Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1034 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1034reviews

  • 5 Stars
    593
  • 4 Stars
    265
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    42

First Choice

By

20 April 2016

club

Nothing negative to say about my experiance at the hotel. Room was clean, would stay here again and would recommend to friends and family. Ive stayed here about 10 times and have always been pleasantly surprised each time.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding location, great accommodations

By

15 April 2016

I attended a conference at the Crowne Plaza Hotel, Chicago Ohare April 10-12, 2016. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

12 April 2016

I enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel. The staff and concierge were friendly and helpful. The conference venue was fabulous. The rooms were updated, clean and comfortable. The restaurant and bar had a variety of selection on the menu and the food was good and prices were reasonable. It was nice to be across the Fashion Outlet Mall and next to the Rosemont Theatre. The complimentary airport shuttle was an added bonus. My only wishes would be for a microwave in the room and better soundproofing of the door. Other than that it was outstanding!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 April 2016
Dear PeleFireWoman, We appreciate your feedback. It is great to know you had enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for sharing that our staff were friendly and helpful and room updated, clean, and comfortable. I am glad you had some time to visit the Chicago Fashion Outlet Mall as it provides great shopping experience. Thank you for your business. We are looking forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less

Airport shuttle was great.

By

07 April 2016

club

Shuttle was on-time and quick. Long Term parking (for 7 days) was a nice bonus.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Dear Mark KM5, We appreciate your feedback. We are happy to learn that you had great experience with our shuttle and long term parking. We appreciate your business and looking forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less

Great Nights Stay

By

05 April 2016

Hotel was in a perfect location to the attractions I was attending, the room was very nice, clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to future guests needing to be in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 April 2016
Dear dankak1010, Thank you for your awesome review! It is great to know that you had a great stay with us. Thank you for sharing that your room was very nice, clean and comfortable. We appreciate your business and your recommendations. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less

Luggage Cart Denied

By

04 April 2016

We stay at this Crowne Plaza several times a year for various conferences and have for many years. Although I do miss the old bar in where the military folks are located now, the Visibility Bar outside has great service by their staff.

This trip had an interesting twist. A friend of mine wanted to bring some items up to my room to store until he left and I asked to use a luggage cart in the lobby and I was refused. They wanted to send a person up with the cart and my friend did not want anyone helping with his things. We just needed a cart. I am Spire Class with IHG and travel frequently. I have to say that this is the first time at any hotel of any chain that I was denied the use of a luggage cart to use on my own. I'm not sure why but the bellhop wouldn't budge on the topic. He said "I can't let you use one because I may need it for some guest" as if I wasn't a guest already...hummm.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Dear WhydoIneedanickname33, Your feedback is very important to us. It is with great regret to learn that your stay was less than satisfactory. I apologize for the unfortunate experience with the luggage cart and the way it was handled. Please rest assured that this is not a typical experience for our property and I have already addressed it with our team. We appreciate your business. As always, please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

31 March 2016

club

Great value for a convenient, comfortable stay while doing business in Rosemont.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 April 2016
Dear PAJJ, We appreciate your feedback. We are happy to learn that you had great stay experience with us. Thank you for sharing that we provide great value and that you had convenient and comfortable stay. Thank you for your business. As always, please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less

Very good experience

By

31 March 2016

When traveling, you need a partner that makes both work and relaxation easy. At Crowne Plaza® Hotels

Posted byHotelStaff
07 April 2016
Dear CrowneVIP123, It is our goal to be great hotel-guests love and we are thrilled to learn that you had very good experience during your last stay with us. I’ll be sure to share your feedback with our team as we all are committed to providing great service to all our guests. We appreciate your business and looking forward to your next visit. As always, please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less

comfortable rest

By

29 March 2016

club

I highly recommend Crowne Plaza as a place to kick back and relax after extended travel. Excellent value and comfort.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 April 2016
Dear TRR13, Thank you for your review. It is great to know that you had great stay with us. Thank you for sharing that we provide excellent value and comfort. We appreciate your business and looking forward to your next stay. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza at O'hare

By

27 March 2016

club

Friendly staff and clean room. Overall excellent stay. Plenty to see and excellent for business seminars.

Parking okay but needs some improvement.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 April 2016
Dear MLS Corp, Thank you for your review. It is great to learn that you had an excellent stay with us. Thank you for sharing that our staff was friendly and the room was clean. We appreciate your business and looking forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less

very comfortable, great service

By

23 March 2016

club

Comfortable beds, very helpful staff, nice bathrooms (updated and clean)

Posted byHotelStaff
06 April 2016
Dear TRWS, Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to learn that you had overall great stay with us. Thank you for sharing that our beds were very comfortable and our staff nice and helpful. Thank you for your business and looking forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

23 March 2016

Had one problem and the problem was fix by the staff

Posted byHotelStaff
06 April 2016
Dear aj8211, Your feedback is very important to us. Thank you for sharing that you had experienced comfortable bed and great service. I’ll be sure to share your feedback with our team as we all take great pride in providing excellent service to all our guests. Thank you for your business and looking forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less