Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1202 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1202reviews

  • 5 Stars
    694
  • 4 Stars
    303
  • 3 Stars
    108
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    48

Business Trip to Chicago

By

23 January 2017

club

The Crowne Plaza O'Hare is an older hotel, but well maintained. The staff is very attentive and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

My go to IHG property near airport

By

22 January 2017

Staff here is always top notch.
Rooms are clean and windows are sound deadening

My only complaint is logistics.
1. I will no longer take the airport shuttle from o hare to hotel. It is frustrating watching other hotel properties driver by 2 times during the 30 minute wait I had. This had occurred both times I did not use Uber because of long Uber delays.

2. Shuttle from hotel to airport is fine.

Be warned if you use Uber from hotel, drivers have a hard time finding location. They end up at the mall with the address they are given and have to drive around the block after they call you.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for work and play

By

21 January 2017

Stayed for a weekend workshop and was a breeze. Great staff, good food and much needed rest.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

20 January 2017

I had the opportunity to stay at Crowne Plaza with my daughter to spend quality time together by taking in the sites and venue around the area. Everything was in walking distant. From the moment we walk in and up to check out the service was excellent. This was our first time staying at Crowne Plaza and will definitely return and recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and quiet

By

19 January 2017

Hotel is convenient for OHare and Stephens Center. Parking lot is more convenient than others that offer Park and Fly. Hotel is quieter than others in the area that are under the two flight patterns and runways.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

18 January 2017

When I checked in asked for upgrade and the service desk personal offered upgrade however I declined and asked for help with parking as it was $25 per day.
My parking was taken care off with no questions asked. The employee was courteous and addressed my concerns. That is why I keep going back to IGH properties.
Keep up the excellent service

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

18 January 2017

club

A place
A price
A location

Always come when staying in rosemont

Read More
Read Less

clean room

By

18 January 2017

Very clean and cozy, close to the theatre. Bar was closed and couldn't get anything to eat after . Over all a really nice hotel

Read More
Read Less

Super convenient

By

18 January 2017

Stayed here for a concert at the Rosemont Theater. So convenient to walk across the street! Staff is super nice, and prompt. Ordered room service for breakfast and it was delivered in 15 minutes! Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient saty

By

15 January 2017

Stay one night for flight delay, pretty close to the airport, friendly staff. Nothing fancy. Exactly what I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

15 January 2017

Good Hotel as always. 24hours shuttle from airport to hotel. Good choice for stay over night near airport. Heater is very noisy need to be fixed.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2017
Dear Paul374062593, Thank you for your feedback. I am happy to learn that you had a good stay with us. We regret the unfortunate experience with the heater. Please rest assured that this is not a typical experience for our property and I have addressed it with our Director of Engineering. We appreciate your business and looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

13 January 2017

club

I have used this hotel several times and had no issue ...used for stay park and fly and the drivers are great and friendly plus will use agian .24 hour shuttle to airport is great and you don't have to worry about pick up either because they have a driver every 30 mins coming by give or take

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2017
Dear Krazy kat, We greatly appreciate your feedback. Thank you for sharing that we provide great accommodations and service. It is great to know that you like our park & fly package. We appreciate your business and looking forward to welcoming you back soon. As always, please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less