Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1125 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1125reviews

  • 5 Stars
    641
  • 4 Stars
    287
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    47

Comfortable Stay

By

30 September 2016

club

A comfortable stay while working. Room was comfortable and the restaurant was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great service...better than most!

By

28 September 2016

club

The room was clean and comfortable and staff was courteous and helpful. I travel with a pet Yorkie and I thought the pet fee could have been most reasonable...I paid a non-refundable fee of $50 per night. I normally pay

Read More
Read Less

快適なベッドと素晴らしいサービス

By

26 September 2016

club

チェックイン時のスタッフの対応がフレンドリーで気持ち良かった。 ベッドも清潔で心地よく、静かな部屋で熟睡ができた。 滞在期間中、問題なく過ごす事ができました。 

Read More
Read Less

Decent accommodations, good central location, spacious room

By

25 September 2016

platinumelite

Aside from some temperature control issues in the room, my stay at the hotel was fine. The hotel, while older, has clearly had some recent updates. Location is pretty great if you're going to conventions, conferences, or trying to enjoy the shopping, dining and entertainment district of Rosemont.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay in ORD

By

24 September 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is very dated and old.
Lobby area is very small and needs refurbishments.
Driver did not lift bags or offered any help with them.
Room had a noisy air conditioner fan despite requesting a quiet room.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
Dear JCPP, Your feedback is very important to us. It is with great regret to learn that your stay was less than satisfactory. I'll be sure to share your feedback with our team and we'll work on improving our service so we could wow you when you come back next time. Thank you for your business. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less

Affordable, comfortable and great service.

By

19 September 2016

I had the pleasure to stay at the Crowne Plaza Chicago Ohare Hotel & Conf Ctr over this past weekend, and I can honestly say that I enjoyed every minute of my stay. Upon arriving, the staff was very nice and courteous. When I arrived to my suite, it was clean, stocked with all amenities and super comfortable. It has been the best sleep I have gotten in a long time! I ordered room service and the food was good (meatball pizza and calamari).

I will definitely recommend you to stay here!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear Jules2424, Thank you for posting a review about your recent stay with us. I am happy to learn that you had an amazing stay with us. Thank you for sharing that our staff was nice and courteous and your suite clean and super comfortable. Thank you for your business. We are looking forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less

close to the Roses convention center

By

15 September 2016

club

i was aiming for two queen bed as I booked from booking .com.but told that other guest had that feature before me so i end up taking king size bed with sleeper while traveling with three kids .
overall it was tolerable but not comfortable enough .
the breakfast was great and the customer service also was great too.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear Adam_2016, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. It is great to know that you had enjoyed your breakfast along with our service. I regret to hear about the mix-up with your room type. I have shared your feedback with our team so we could improve our service and wow you when you come back next time. We appreciate your business and looking forward to welcoming you back when in the area. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

13 September 2016

club

Staff was very accommodating and friendly. Clean, well kept hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear Bluffs, We greatly appreciate your feedback. It is great to know that you had great stay with us. Thank you for sharing that hotel was clean, well-kept and our staff friendly and very accommodating. Thank you for your business. We are looking forward to welcoming you back when in the area. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less

Extremely pleasant experience.

By

12 September 2016

club

Facility is beautiful. Employees are very polite and pleasant. Food from room service was tasty. Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear sunny1959A, Your feedback is very important to us. It is great to learn that you had an extremely pleasant experience with us. Thank you for sharing that hotel is beautiful with very polite and pleasant staff and very tasty food. Thank you for your business. We are looking forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less

Terrible Check in Process

By

11 September 2016

platinumelite

Got in quite late and there was a very long line and wait at check in. Long wait for the shuttle as well. There was no manager assisting the one individual checking folks in. Kind of a basic expectation of an airport hotel.

In the past I was unable to take the shuttle due to an extremely long long wait when leaving.

Makes me question to use the hotel when needing to get to or from the airport. Way too many choices in the area to accept the lackluster focus on check in check out and shuttle service.

Posted byCustomerCare
20 September 2016
Dear Rap s, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies if your stay was negatively affected by the check-in service you received from our hotel. We appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Very nice room and view

By

09 September 2016

club

The room was very clean, fresh and the view from 14th floor was very good. The furniture inside and the color of them all blended very well with the room. The bed was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and we enjoyed our stay very much!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear betaru, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. I am happy to learn that you had a very nice stay with us. Thank you for sharing that our rooms are very clean, fresh with comfortable beds and that our staff was very friendly. We appreciate your business and looking forward to welcoming you back when in the area. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

09 September 2016

club

The room and bathroom were pretty clean and kept that way throughout the stay. However, I found the sofabed a bit dingy and the room/hotel was very dusty. My allergies were having a blast! Other than that, service and staff were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear sanz7, We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for sharing that the room were clean throughout your stay and that our staff and service were great. I regret to hear about the unfortunate experience with the sofa bed. Please rest assured that this is not a typical experience for our property and I have addressed it with our team. We appreciate your business and looking forward to welcoming you back when in the area. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less