Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 745 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

745reviews

  • 5 Stars
    381
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    29

Convenient

By

18 May 2017

club

This hotel was convenient to the McClellan convention center for my business meeting. Very loud outside - traffic.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value

By

17 May 2017

club

A nice upgraded room, friendly staff, clean and quiet, super nice pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

16 May 2017

club

Clean room a little wear and tear visible but clean

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

15 May 2017

platinumelite

Fantastic place to stay the staff was very friendly and willing to provide great service. The rooms were clean and comfortable. the restaurant/ bar was good and the prices were fair.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed overnight near home.

By

13 May 2017

I live in the nearby delta area, and do not usually stay overnight in hotels here. Attended conference nearby, and needed to stay overnight. My usual IHG haunts were not near. Took a chance on The Crowne, and was very pleased. Will definitely recommend to family, friends, colleagues who are passing through area. If you have never been to this part of Sacramento, don't be discouraged by some of the rough looking areas just off of the freeway. The hotel and staff are excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Room's are comfortable, staff is ALAWYS FRIENDLY AND VERY HELPFUL FOR all

By

12 May 2017

Every time I've stayed, BEEN more than sastified, with the room, the attention to detail, the staff. Just wished the breakfast wasn't so expensive, $17.95 is alitle overpriced.

Read More
Read Less

My Crowne Plaza Stay

By

12 May 2017

club

I was not there at the Crowne Plaza in Sacramento for pleasure. But It ended up being a very pleasant stay for both my son and i. I actually slept better that night than i had in some time. Which is so surprising being i had a nerve wracking day ahead of me. The staff was friendly not stuffy either..it was a great stay..which was nice compared to our last trip to Sac., and the hotel made all the difference!!

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

11 May 2017

club

Nice and very comfortable, clean, nice staff. It's a very good motel to make plans and stay awhile. Lots of good parking and the security is second to none.

Read More
Read Less

Conference stay

By

10 May 2017

The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. The bathtub could use a remodel but the shower worked great. There was a shuttle to and from the conference center. Good food places near by for your convenience.

Read More
Read Less

Great pillows!

By

09 May 2017

Clean room, comfortable bed and really good pillows. Room service food was also prompt and very good.

Read More
Read Less

Small room

By

09 May 2017

club

I was placed in a very small room. I didn't know they had rooms that small. Read the fine print!

Read More
Read Less

My training stay in Sacramento

By

08 May 2017

club

My stay was pleasant and I enjoyed the daily breakfast buffet during my week there. What I didn't like was that my tv was too dim I tried to fix it with the settings on the remote bit didn't work. I also noticed that the walls had alot of folds from the wall paper and the lighting in room was also dim New light bulbs would help. The bathroom was also very nice but a bathroom fan would help.

Read More
Read Less