Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1033 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1033reviews

  • 5 Stars
    500
  • 4 Stars
    261
  • 3 Stars
    116
  • 2 Stars
    83
  • 1 Stars
    73

I love this hotel

By

23 June 2017

I travel every week, and every time I travel to this area, I use this hotel. It's very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed

By

22 June 2017

Really good. Survey to long. SURVEY WAY TOO LONG

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

21 June 2017

Jeff and the other bell staff were very friendly and helpful with tips for things to do and where to go. Selena at the front desk was very accommodating and helpful. I don't remember the name of the woman who checked me in, but she gave me a very nice corner room with a great view not facing the highway. I also appreciated​ that they let me keep my luggage in storage when my flight was delayed. I got an extra day at the beach!
I really enjoyed my time at the conference. The food was very good.
Overall a great experience for my first real vacation in 12 years. I'm very happy.

Read More
Read Less

There is a huge room for improvement

By

21 June 2017

There are a couple of things that can be done better:
-- The front desk manager can be more on top of things. There is a food bill offer at the checkin through your app, he has no idea about this offer. Either don't send offers or train your managers.
-- There is elite check in line, but checkin is a total chaos. Again either remove that line, or respect it. This creates unnecessary tension between guests.

Read More
Read Less

入住体验一级棒

By

20 June 2017

酒店人员热情,环境绿色环保,房间面积比想象的大,非常喜欢外面的小阳台,视野很好,枕头和床垫舒适度正合适,但感觉卫生间略小,非常喜欢地毯的颜色,虽然是深色,但感觉雅致而非显脏

Read More
Read Less

Great Balcony overlooking the courtyard

By

20 June 2017

When in San Diego, it's important to enjoy the beautiful sunshine. My guestroom was on the fourth floor and was centrally located so I was able to sit on the patio and enjoy the sunshine.

I had dinner at the hotel restaurant and sat in the outside seating area, but the staff forgot we were there. The server apologized for the delay, recognizing the slow service.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

20 June 2017

club

Great hotel was able to meet all of my needs here and was extremely satisfied. Only issue I had was the far to get in the property on the other side from lobby didn't work for me most of the time

Read More
Read Less

Stay away

By

17 June 2017

club

Not the Crowne Plaza I thought it would be. Was noisy, old, and out dated. Was woken up by tree trimmers at 8:00 AM. Was surrounded by people parting from 2-5 AM. Old couple in the next room started arguing at 7:00 am.

Read More
Read Less

Great value, great stay

By

16 June 2017

Overall, my stay was excellent. The experience was great for the value. Only complaint was that the refrigerator was a bit noisy, I ended up unplugging it.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible!

By

16 June 2017

They don't know what they are doing there!!
They messed up my reservation, they couldn't get my original reservation. Then they only got me a room that was comparable b/c I told them that I would find another hotel and they could cancel my reservation.
They don't keep rowdy guests quiet! The walls are paper thin!
The parking is horrible!!

Read More
Read Less

Attentive Staff

By

15 June 2017

club

Customer service was top notch from check in to departure. They regularly texted to make sure everything was in order during my stay. It's a slightly older property, but in very good condition. Rooms were neat and clean. My only complaint is that the elevators really need to be spruced up and cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

15 June 2017

club

I wanted a place with relaxing atmosphere and I got it here. The staff greeted me warmly and was very helpful. I liked that they checked in to see how I was doing through text message. Showing they are keeping up with technology.

Read More
Read Less