Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 928 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

928reviews

  • 5 Stars
    446
  • 4 Stars
    242
  • 3 Stars
    102
  • 2 Stars
    73
  • 1 Stars
    65

A perfect location to enjoy San diego

By

21 March 2017

I spent two perfect nights at this nice hotel. Even though you are close to the freeway inside you feel like in an island of the Pacific with high palms and relaxing atmosphere. Staff is very professional and friendly. Definitely a place to stay if you are in San Diego.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday party

By

21 March 2017

club

Great staff, excellent food (especially the sushi). Had a great time at the which was held in the business center. Everyone of the staff members were professional, courteous and made the evening a success

Read More
Read Less

No advantage to platinum members

By

20 March 2017

platinumelite

There is no advantage to being a platinum member at this hotel. They removed the lounge and no longer offer free parking to platinum members.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty, old and outdated, food terrible, slow service

By

20 March 2017

club

Highly recommend NOT staying here. Title of review sums it up.

Read More
Read Less

Resort atmosphere

By

19 March 2017

It was 3 days of tropical relaxation but still close to all things San Diego, (Old Town, Balboa park, Coronado). After a day of sightseeing, the pool was a good place to cool off and unwind. The room and the view capped the day with the comfortable bed made the night.

Read More
Read Less

A Last Minute Choice Made a Lasting Impression

By

17 March 2017

club

We needed to spend one night in San Diego to prepare for an upcoming memorial. Places where we had stayed in the past were full and we called very last minute. Checking in late here was no problem. The rooms far exceeded my expectations. The next morning we were delighted with the breakfast downstairs in the restaurant. Our server was so personable, speaking Spanish, French, and English with us. That is a treat we don't often get. The front desk staff was also helpful and compassionate. I'm looking forward to staying here again for a vacation to just relax,enjoy the pool, stroll the gardens, and get pampered.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding yet affordable

By

14 March 2017

club

I really enjoyed my short stay at this property. The grounds are expertly manicured with an Hawaiian theme. The staff is extra friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and spacious with nicely appropriated. The dinner at the restaurant was pricey yet the food was outstanding. The room was priced as affordable as I have ever seen for it's type in San Diego. I'll definitely consider staying there again when my travels include San Diego.

Read More
Read Less

So-so place in San Diego

By

14 March 2017

the service from drivers and shuttle guys was great. I wasn't greeted with amenities as Gold member. There was extremely loud music that was not handled.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza

By

12 March 2017

club

A real good stay. Staff went out of their way to ensure my needs were met.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

12 March 2017

I was able to check in early, staff was super friendly, room was quiet, and bar food was good. It was what I needed from a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for Gov

By

10 March 2017

Love this place. The staff is great. They really take care of there government and military guests. We lost power due to flooding from rain. The staff did everything they could.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and Great Service

By

09 March 2017

club

Stayed 3 nights for business and was pleased with the cleanliness of the hotel, friendliness of staff and excellent bar/lounge area with great Sushi

Read More
Read Less