hare International Airport. Staff is friendly and helpful, especially in the bar and restaurant. Rooms are well maintained and clean. Bedding was very good and comfortable. TV selection was fair. WiFi was mostly unacceptable. If you opt for the free connection, the service is slow and some pages won't load. If you desired the faster speed WiFi be prepared for a @12.95 per day charge. Don't know if it was worth it, we decided to only check for email. Parking is $25 per day and there is a parking garage with very limited stalls for guests. The rest of the parking is outside. Parking IS NOT convenient; be prepared for quite the hike. Great way to walk off the pounds. The restaurant is the best part of the stay in our opinion. Prices are far more reasonable than surrounding restaurants and they offer an very complete and varied menu.

Read More
Read Less

Durchschnittlich, nichts Besonderes

By

17 March 2017

platinumelite

Alles in allem ein Okay. Es könnte durchaus etwas mehr sein für den Preis. Das Fitnesscenter könnte eigentlich erneuert werden. Das Personal in der Bar ist aber sehr nett und zuvorkommend.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling family

By

16 March 2017

club

Excellent clean rooms, nice pool, and awesome pizza!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 March 2017
Dear Family Man, It is great to know that you had a great stay with us. Thank you for sharing that we provide excellent, clean rooms, nice pool and awesome pizza. Thank you for your business. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

15 March 2017

club

Unfortunately this was not the best experience we have had staying at a hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Dear Grandma, It is with great regret to learn that your stay was less than satisfactory this time. I would like to learn more about your stay and wonder if you could contact me directly at 847 928 3700 or e-mail at cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com. I am looking forward to talking to you soon. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less

felt as a valued customer

By

15 March 2017

club

the hotel was beautiful,clean and the staff was great

Posted byHotelStaff
18 March 2017
Dear Sharon, Thank you for posting a review about your recent stay with us. I am happy to learn that overall everything was up to your liking. We appreciate your business and looking forward to welcoming you back when in the area. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less