Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1289 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1289reviews

  • 5 Stars
    741
  • 4 Stars
    330
  • 3 Stars
    115
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    48

Very cozy

By

25 April 2017

I enjoyed the room. I wish the TV was bigger and Guest shouldn't have to pay for parking. That is probably the only reason why I wouldn't return. Other than that I loved the property.

Read More
Read Less

service xtra

By

21 April 2017

club

wife is the main driver since I am handicapped, valet parking would have been nice!

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

21 April 2017

This hotel has all of the necessary amenities for business and leisure travel will stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Quick weekend

By

20 April 2017

club

Bed was horrible, but location was everything. My family enjoyed the pool and the convenience of everything the hotel had to offer. I strongly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Room was fabulous

By

20 April 2017

club

The fridge stayed cold! Coffee pot in room with delicious coffee! The AC in the room was fabulous!

Read More
Read Less

Great one night stay

By

17 April 2017

club

The check-in was very good. The room was in good condition. The area is great, you can walk to the mall or the Rosemont theater, or the movie theater area which has great food and bars.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and Nice room.

By

13 April 2017

club

During my weekend stay, the main reason was to attend the quince/sweet 15 expo. I made it a long weekend to celebrate my birthday. The staff was prompt and courteous. Expo was great. Even the room was modern and comfortable. The only thing I disliked was parking. It was difficult to actually find a parking spot. Thank goodness the parking attendant was awesome and noticed me after going in circles a few times he would see who was leaving and send me that way. One night I had to park in a handicap spot because there wasn't anything else available.

Read More
Read Less

Nice area

By

12 April 2017

I had a great experience at this Crowne Plaza. Comfortable rooms and close to a lot of things to do. Parking was a little troublesome, but not too bad considering the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

11 April 2017

We loved staying at the hotel! Very close to the airport, plus you may leave your car for a park n stay price. Very nice pick up at the airport and helpful employees. I would stay here again before a trip

Read More
Read Less

Good Airport Hotel

By

11 April 2017

I stay here any time I am using O'Hare. The shuttle is convenient. The restaurant is decent. Always a competitive rate. The rooms are all fairly modern and clean. Can't ask for much more.

Read More
Read Less

Nice price good service

By

10 April 2017

It was comphortable, the staff was friendly and helpful. It was convenient next to the theater and mall we needed to reach my only issue is the menu pricing other than this it was a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

just okay

By

10 April 2017

club

it was an okay hotel experience, not sure I would stay in the same hotel again if in the area

Read More
Read Less