Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1459 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1459reviews

  • 5 Stars
    839
  • 4 Stars
    379
  • 3 Stars
    126
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    54

nice facility

By

19 October 2017

club

Great facility, stayed here for a conference. Nice meeting rooms, comfortable bedrooms and staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Return flight from Marathon

By

19 October 2017

Very nice airport hotel within walking distance of a giant outlet mall. Great stay, highly recommend this location when flying out of ORD.

Read More
Read Less

Honeymoon "suite"

By

19 October 2017

club

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza for our honeymoon. The staff at the desk was friendly and competent. The room was unimpressive considering that we paid to be upgraded to a suite. The view was simply the top of a parking garage. I'm glad that we really just used the suite for the bride and bridesmaids to do their makeup the day of the wedding and to "sleep" after the reception before we went to the airport the next day. There is not a public area to be in after 11pm, you must be in your room.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Managment Fail

By

17 October 2017

During this stay there were protests outside and around the hotel. There were hundreds of police inside and outside the hotel and protestors making extreme loud noise well after 10PM at night. On Saturday, after working a 21 hour shift and trying to get to the hotel to get some rest, I was unable to reach the parking lot because of police blockades. I had to park elsewhere and walk 2 blocks to the hotel. The noise level was so loud I could not sleep. I know the protest is out of the control of the hotel given the circumstances, but the hotel could have warned all visitors during check in and given the option to find lodging elsewhere, as hotel management was well aware of the scheduled protests. I was very disappointed in the whole experience.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday Stay

By

17 October 2017

Too many personnel issues for the character allowance provided.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel close to ORD

By

16 October 2017

Really nothing special at this hotel, good rooms but no benefits at all for Platinum Member!
Very friendly staff and location close to airport and shopping center

Read More
Read Less

Not a good night

By

14 October 2017

club

Service was terrible and not accommodating. Kept up all night by noise. Did not recieve our wake up call to catch our flight. Hotel staff did not try to fix issues we had.

Read More
Read Less

离机场近

By

13 October 2017

club

如果你赶早班机可以选这家酒店;
隔壁就是芝加哥的outlets;
房间大的;
床单干净的;
提供24小时的免费机场巴士服务;

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

11 October 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay, it was a beautiful room and excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

11 October 2017

platinumelite

Excellent service in chicago o hare area; great restaurant; wonderful food; free parking for one night; confortable bed and sleep. Nice, I definetly will come back

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

10 October 2017

club

Room had pleasant amenities and a relaxing yet stylish feel.

Read More
Read Less

Workshop

By

09 October 2017

club

The room was great, the hallway people need to be more considerate of late night returns to their rooms but everything else was great. As with any large city, the prices were high.
I'd stay here again.

Read More
Read Less