Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 345 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

San Jose CR

By

07 December 2016

a little old but overall nice. the staff are friendly and helpful. breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 December 2016
Dear Guest: On behalf of all the hotel staff we will like to express our sincere gratitude for sharing with us your comments . Each day we work with passion to make a better perform than the day before. We are on our way to make the Hotel That Our Guests Love! The Crowne Plaza Family will always be our pleasure to host , looking forward for your next visit. Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Me encanto el Hotel

By

06 December 2016

club

La verdad me gusto mucho como esta el hotel, super limpio y un ambiente muy tranquilo

Posted byHotelStaff
07 December 2016
Estimado Huésped, Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejarnos sus comentarios, son realmente valiosos para mejorar cada día. Trabajamos con pasión para crear grandes experiencias en nuestros clientes. Le esperamos pronto en esta su casa. Saludos cordiales, Mercadeo
Read More
Read Less

Habitación cómoda y bien iluminada, el servicio muy bueno

By

03 December 2016

club

Mi estadía en el hotel Crowne Plaza fue de 15 días por razones laborales. He quedado muy conforme con el hotel, tanto por sus amplias y cómodas instalaciones, así como la comodidad de la habitación y su iluminación ya que tenía que trabajar muchas veces de noche en informes. La oferta muy amplia del desayuno y la atención del personal excelente, ya que después de tantos días reconocían mis preferencias. Recibí de parte de la gerencia del hotel tanto a la llegada como en mi ultima noche de hotel una agradable cortesía en la habitación. La atención en recepción muy buena, también el servicio de limpieza de la habitación. Perdí una noche en el ascensor una de mis preferidas pashminas y a las 24 horas al detectar la falta, contacté al personal de recepción y la pashmina había sido guardada y me fue devuelta. En mi poco tiempo libre pude disfrutar del gimnasio y del casino. He quedado muy conforme y lo recomiendo en un 100%.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 December 2016
Estimado Huésped, Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejarnos sus comentarios, son realmente valiosos para mejorar cada día. Trabajamos con pasión para crear grandes experiencias en nuestros clientes. Le esperamos pronto en esta su casa. Saludos cordiales, Mercadeo
Read More
Read Less

Un buen lugar para descansar después de un día agitado

By

30 November 2016

club

La ubicación del hotel es muy buena, permite moverse a diferentes zonas sin tanta complicación, además todo el personal es atento y siempre dispuesto a apoyar en resolver dudas o atender necesidades particulares, el hotel está cerca del centro, del estadio, de un super Mercado, en general se puede accede a muchos lugares sin problema.

El area de estacionamiento es amplia, lo que nos permitió tener el auto aparcado con confianza.

Veo oportunidad en la limpieza de la habitación, en al menos tres ocasiones se notó que lo hacían en menos de quince minutos, estoo me hizo dudar si se lavaba bien el baño o se sacudía bien la cama, ya que ni siquiera acomodaban algunos enseres propios del hotel.

A pesar de que atendieron a mi necesidad de la habitación sin ruido, la propia estructura hacía que escuchara la tv de los vecinos, la música y las conversaciones del bar.

Una gratísima sorpresa fue que nos enviaran un plato de quesos y una copa de vino como cortesía, ni siquiera me la creía hasta que vi mi nombre en la nota que me entregaron, fue un detalle que nunca olvidaré.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 December 2016
Estimado Huésped, Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejarnos sus comentarios, son realmente valiosos para mejorar cada día. Agradecemos la confianza en hospedarse en nuestro hotel. Revisaremos los detalles que nos comenta para mejorar. Trabajamos con pasión para crear grandes experiencias en nuestros clientes. Le esperamos pronto en esta su casa. Saludos cordiales, Mercadeo
Read More
Read Less

Sumamente complacida

By

30 November 2016

club

El personal es muy amable, adicional las habitaciones cómodas y creo que el precio es bastante aceptable para la calidad recibida.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 December 2016
Estimado Huésped, Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejarnos sus comentarios, son realmente valiosos para mejorar cada día. Trabajamos con pasión para crear grandes experiencias en nuestros clientes. Le esperamos pronto en esta su casa. Saludos cordiales, Mercadeo
Read More
Read Less

Estacia satisfactoria

By

26 November 2016

club

Sin tomar en cuenta un par de inconvenientes, mi estadia fue satisfactoria.
El personal muy atento, y fueron cooperativos con el inconveniente que se presento.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 November 2016
Estimado Huésped, Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejarnos sus comentarios, son realmente valiosos para mejorar cada día. Trabajamos con pasión para crear grandes experiencias en nuestros clientes. Le esperamos pronto en esta su casa. Saludos cordiales, Mercadeo
Read More
Read Less

Abschluss einer Urlaubsreise

By

25 November 2016

Das Hotel machte einen freundlichen und sauberen Eindruck. Lediglich der Geräuschpegel von der Straße störte im Zimmer.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 November 2016
Dear Guest: We want to thank you for your comments. It is so valuable for us to know our guests feelings. Our goal is to become the Hotel that our Guests Love. We will check every detail as you mentioned. Once again thank you for staying with us. Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Corobici - San Jose, Costa Rica

By

21 November 2016

I have stayed at several hotels in San Jose.
The Crowne Plaza Corobici was one of the best so far.
The staff was remarkably professional, friendly, and courteous. The hotel offered all the amenities a guest would require during a stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 November 2016
Dear Guest: On behalf of all the hotel staff we will like to express our sincere gratitude for sharing with us your comments . Each day we work with passion to make a better perform than the day before. We are on our way to make the Hotel That Our Guests Love! The Crowne Plaza Family will always be our pleasure to host , looking forward for your next visit. Marketing
Read More
Read Less

EXCELENE HOTEL

By

21 November 2016

club

EXCELENTE HOTEL EN TODOS SUS ASPECTOS
SERVICIO DE RESTAANTE
SALS DE CONFERENCIAS COMODAS AMPLIAS

Posted byHotelStaff
23 November 2016
Estimado Huésped, Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejarnos sus comentarios, son realmente valiosos para mejorar cada día. Trabajamos con pasión para crear grandes experiencias en nuestros clientes. Le esperamos pronto en esta su casa. Saludos cordiales, Mercadeo
Read More
Read Less

good for fitness

By

17 November 2016

I always like the hotel for the fitness center and it is also next to a big park so one can walk or run around the lake at the park
also the breakfast is very good and the staff are always very nice and polite.
the gym is great.

Read More
Read Less

Inpresionante Estadia en el Crowne Plaza

By

08 November 2016

club

Ha sido la mejor experiencia es mi primer Hotel que visito y me gusto volveria ir doy gracias a la Universidad Castro Carazo por elegir tan prestioso Hotel para nuestra Graduacion la Hospidalidad fue muy buena no tengo palabras esta Graduacion sin duda ha me queda marcada por el Lugar donde fue efecuada gracias

Posted byHotelStaff
09 November 2016
Estimado Huésped, Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejarnos sus comentarios, son realmente valiosos para mejorar cada día. Trabajamos con pasión para crear grandes experiencias en nuestros clientes. Le esperamos pronto en esta su casa. Saludos cordiales, Mercadeo
Read More
Read Less

Hotel requiere renovación

By

08 November 2016

Habitacion vieja, mal olor, aire acondicionado deficiente, regadera con problemas de agua caliente..

Decepcionado del hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 November 2016
Estimado Huésped, Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejarnos sus comentarios, son realmente valiosos para mejorar cada día. Revisaremos cada detalle que nos comenta para así poder mejorar. Trabajamos con pasión para crear grandes experiencias en nuestros clientes. Saludos cordiales, Mercadeo
Read More
Read Less