Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 298 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

298reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Alimentos

By

22 January 2017

La calidad de la comida es buena. Lamentablemente para las personas que vamos con cierta frecuencia encontramos siempre lo mismo. Espero puedan, variar los bufetes por la noche y al menos que no caiga el mismo día siempre el mismo bufete.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel

By

22 January 2017

Me encanta su ubicación. Hay muchos restaurantes cercanos de variedad de estilos y precios. El personal es sumamente atento y las camas muy cómodas

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

22 January 2017

club

Muy bonita experiencia. Linda vista hacia el volcán , y los empleados nos atendieron bien amable .

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel -felt safe

By

21 January 2017

club

Nice hotel/wonderful staff!! I felt safe in the hotel! Us d shuttle service which was great too!!

Read More
Read Less

Una experiencia inolvidable

By

20 January 2017

club

Durante mi estadía fui atendida como una celebridad, el personal muy finos, amables y dispuestos a ayudar, la alimentación exquisita con mucha elegancia y un sabor único, la temperatura en la habitación fue perfecta, definitivamente un lugar ideal para visitar por placer y trabajo.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2017
Estimada Nena 01, muchas gracias por compartir su experiencia con nosotros. Nos alegramos en gran manera al leer cada uno de sus comentarios y saber, por medio de ellos, que disfruto de las atenciones de nuestro equipo, la alimentación y la temperatura de su habitación. Es de gran ayuda para nosotros saber que creamos experiencias memorables en nuestros huéspedes cuando con cada detalle, les hacemos sentir especiales. Esperamos nos visite nuevamente en su próximo viaje a El Salvador y poder seguirle atendiendo como una celebridad. Saludos cordiales, Alejandra Rivera
Read More
Read Less

Exceente hotel

By

16 January 2017

platinumelite

Solo considero que cumple perfectamente con un hotel para hacer negocios y habitaciones muy comodas

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Estimado gengolden007 Muchas gracias por sus aportes, nos da mucha alegría el saber que sus reuniones de negocios, como las habitaciones cumplieron sus expectativas. para nosotros sus comentarios son muy importantes. Lo esperamos en su próximo viaje a San Salvador, sera un placer atenderlo. Atentamente, Roberto Medina Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

buen servicio

By

13 January 2017

Muy cómodas habitaciones y personal muy amable, habiente familiar y muy limpio lugar

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Buen Viajero 2017 Muchas gracias por compartir sus comentarios con nosotros! nos llenas de mucha alegría que disfruto de las instalaciones de nuestro amable y atento personal. En espera de su pronta visita a San Salvador Roberto Medina Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and clean rooms

By

12 January 2017

Nice helpful staff and wonderful overall hotel experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Renegade 33 Thank you for reviewing us! We appreciate your comments and are glad to learn you enjoyed our service. We hope to see you soon on your next trip to San Salvador. Sincerely, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Excelente atencion

By

10 January 2017

club

Acostumbro a hospedarme en el Crown Plaza, siempre que viajo a San Salvador; me da gusto observer las monta'as cercanas desde el restaurant, principalmente durante el desayuno, degustando las populares Pupusas Salvadore;as. La atencion qe siempre me brindan ha sido muy buena, en esta oportunidad encontre nuevo personal que aunque aun le faltaba un poco de entrenamiento en la atencion en el registro, mi estadia fue placentera.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Estimado JAMCH Muchas gracias por compartir su mas reciente comentario en Crowne Plaza San Salvador, para nosotros sus comentarios son muy valiosos, nos llena de mucha alegría el saber que llenamos sus expectativas Esperamos verlo de nuevo en su próximo viaje a San Salvador Atentamente, Roberto Medina Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

03 January 2017

club

Overall great place to stay. I have stayed several times and each time am welcomed and am satisfied with my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Dear Nena5780, Thank you for reviewing us! We feel really happy to know that you enjoy the stay in our hotel! Thank you so much for your loyalty!!! It was wonderful to have you as our guest. Thank you for preferring us! We hope to see you soon in your next trip to our country!. Kind regards, Alejandra Rivera
Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

28 December 2016

Enjoyed staying at this hotel and loved the location, close to everything

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Dear Anonymous Thank you so much for your must recent post! We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, our location the best in town Hope to see you on your next trip to San Salvador Best Regards Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great City View

By

28 December 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed this hotel very much and would strongly recommend it to any one.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 December 2016
Dear Shaughn Thank you for this fantastic review. Our staff strives to create memorable experiences; we are overjoyed to learn you had a pleasant stay. We appreciate your comments and will share them with everyone in our team. We enjoy to know that you liked the great city view. Thank you so much for recommend us!! . We hope you will visit us again on your next trip to San Salvador. Sincerely, Alejandra Rivera
Read More
Read Less