Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
61%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.4

based on 116 reviews
61%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

116reviews

  • 5 Stars
    29
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

Excelente servicio

By

19 April 2017

club

Excelente servicio, quiero regresar cuanto antes, me gusto las habitaciones, la piscina, la comida, el acceso, la tranquilidad para dormir y descansar

Read More
Read Less

Personal service

By

17 April 2017

Evrytime I go they great me by name and remember what I like fir for breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

13 April 2017

club

Excelente, divina mi estadia en este hotel muy buena atencion se los recomiendo.
Una buena habitacion en la que me aloje.

Read More
Read Less

A mejorado bastante éste hotel.

By

12 April 2017

platinumelite

Yo me hospede en este hotel hace 5 años y no me gusto porque se miraba que necesitaba un nuevo "look". Se miraba viejo y un poco abandonado y lo unico bueno era el personal que me recibieron bien. Por lo menos ese sigue siendo el caso en cuanto al personal y parece que an pintado y arreglado un poco la apariencia del hotel. Buen trabajo!

Read More
Read Less

Observacion

By

12 April 2017

club

Para Los que no tomamos cafe deberian de haber en las habitaciones te y azucar. Poor lo de as Los felicito

Read More
Read Less

Nada especial

By

10 April 2017

platinumelite

Hotel normal muy acorde a su precio. Habitaciones confortables y limpias. Personal amable. Falta valorar más a los clientes frecuentes. El guardia de seguridad fue grosero con la persona que estaba esperándome presionándolo para que se retirara.

Read More
Read Less

Hay ratas enbel area del restaurant

By

09 April 2017

club

Despues del checkin fui a cenar al restaurant y una rata salto sobre mi pierna.

Read More
Read Less

Ar condicionado

By

31 March 2017

club

Melhorar o sistema de ar condicionado, ou melhorar o sistema de controle do ar.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente serivicio y trato del personal

By

30 March 2017

club

Al ingresar al hotel, de inmediato se siente un ambiente agradable, los empleados son muy amables y gentiles, siempre con una sonrisa. y muy atentos

Posted byHotelStaff
07 April 2017
Nos es grato saber que nuestro servicio al cliente es uno de los rasgos que define a nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su comentario y lo estaremos compartiendo con nuestros colaboradores. Esperamos nos siga dando la oportunidad de servirle.
Read More
Read Less

人员热情,服务周到

By

30 March 2017

club

服务人员每时每刻都以笑脸相应,且乐意帮助,服务周到,在不懂西班牙语时都愿意尽量用自己有限的英文给予帮助

Read More
Read Less

Excelencia

By

18 March 2017

Fue muy satisfatorio para mi , la calidad de atencion desde la reserva, al llegar a la recepcion, muy excelente y ambles, educados todo el persona.
Fui reconocido como miembro IHG.
Habitaciones , limpias, comodas
Buen aire acondicionado. Muy elegante el loby
Recomiendo este hotel a los ejecutivos , a las familias, y las parejas.
Los felicito,
La ubicacion es muy buena, centrico.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 April 2017
Muchas gracias por su comentario estimado. Nos complace saber que estamos cumpliendo con sus expectativas. Esperamos seguir mejorando y que uste nos continue visitando.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

13 March 2017

Bar service was great though employee At the bar was over wellemed do to a rock band holding an event at the bar lobby area he still held his ground and provide me with great service all week thumbs up

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eduardo P. Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less