Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 685 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

685reviews

  • 5 Stars
    353
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great hotel and value

By

24 February 2017

platinumelite

Excellent room and general appearance of lobby. Nice breakfast selection and eating area.

Read More
Read Less

Glad I was on a side away from freeway

By

24 February 2017

club

Nice, if aging property. Excellent staff and service. Breakfast sub par with somewhat limited options.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

22 February 2017

The room was very clean and comfortable. I experienced a noise problem which the staff fixed very quickly.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 February 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We're glad you were comfortable and hope the noise was not too disturbing before we fixed it. We hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

22 February 2017

club

The front desk was helpful and friendly. They told me about the local entertainment and was able to open the wine bottle we had bought.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 February 2017
Thank you very much for your amazing review. We're glad you were impressed by our staff (so are we). We hope to see you again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

21 February 2017

club

Friendly staff and great value. Easy to check in and out. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The property was quiet and the bathrooms were clean. If you are traveling to Sacramento on a budget this is a great choice. Easy access to the freeway and not far from downtown.

Read More
Read Less

I truly wish I could leave 10 stars

By

19 February 2017

My family and I recently were evacuated due to a potential dam break. I can not express my gratitude enough for the absolutely stellar and empathetic staff members!! Never in my life have I seen such loving caring people work in an establishment. They made myself and my family feel like home. The rooms were out of this world and very cleanly. The pricing is fantastic and the restaurant was DELICIOUS. Thank you from the bottom of my heart to every single staff member there. We will now be going back soon for just a fun quick getaway! THANK YOU!!!!! THANK YOU!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
We were happy to have you with us, but sad about the reason. We hope everything goes well with the work on the dam and we look forward to having you back with us under much better circumstances. Thanks again and good luck.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

18 February 2017

club

From the desk to leaving - Great Hotel. I will visit, just to get away from reality. The rooms are first class and the staff are professional. I have talked to my friends about my experience and they may come as well to just get away.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Thank you very much for such a wonderful review and for recommending us to your friends. We'll do our best to continue to earn your confidence. Thanks again
Read More
Read Less

needed microwave

By

18 February 2017

club

We wanted to pop corn as we were relaxing in front of the tv. No microwave in our room, but desk staff invited me down to reception area and directed me to one we could use.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We do have some microwaves available upon request. We assume that these were all already given out when you called. We apologize for the inconvenience. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Noise outside the room

By

16 February 2017

Our staying in the hotel was great except it was too noisy early in the morning from people walking by or from outside the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Staying in Sacramento

By

15 February 2017

platinumelite

I just have to say if you and or your family are traveling through or spending some time in Sacramento. The Crowne Plaza Hotel in northeast Sacramento is just off the I-80 Freeway. Close and easy to a lot of really great family fun places, parks and eateries. Only 20 minutes from downtown Sacramento.
The advance booking rates are fantastic.
We were very pleased with the atmosphere and appearance from the moment we walked in.
We will stay here again soon!

Read More
Read Less

Last minute booking

By

13 February 2017

club

I was pleasantly surprised that I was able to book this hotel at such last minute at that rate. My room was extremely clean

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We're glad that you liked the rate and that your room was extremely clean. We hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Ventilation

By

13 February 2017

No way to get fresh air into room
I realize sometimes because of Insurance and safety this cannot be accommodated in every room but there is no substitute for fresh air.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
We agree. We appreciate your patience and understanding and hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less