Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 828 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

828reviews

  • 5 Stars
    463
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    37

Great stay

By

24 July 2015

platinumelite

Will definitely return. Had a great night sleep for an early flight out of O'Hare

Read More
Read Less

Nice accomodation, good access to airport

By

24 July 2015

club

Nice accomodation, good access to airport and downtown

Read More
Read Less

Good value for your money

By

22 July 2015

we were very happy . Good value for your money. The whole group had a lot of fun and enjoy the hotel services and amenities

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

22 July 2015

club

We would normally have stayed downtown rather than at the airport. However, the downtown hotels were sold out. We're happy we stayed at the Crowne Plaza. From the moment we arrived, the staff made us feel welcome and did whatever they could to make us comfortable. In particular, Yesenia, who worked at the front desk, accommodated our needs without us asking. She went above and beyond, and had a smile on her face. She is a wonderful asset for the Crowne Plaza. We will stay here again on future visits.

Read More
Read Less

g fest

By

21 July 2015

platinumelite

We will come again love IHG program use points for stays please keep up

Read More
Read Less

Great beds Nice Hotel!

By

20 July 2015

club

I enjoyed my stay! The beds were great! Staff very friendly and food in restaurant was great!

Read More
Read Less

great location and modern room

By

20 July 2015

platinumelite

If you are planning to spend a night near O'Hare I will strongly suggest this hotel.

Rooms are recently remodeled and they all have a nice modern look. Bed is awesome, like any other Cr0wne Plaza.

location is very convenient. Across the street there is the Rosemont convention center, the Rosemont outlet is 2 minutes away by walk, many restaurants around in the 5 min walk (we had a company dinner at the Fogo De Chao).

Staff at the hotel are very friendly, there is anything you need at a phone call away. Great stay, I will suggest to check the hotel if in the area.

Free shuttle bus to the airport makes you life very easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2015
Dear Mauco, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear your kind words about us and strongly suggesting readers to stay at our property. Thank you for sharing that our rooms are recently remodeled with a nice modern look and very comfortable beds. As you have mentioned, our Property is in walking distance from many Restaurants, and a two-minute walk from The Fashion Outlet Mall of Chicago. Thank you for sharing that our Hotel Staff were very friendly. I’ll be sure to share your feedback with our team as we all take great pride in providing great service to all our guests. We greatly appreciate your business. We hope to welcome you back again when in the area. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847.928.3700
Read More
Read Less

g fest

By

19 July 2015

platinumelite

what great place to stay and the staff was excellent

Posted byCustomerCare
27 July 2015
Dear tad 56, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your stay with us. There is no greater satisfaction as a customer service professional than receiving kind words from an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. While we are pleased with your nice comments, we noticed you gave us a one-star rating. If there is anything we can do to assist you further, please do not hesitate to let us know. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we look forward to accommodating your again in the future. Best Regards, Joel A Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Staff performance

By

15 July 2015

club

No further comment. I reported my comments on an exceptional front desk staff member, Yesenia, on an earlier comment page. I traveled quite a bit for work prior to my retirement and I must say, Yesenia was as professional as I ever had in welcoming me to your property.

Read More
Read Less

Great except for Hidden Fee

By

13 July 2015

Had a great time at the hotel. The staff when I checked in was very helpful. There is a $25 early check-in fee but I was willing to pay it. Overall it was good, but there were a few bumps. I asked for some more coffee from a hotel maid when she cleaned my room. Instead, simply handed them to me. I was heading out so I had to carry them the entire day. Also, the swimming pool is unheated, so was chilly. My main problem was finding out that there is a Room Service fee of $50-75 also placed on my card as I paid for my room. The front desk staff never told me about this fee, either when I checked in or when I checked out. It was only as I tried to use my card that I found out. Mary, the manager, was very helpful and was able to reverse the overcharge in the end though. Thank you very much for all your help. I think the front desk should mention this fee as a person checks in to prevent the same situation I was in. But other than the snafu, it was a great hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2015
Dear mdfang, We greatly appreciate your feedback. I am glad to hear that you had a great time during your stay. Thank you for sharing that our Hotel staff was very helpful. I am sorry to hear that our Room Attendant did not meet your expectation at this time and I have already addressed this to our Housekeeping Department. Please rest assured that this is not the typical service we offer to our guests as our main goal is to provide excellence customer service-guests love. My apologies that Front Desk staff did not mention the $50 hold on your card for incidentals at check in. I am glad to hear that Mary was very helpful and was able to resolve the issue. We greatly appreciate your business and We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, The Management
Read More
Read Less

Great location for Airport & Rosemont Village

By

12 July 2015

club

Had a great stay at this hotel. The hotel is easy to find and only 5 minutes from O'Hare Airport. It is also close to the Chicago Transport Authority metro for a short trip into the centre of Chicago. Alternatively you can enjoy Rosemont Village, which has a fantastic shopping center and a string of foreign restaurants and craft beer outlets. The hotel is clean, modern and good value for money. I enjoyed an excellent breakfast and the Courtesy Bus back to the Airport really made my stay most enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2015
Dear Twizzel, Thank you for your kind review. I am glad to hear that you had a great stay with us. Thank you for sharing that t you found our hotel clean, modern and offers excellent breakfast. As you have mentioned, our hotel is nicely situated 5 minutes from the Airport and in close proximity to the CTA line that takes you directly to Downtown Chicago. You are correct, Rosemont Village has many alternative when it comes to fine dining, and bars. Outlet Mall of Chicago is in the heart of Rosemont which offers great shopping experience. We greatly appreciate your business and we are looking forward to welcome you in the near future. Sincerely, The Management
Read More
Read Less

Sehr empfelenswert

By

12 July 2015

platinumelite

Da die Preis in der Innenstadt in der Zeit total überteuert waren im Rahmen des Unabhängigkeits- Tag bin ich für 3 Tage an den Airport umgezogen das waren die Preise sehr gut und mit der Metro in 40 Minuten in der Innenstadt und das für 3 $ das war in Ordnung.
Mir hat es gut gefallen

Read More
Read Less